Back

Vern Eide Honda Sioux City

Sioux City, IA

4.9
45 Reviews

4625 Singing Hills Boulevard

Sioux City, IA

51106

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 45 reviews

May 22, 2022

For over 12 yrs, I’ve leased cars & had the best experience with the 5 vehicles from Verne Eide. Their service & sales depts make it easy to acquire & service the cars I’ve chosen. Thank you employ More

by diannewinkel1963
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samuel & Stacy on 5/21/22 appt
May 01, 2022

....every time I go there, whether to ask questions, shop for a new vehicle, or have service done on my vehicle-the communication and the resolution are the keys I notice. Great Communication, great Resoluti More

by Getty_t
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam
February 25, 2022

The service at Honda was great especially under the circumstances. The service manager Sam gave me a loaner vehicle while my car was being serviced for 3 weeks !! One the other hand I will no longer be More

by edieflia
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam in service department
February 09, 2022

Great dealership to work with. Greg Behrens and Tyler Swanger has helped me out on getting me the ride I need. Top notch. More

by Bryan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Behrens, Tyler Swanger
February 09, 2022

Courteous employees, nice clean facility, prices for service very high but service work is good More

by jenkim1957
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicholas Fowler
February 04, 2022

This was the first time I had my Honda serviced since buying it new in June. Nick Fowler was personable and made me feel very comfortable in the dealership. He stated my service would take approximately More

by fouracresdp
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicholas Fowler
January 13, 2022

Great service and a friendly staff! I always have a great experience with their service department. More

by Sydney
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unsure
December 22, 2021

The service department was friendly and gave us a loner vehicle as the service was going to take a few hours. It was greatly appreciated. Nick kept us informed as to the progress of the warranty work. More

by rlbruns
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick
September 25, 2021

Had a great sales experience here, and returned for follow-up service. Service is always prompt and sometimes ahead of schedule. Salesman was attentive at the time of sale and thereafter, even 4 years More

by BarefootCory
Quality of Work
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominick, Nicholas
September 10, 2021

Precise...timely...great communication for the issues, service and tires. Update on baskc service, plus assistance from Service manager-wkthout being requested. Will go back More

by Getty_t
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick
1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results