About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Vern Eide Mitsubishi

5.0

8 Lifetime Reviews

1500 South Minnesota Ave, Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57105
Call (605) 335-3000

8 Reviews of Vern Eide Mitsubishi

Sort by Write a review
January 16, 2019

"Ike Bean Rocks"

- Meg

I was a 1st time buyer and ended up meeting Ike at the dealership. Right off the bat he made me feel like home and explain the process of buying the car, so I was never in the dark of what was happening. I found out he is a freak of Mitsubishi car knowledge, he knew everything. I really lucked out meeting him and for the future only plan to buy from him. You have to work with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ike Bean
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 15, 2019

"Purchase with the help of Nathan Black"

- Pi Lot

We stopped in Vern Eide to check out a used Honda Pilot. Nathan greeted us and offered to help. He was very up front with us about being newer, having previously worked with MitsubishiI's, but very willing to help us with a Honda. He was very knowledgeable and explained the features of the Honda to us. He was willing to answer our questions and demonstrated all features of the vehicle. Nathan provided us with a most enjoyable purchasing experience being friendly, professional, and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Black
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 14, 2019

"Great, friendly and expert in his field"

- Allstategirl1989

Ike made the process of buying a vehicle hassle-free and a fun experience. He followed up after I received the car and that meant a lot. Would highly recommend him and would do business with him in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ike Bean
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 14, 2019

"BEST EXPERIENCE "

- Heather

So I recently bought a car from Ike Bean. He was an absolute gem to work with! He made sure I knew everything I was getting into and that I knew every Bell and whistle my new Eclipse Cross had! I highly recommend going to see Ike if you are looking for a true professional! Didn’t feel one ounce of pressure and made the car buying drag an absolute blast! THANKS IKE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ike Bean
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 12, 2019

"Top Dealership"

- sbrasel

I have bought 2 Outlanders from Ike Bean at Vern Eide Mistubishi. He is very friendly and easy to work with. I always recommend Ike Bean to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ike Bean
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 22, 2018

"Great customer service "

- Mitsugirl

Everyone I have dealt with at Vern Eide Mitsu has been very helpful and friendly! I would recommend this dealership to anyone I know! Excellent work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Middlen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Matt Toering
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ike Bean
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Rick Cross, Howie Lien, Gina DeJong
January 14, 2013

"Do not buy here!!!! I did not feel safe in my car after..."

- hbdhdtv

Do not buy here!!!! I did not feel safe in my car after being in it for 1 day. I was unable to take it on the interstate during the test drive. again I had it for only 1 day. I called to express my concern. They didn't care. Only said I could trade it in since I had already purchased it. Never in my life have I felt so played by someone. Yes the salesman was friendly and very helpful. Looking back on it now, that was only because he wanted to sell a car and it was my first time buying a car from a dealership. Now I am stuck with something I do not want and have only had for 1 day. I don't want to trade this car in back to the same place. I will never step foot on any Vern eide lot again, nor tell anyone to ever think about buying a car from this place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John
April 30, 2012

"Nik was great to work with. We had gone back and forth..."

- jgartner

Nik was great to work with. We had gone back and forth with emails for a week and I set up an appointment for that weekend and Nik was the first person to spot me in the parking lot before I even parked. He was so great, friendly and NO pressure at any point in the sale. I made new friends rather then meeting people I would never see again. I will be coming to Vern Eide for all my future needs. Nik and everyone else were so great and friendly and went above and beyond the call of duty. By far the best experience EVER on buying a car!!! I will recommed to everyone that I can. Thanks again for all that you do at Vern Eide!! Jamie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nikolai Fedulov
1
1 - 8 of 8 results