Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Verner-Cadby Ford Inc.

Fairfield, NJ

4.9
91 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1240 Bloomfield Ave

Fairfield, NJ

07004

Directions

Is this your dealership?

91 Reviews of Verner-Cadby Ford Inc.

Sort by Write a review
April 29, 2021

"Verner Cadby Ford was absolutely the best and most..."

- NL93

Verner Cadby Ford was absolutely the best and most efficient experience I have ever dealt with for car buying. Tom Cupito as the sales person did the whole deal over email/phone and beat competitor dealership prices by thousands of dollars. It only took an hour to sign the paper work when coming into the dealership and I was able to drive off in a breathtaking new Ford Explorer. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a fair, honest, easy going, friendly, customer satisfaction driven environment to buy a car. Verner Cadby is how car shopping/buying should be. Highly recommend Tom and the Verner Cadby team for any Ford vehicle. You will not be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Cupito
April 19, 2021

"My first time there and it was great, very friendly and..."

- Dutchgirl

My first time there and it was great, very friendly and customer oriented! I will definitely return for all service and repairs. Also, when I decide to get a new vehicle I will use this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard
April 01, 2021

"This is a great dealership. I worked with Andy who made..."

- JG

This is a great dealership. I worked with Andy who made the process easy from start to finish. I previously had a terrible experience at another dealership and can't recommend these guys strongly enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy
March 01, 2021

"Great people to work with, they make it easy. Friendly..."

- Mike G

Great people to work with, they make it easy. Friendly and honest group of people. Andy is great to work with. Just got my fourth car from Verner, I couldn’t be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Farranto
February 26, 2021

"Very friendly staff. The showroom and service area was..."

- jdspecht30

Very friendly staff. The showroom and service area was spotless..They made for a great buying experience I will gladly recommend them to my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin and Paul
February 17, 2021

"Received excellent service and quick turn around to..."

- nick.moussab

Received excellent service and quick turn around to resolve problem, I received a loaner while my vehicle was in for service. service staff called me with updates.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Valerio
February 08, 2021

"Always a great experience working with the service..."

- mfcmfc12

Always a great experience working with the service department! Friendly and informative and work on done as promised on time or earlier than expected. I highly recommend Verner Cadby Service Department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian and Rich
February 01, 2021

"I have nothing but praise about the dealership ... have..."

- Pioneer910@aol.com

I have nothing but praise about the dealership ... have been with them for many years ... I have high praise for service dept and body shop as well .. Rich Johnson and Glen in body shop .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Ferantino and Carl the sales manager
January 29, 2021

"Excellent the service is so great I would highly..."

- linsheehan24

Excellent the service is so great I would highly recommend Verner Cadby service is the best the men behind the counter are so wonderful and they get the job done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan
January 23, 2021

"Verner-Cadby has a great service department. Get there..."

- jcm81

Verner-Cadby has a great service department. Get there early and routine maintenance is taken care of while you wait. If the service is more extensive they have always worked to provide a loaner while service is being completed. Brian and Rich always clearly communicate what is happening and what work has been completed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian
1
...
1 - 10 of 91 results