Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Verner-Cadby Ford Inc.

4.7

42 Lifetime Reviews

1240 Bloomfield Ave, Fairfield, New Jersey 07004 Directions
Sales: (973) 575-0333

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

42 Reviews of Verner-Cadby Ford Inc.

Sort by Write a review
September 16, 2019

"Leased 2020 Ford explorer "

- BabeFresolone

I only deal with Verner Cadby when I buy or have to service my Explorers. Tom Coupito Was a excellent salesman. Richard in Service department is fantastic. Verner Cadby is a very good place to buy or lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Coupito & Andy
August 08, 2019

"Richard is the in service department "

- BabeFresolone

My vehicle was serviced for multiple reasons I was given a loaner and when their done, I get a call and pick up my truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich did my SUV without an appointment, then I spoke with Andy salesman
August 04, 2019

"No one is Better"

- Morden Family

The entire service staff is also very helpful. They listen to what I need and then take care of the problem. They also let me know what else my car might need and do the work in the time frame they said.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich and Brian
July 29, 2019

"great service"

- Rose2016

the service group are very friendly and very helpful - they explain everything they are doing and why - I appreciate how considerate they are - the waiting area is clean - I was offered coffee and snacks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
the gentlemen who first greet you ate the service center
June 15, 2019

"Always the best service!"

- Karens_Ford2

The attentive service is wonderful. So nice to be treated as a valued customer any time I come into the dealership. Can’t imagine going anywhere else for sales or service. Richard and the entire service dept, are the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard
April 28, 2019

"Great service department "

- Webbfamily

I had a issue with my Ford Explorer Friday called Verner cadby ford spoke to Richard, got me right in repaired tire got me a loaner to use , can’t say enough about the service I have received !! Have been dealing with rich for a long time he is what keeps me and my family coming back !!! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Johnson
April 23, 2019

"Poor customer communication, responsiveness"

- FordEdgeservice

We brought our vehicle in for an oil change and inspection of a tire pressure indicator light. This service was explained to me after the fact as checking the tire air pressure (which I had already done), and visibly inspecting the tire (which I had done) and a tire rotation. There was no check of the computer or any other evaluation. They then found an upcharge to convince my daughter to replace a fuel pump/injector. The service was not explained fully to me when I picked up the vehicle and the service attendant was in the midst of closing service at 6pm instead of the advertised 630pm on the signage and on the website so he was rushing me out. When pressed for the service detail, all this individual said was that someone else performed the service on the vehicle. After I left he called my daughter and complained to her that she did not explain enough to me. Terrible service, avoid this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service attendant on Thursday at 6pm
April 11, 2019

"Excellent Service"

- Mustang Man

The service staff is excellent. They deliver on their promises and work towards a cost effective solution for your vehicle. They are friendly and offer fantastic complimentary cookies!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich
March 16, 2019

"Honest Service with a Smile"

- warrenkingnyc

I have never been a fan of dealership service departments. These guys are the exception. The service is excellent and prices are very fair. They go above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich and Brian
March 15, 2019

"Great Service, Great People"

- rbarling11

Andy and his team really took care of the whole process and was very transparent through out making it a breeze to lease my new EccoSport! They took care of my formerly leased Honda and everything. They made the car buying process very easy. Would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for great people to work with. They even scheduled my first oil change before i left!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy
1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results