Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Vestal Buick GMC

4.8

1,153 Lifetime Reviews

900 NC-66, Kernersville, North Carolina 27284
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,152 reviews

December 09, 2019

"Great dealership with a family owned atmosphere"

- Derek G

The dealership is top notch as well as their sales people, finance dept & service . I have always had a great experience whenever I have purchased a new or used vehicle from Vestal !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tyler
December 08, 2019

"Awesome 😊"

- JSACKS

Vestal has always treated us well. We have been using them for over 14 years. They always go above and beyond and do a great job. The staff is always friendly and they look after the customer. We have purchased our last 3 vehicles from them and have recommended them to many. Most dealerships don't go out of their way once they sell you a vehicle. Vestal always goes out oh their way

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not good with names
December 08, 2019

"New car purchase."

- BHALL11

We purchased a GMC truck about a year ago from Vestal and loved it so when was time for a new car this was our first choice. Ira was very helpful in finding the vehicle I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 08, 2019

"Great Experience "

- Jessica

Chaz was great, very helpful and didn’t try to pressure us into buying a car. He helped us get a great deal on our new car. Would definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 08, 2019

"Buying a car"

- Lisagill1109

Working with Ira Douglas was easy and great! He explained a lot of things to us that had not been explained by other dealerships. He listened to our needs and was able to deliver the vehicle and payment we were looking for! Go see him for your vehicle need!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luigi Castro
December 08, 2019

"Great experience "

- bbuttolph

Had a great no nonsense experience. Worked with Mark Clapp and Ira Douglas. They were very knowledgeable and easy to work with. Would do business here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 07, 2019

"Everyone was totally awesome "

- VICTORIA.KLAVER

The dealership was very busy on a rainy day. The used car manager greeted me and let me drive a Buick regal immediately...everyone was very welcoming and totally awesome to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 07, 2019

"New car purchase"

- Gharris

Very good staff and service department! This is our second vehicle bought from vestal, and will definitely buy from them again. The buying experience is very pleasant compared to other dealers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 07, 2019

"Buying a new Yukon XL"

- JONESEWJ

We encountered excellent customer service and knowledgeable sales force. Owner involvement is icing on the cake! Sales gave us every discount they could find, making us feel valued.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tyler Hartley
December 06, 2019

"2020 GMC Sierra"

- Mswaimjr76

Excellent. Organized. Dealership was organized and quick to find the vehicle we were looking for. Paperwork was organized and the whole process only took a few hours. Thumbs up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,152 results