About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Victorville Hyundai

4.8

272 Lifetime Reviews

14821 Palmdale Rd, Victorville, California 92392 Directions
Sales: (760) 691-2199

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

272 Reviews of Victorville Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
July 26, 2018

"Bought a used car, and also needed service."

- Bocanegramusic

I had bought a used car and let me first start by saying, this was the easiest, pain free, car buying experience ive ever been through. And ive bought A LOT of cars in my day. No games or gimics. Straight forward, and we couldnt work the deal the same day. They called tye next day and told me if I could put a larger down, they can make it work. So i did that. And my monthly payments are right where i want them. Also, the car had sone minor defects, and Victorville Hyundai took care of them at no charge to me. I want to thank Dawn, Shawn, and Megan for the best customer service I have EVER had. You can guarantee we will be back when we trade in our car to get something else. Thank you thank you thank you for everything. Makes you second guess the normal narrative about car dealerships and how they try all thier games.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dawn, Shawn, Megan
July 02, 2018

"2015 Silverado used truck purchase "

- Thx1138

Professional sales experience from Dennis Evans. Fast and Friendly. By far the best overall experience in buying a used vehicle ever. Thank you very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Evans
June 21, 2018

"Excellent "

- Zoom Zoom White

Had appt to service my Mazda 6 transmission. Shawn my Service Writer was very personable and helpful. They had it in and out in 1.5 hrs like was expected and it was less than what they thought it would be!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Service Writer
June 21, 2018

"Purchase of a new Hyundai tucson"

- Salsam

Desean was attentive to our likes and dislikes. He had answers to all our questions and was knowledgeable about the vehicle we were interested in. He also didn't rush us or try to talk us into something we didn't want, instead he was interested in what we wanted. The rest of the staff was friendly and helpful as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Desean, Steve, and the manager
June 12, 2018

"Amazing Service "

- ServiceLady

Amazing Service in and out everything explained price is excellent and car washed and an apple for breakfast They think of everything exceeds expectation Great waiting area clean and modern

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ramon and Emillo
May 10, 2018

"Excellent service"

- OliviaST23

Mr. Shield was a very helpful sales representitive, I was able to come into Hyundai and pick the car I wanted and test drive it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Shields
April 17, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- Donald Fuller

Victorville Hyundai and Mazda provides excellent service each time I bring my car. The service advisors are professional always and friendly and the mechanics perform quality work. I have never had to bring my car back after a repair. I will only bring my car to Victorville Hyundai and Mazda for all my vehicles repairs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allen
April 10, 2018

"Service"

- Morgan

Knowledgeable and friendly service. Allan provided me with service options and was able to get my car in and out in a timely manner. Very happy with service provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allan glass
April 03, 2018

"Satisfied Customer"

- Gordo2419

Julio fue muy paciente y amigable, definitivamente una buena experiencia. Lo recomendaría a todos. Nos explicó todo con claridad. Regresare para mi próximo carro. Gracias Julio

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julio
April 03, 2018

"Fantastic!!! "

- Alter, Hilda68

I was greeted at the door!!! Everyone was so polite!!! I had a previous bad experience with the Hyundai dealer in Riverside California!!! So this treatment was Unexpected!!! They treated me with respect and gave me the a great deal!!! I will refer my friends in Riverside To purchase a car from Victorville Hyundai!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All of them, so pleasant!!!
1
...
1 - 10 of 272 results