About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Victorville Hyundai

4.8

252 Lifetime Reviews

14821 Palmdale Rd, Victorville, California 92392 Directions
Sales: (800) 578-5351

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

252 Reviews of Victorville Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
January 23, 2018

"Service visit "

- Atalo013

Very good service, but there's always room for improvement , but I'll continue to patronize this Mazda dealership I will recommend this business to my friends and relatives

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casillas and Markloff
January 21, 2018

"Nate was fantastic!"

- Domonique 97

The dealership went above and beyond to meet our needs and ensure we walked out the door fully satisfied. The gave us an amazing deal on a great car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate, Jack and Bill
January 20, 2018

"Very Happy Customer"

- MalGut

Very Happy with our beautiful Elantra. Hyundai has Great customer service, very friendly, helpful, willing to work with us and gave us a great deal! They got us the payment we wanted with a car that has amazing perks. They even took the rims off a car in the show room so my husband could drive off the lot with exactly what he wanted. We are VERY HAPPY CUSTOMERS THAT WILL DEFINITELY RETURN!!! Dennis and Nate were awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis and Nate
January 13, 2018

"Great "

- Freedom69

I have worked with Nate Lee on getting several cars. H is very considerate and the Illini to work with us as much as possible. The finance manager was excellent also. I would refer anyone looking for a new car to this dealership. No hustle and bustle. You are in and out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mate Lee
January 12, 2018

"Exceptional service"

- boss1

I made an appointment the day before to have my oil changed I showed up around 9:35 a little bit late for my appointment but I wasn't even on the list I guess the computer glitched but they still took me and I was out of there in 40 minutes and the oil change there is cheaper than going to Jiffy Lube or the Valvoline

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Thomas
January 09, 2018

"My experience with the staff, Eric,Dennis, Dwight. Was awes"

- Decar18

I would tell any and all come to Victorville Hyundai... the place to meet your auto needs. Professional all the way. Kind and concerned about their customers. Very warm atmosphere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis, Eric,Dwight
December 23, 2017

"Thank you for finding me the right vehicle."

- ben.dela01

They were very understanding of my needs and very fast with their process. I had to come back the next day to pick up my car because I had to go to work and already had my car. They were accommodating and had my car all shinny and ready the next day for me. Thank you Victorville Hyundai. You are truly the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dwight Watanabe, Dennis Evens
December 20, 2017

"Mazda maintenance "

- baranch

Took my 2017 cx5 into Victorville Mazda for the first oil change and it was done very quickly. Car was returned to me cleaner then when I brought it in. Great people. Allan my service advisor was awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allan Glass
December 16, 2017

"DaShannon"

- dsmason0622

They were very friendly they were not your average pushy salesman they listened to my request. They kept me in the loop of the entire sales process. Overall great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George
December 16, 2017

"Victorville Hyundai gave us the best deal possible on buying a car. I highly recommend them when shopping for a car!"

- allmuzik2006

Nate Lee / Salesman helped us with our purchase and his professionalism and knowledge was a big help. Answered many of our questions. We have bought a car from this dealership before.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The financing dept. were great were great in giving us the best possible rate on financing our purchase.
1
...
1 - 10 of 252 results