About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Victorville Hyundai

4.8

266 Lifetime Reviews

14821 Palmdale Rd, Victorville, California 92392 Directions
Sales: (760) 691-2199

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

266 Reviews of Victorville Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
April 17, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- Donald Fuller

Victorville Hyundai and Mazda provides excellent service each time I bring my car. The service advisors are professional always and friendly and the mechanics perform quality work. I have never had to bring my car back after a repair. I will only bring my car to Victorville Hyundai and Mazda for all my vehicles repairs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allen
April 10, 2018

"Service"

- Morgan

Knowledgeable and friendly service. Allan provided me with service options and was able to get my car in and out in a timely manner. Very happy with service provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allan glass
April 03, 2018

"Satisfied Customer"

- Gordo2419

Julio fue muy paciente y amigable, definitivamente una buena experiencia. Lo recomendaría a todos. Nos explicó todo con claridad. Regresare para mi próximo carro. Gracias Julio

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julio
April 03, 2018

"Fantastic!!! "

- Alter, Hilda68

I was greeted at the door!!! Everyone was so polite!!! I had a previous bad experience with the Hyundai dealer in Riverside California!!! So this treatment was Unexpected!!! They treated me with respect and gave me the a great deal!!! I will refer my friends in Riverside To purchase a car from Victorville Hyundai!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All of them, so pleasant!!!
March 18, 2018

"New car "

- Dlong

Honored true car pricing with vin. Sales associate was understanding of our needs and was VARY PATIENT with our selections. Went on multiple test drives. Was a good experience with Hyundai. Talk with Dwight

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dwight
March 15, 2018

" Nick Fletcher, Jazmin and Don were fantastic!"

- Hdwmc

I purchased a used 2012 Dodge Ram 1500, the service I received from Nick, Jazmin and Don was exceptional. They worked with me and recognized that I was a returning customer and I couldn’t have been happier with the service! I highly recommend any one of the three and the dealerships!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Fletcher, Jazmin and Don
March 10, 2018

"Great customer service"

- Esthergreen

I had a very great experience with all salesman at the Hyundai dealer. Everyone was kind, diligent, and respectful. Starting with George first, Then Dennis, Eric, and Dwight! Everyone helped me to the fullest extent. Thankyou

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George, Dennis, Eric, and Dwight.
March 01, 2018

"Awesome "

- Michael21

This is the best dealership in the world, I bought a 2017 from them last year and I just bought a 2018 today love them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deshawn
February 26, 2018

"Friendly "

- Janetr77

Approached by associate name Nate and he pleasantly introduced himself. He was very nice and friendly and helpful in anyway. He is an asset to your store, as well as all the staff that helped us. Thank you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate
February 26, 2018

"New car purchase "

- Shaggydoo55

Dwight Watanabe the salesmen treated me with utmost respect and made my buying experience fabulous and Dennis Evans the sales manager made my experience extremely pleasurable..I would recommend this dealership and Dwight and Dennis To anyone Victorville Hyundai Victorville California

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Watanabe/Dennis Evans
1
...
1 - 10 of 266 results