About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Victorville Hyundai

4.8

228 Lifetime Reviews

14821 Palmdale Rd, Victorville, California 92392 Directions
Sales: (800) 578-5351

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

228 Reviews of Victorville Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
November 17, 2017

"Fast Service"

- Phillip48

I have spent a half of day at Dealers in the past. I was in and out within two hours. Pleasant experience!! I will refer others based on my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate Lee
November 15, 2017

"Over and beyond"

- belindahardy99

The staff is always on point. Courteous and thorough. Very understanding and went over and beyond my expectations. I will continue to use this dealership in the future and will also refer my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Fletcher
November 09, 2017

"Satisfied with service"

- Kim A.

I usually don't take the time to leave reviews unless they are not pleasant, HOWEVER, I had a very positive experience at this place. My husband usually takes our cars to get serviced but he has been out of town for a few weeks now and I was over due for an oil change. It's a bit busy for a small place but I was in and out of there pretty quickly with the help of Ramone. He was very friendly and tried to accommodate my vehicle to be finished fast, kept rushing his guys in the back. I will be back to see this young gentleman next time I need an oil change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ramone
November 06, 2017

"Friendly and accommodating staff"

- Busy dad

It's been eight years since I last purchased a vehicle and Victorville Hyundai made the car purchase process as pain free as possible. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DeShawn and Dennis
November 04, 2017

"Great service in and out."

- Chgrjazz

Took me in as scheduled and was out in an hour. Service Manager Bill is always ready to listen with any customer concerns as always.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allan and service mngr.Bill were great.
November 04, 2017

"Decent Car Dealer"

- afelczak

I needed to buy a car in a fairly short time frame. I found a car on Victorville Hyundai's webpage (which was relatively easy to navigate) and was contacted by Nick the next day. I went in to talk about my options and left with a brand new car. Everything happened very quickly, but in the long run I was satisfied with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Fletcher
November 03, 2017

"Service"

- obigg34

Great experience and Rebecca was great to work with. Very friendly and had great knowledge of the product. She answered all my questions and didn't wait lo g at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rebecca Fairfield
October 31, 2017

"Fast, friendly and honest. "

- Phillip48

I knew what type of car I wanted, but left with a better deal. Their service was fast, I was not there all day. They were friendly and helpful. I have purchased new cars in the past, but this service was the fastest and they worked with my credit score.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate, Dennis, and AJ.
October 31, 2017

"Easy Process"

- shalterman66

We all fear the dreaded car buying process. I rate it with going to the dentist and having a root canal done without Novocain. This was pleasant and easy as much as buying a car can be (who needs another payment?)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Fletcher
October 20, 2017

"Second Time Better Than The First"

- ablegchavez

This was my second car I’ve purchased from them in the last year. This second experience was even more streamlined than the first. I couldn’t have asked for a better sales professional or finance manager.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Fletcher and AJ Nichols
1
...
1 - 10 of 228 results