About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Victorville Hyundai

4.8

276 Lifetime Reviews

14821 Palmdale Rd, Victorville, California 92392 Directions
Sales: (760) 691-2199

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

276 Reviews of Victorville Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
October 27, 2018

"Best dealership I’ve gone to "

- Joey

Sale person came help me (Dwight) was really nice and he didn’t judge me, he treated me kind. I told him my credit is bad, but he didn’t judge again like some sale person they hear bad credit and they’ll judge you. But not Dwight, he treated me and my wife with all the respect and I felt so at ease buying a car from Them. Thank you (Dwight) appreciate you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dwight
September 29, 2018

"Purchasing a 2018 Hyundai Elantra"

- Babyheaven

Everything was great and Dwight Watanabe helped me fill out all the necessary paperwork and explained all the details and features of my new vehicle perfectly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dwight Watanabe
September 03, 2018

"New Hyundai"

- Ruth1956

I was not sure on what I wanted to do, Victorville Hyundai made me a great deal I couldn't refuse. Everyone was great and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Cardona
September 02, 2018

"2nd Timer"

- 2nd Timer

Dwight is the best! He really took the time to help us get the best car for us! The rest of the team, Desean & Steve closed our deal quickly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dwight Watanabr
July 26, 2018

"Bought a used car, and also needed service."

- Bocanegramusic

I had bought a used car and let me first start by saying, this was the easiest, pain free, car buying experience ive ever been through. And ive bought A LOT of cars in my day. No games or gimics. Straight forward, and we couldnt work the deal the same day. They called tye next day and told me if I could put a larger down, they can make it work. So i did that. And my monthly payments are right where i want them. Also, the car had sone minor defects, and Victorville Hyundai took care of them at no charge to me. I want to thank Dawn, Shawn, and Megan for the best customer service I have EVER had. You can guarantee we will be back when we trade in our car to get something else. Thank you thank you thank you for everything. Makes you second guess the normal narrative about car dealerships and how they try all thier games.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dawn, Shawn, Megan
July 02, 2018

"2015 Silverado used truck purchase "

- Thx1138

Professional sales experience from Dennis Evans. Fast and Friendly. By far the best overall experience in buying a used vehicle ever. Thank you very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Evans
June 21, 2018

"Excellent "

- Zoom Zoom White

Had appt to service my Mazda 6 transmission. Shawn my Service Writer was very personable and helpful. They had it in and out in 1.5 hrs like was expected and it was less than what they thought it would be!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Service Writer
June 21, 2018

"Purchase of a new Hyundai tucson"

- Salsam

Desean was attentive to our likes and dislikes. He had answers to all our questions and was knowledgeable about the vehicle we were interested in. He also didn't rush us or try to talk us into something we didn't want, instead he was interested in what we wanted. The rest of the staff was friendly and helpful as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Desean, Steve, and the manager
June 12, 2018

"Amazing Service "

- ServiceLady

Amazing Service in and out everything explained price is excellent and car washed and an apple for breakfast They think of everything exceeds expectation Great waiting area clean and modern

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ramon and Emillo
May 10, 2018

"Excellent service"

- OliviaST23

Mr. Shield was a very helpful sales representitive, I was able to come into Hyundai and pick the car I wanted and test drive it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Shields
1
...
1 - 10 of 276 results