Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Victory Buick GMC

Victoria, TX

4.5
7 Reviews

4702 N Navarro St

Victoria, TX

77904

Directions

Is this your dealership?

8 Reviews of Victory Buick GMC

Sort by
October 22, 2021

"They do a great job. Very satisfied with service and the..."

- bobbymccants

They do a great job. Very satisfied with service and the staff at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Sangster
Oct 22, 2021 -

bobbymccants responded

Have been doing business with them since I bought 2015 Encore .no problems

Oct 22, 2021 -

bobbymccants responded

No problem

October 06, 2021

"Very professional and knowledgeable got me into a great..."

- bgbnwd76

Very professional and knowledgeable got me into a great car with no hassle. Would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ross
September 16, 2021

"I am very pleased with the help and expertise by Ross..."

- Harold.slusher

I am very pleased with the help and expertise by Ross young and Troy York.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ross young and Troy york
Sep 16, 2021 -

Harold.slusher responded

Extremely please with victory gmc

June 21, 2021

"The dealership was efficient, knowledgeable, willing to..."

- gra511

The dealership was efficient, knowledgeable, willing to get the colors I wanted, friendly, and answered all my questions, and assured me if I had any more questions just contact them.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Sangster, Jake, and Michelle Bardas
Jun 21, 2021 -

gra511 responded

I did not have a question appear on screen about quality of work. It was good

February 07, 2021

"It took hours to complete the transaction and they buried..."

- tomi60

It took hours to complete the transaction and they buried extras in the final price which I had told them I didn't want. I did discovered other insurance scams in the bill and was successful in deleting them. I put too much faith in the salesman and should have requested a detailed breakdown of pricing before meeting with the financial person so other customers need to do that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Josh M.
February 06, 2021

"Very good service and personnel. We enjoyed working with..."

- tabkoconsulting

Very good service and personnel. We enjoyed working with Ken to get us the best deal on our new Buick. Very professional and knowledgeable. We will definitely be back for future needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Willis
March 08, 2018

"They work with you to put you in a new vehicle!"

- JG0nz0

You don’t spend all day trying to make a good deal,you’re done really quickly.we have bought at least seven vehicles in the last 7 years from Victory.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Benavides
November 21, 2011

"We bought a car had 1 hour and oild poored from engine...."

- wpd550

We bought a car had 1 hour and oild poored from engine. We took it back and Roy Gladden was very reluctant to fix the problem stating vehcile was "ASIS". He then sold us a KIA Surento that my wife drove for 1 month when it threw the timing belt causing major damage to the engine. We later found out that he had lied to us stating there had never been any problems with the engine. He later admitted the vehcile had timing belt issues in the past. When I called him abvut the problem he yelled stating my wife damaged the engine, which my mechanic laughed at, he refused to make the give us our down payment back stating it was "ASIS" we let him take it back and he has sold it to some other sucker. We have talked to several of Gladden's old customers who stated they all had simmular problems and some found Roy had made temporray repairs using liquid glass in the engine to get vehicle running just long enough to get it off his lot and when vehcile broke down he refused to give money back. PLEASE TAKE MY ADVICE ROY GLADDEN IN NOTHING BUT A CROOK AND YOU BUY ANYTHING FROM HIM YOU WILL BE SORRY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
ROY GLADDEN
1
1 - 8 of 8 results