Back

Victory Ford

Dyersville, IA

not yet
rated
13 Reviews
Contact Dealership

30584 Old Hawkeye Rd.

Dyersville, IA

52040

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 13 reviews

August 17, 2022

I have purchased all of my vehicles over the past 35 years from the Brown's family of dealerships and never ran into any issues until I started going to Victory Ford in Dyersville. I purchased a used ca More

by Joe S.
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe
November 05, 2020

Awful experience! We were upfront that we weren’t purchasing soon when we asked to do a more extensive test drive. Never answered calls. Was always put last in getting back to us. Took days to get a More

by JLM
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jordan
October 19, 2020

The Salesman was the only good experience. Trade was for sale 2 days after my purchase, told was paid off, lied to three times about it, plates were a joke, tried to over charge, now the mirrors. My experie More

by Joefries73
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
All
June 25, 2020

Excellent Place Bought my used car in March 2020 and it was a very pleasant experience. I have been the to service department 2 times since for maintenance and that t More

by FIDD
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff, Mitch, Dave
November 05, 2019

Great service I had great service from Victory Ford. They helped me through my extended warranty process and everything was so easy and fast! I would definitely rec More

by Fexplorer
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James
November 05, 2019

Excellent buying experience I was very please with the friendly and courteous sales staff. It is quite far away from me but in the future if I look to purchase another vehicle I More

by HBaer
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Megan Vorwald, Joe Thein, Mitch Manternach
June 12, 2019

Great Service Department I can't say enough good things about the Service and Parts Departments at Victory Ford. 100% satisfied customer. Thanks for all you do! Jim Riley More

by Jim Riley
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James, Sami, Dan & Dustin.
July 21, 2016

Great service. Sales staff was great to work with, found me a great used car in my price range. Also found a used truck for my son. More

by Jamie1
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry
July 19, 2016

Excellent top-notch I started off my experience with online Shannon did an excellent job answering my questions and getting back to me and following up which led us to co More

by NinDoug
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shannon on line, Patrick?(test drives) & mainly Jeff
July 19, 2016

Victory Ford is an exceptional place! Staff and service are exemplary. I got great advice and mentoring to select a truck for towing a RV. More

by CAV
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat Quinn
1
1 - 10 of 13 results