Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Vidmar Honda

Pueblo, CO

5.0
72 Reviews

600 N Albany Ave

Pueblo, CO

81003

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 72 reviews

January 13, 2022

We had a great experience. Mike, Tom, and Phil were super helpful and made the process seamless and easy! Would definitely recommend and probably will be back. More

by THEBAHR_KELLY
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike, Tom, Phil
January 06, 2022

Simple straight forward. No promises broke. Friendly staff. If you are looking for a Honda, best dealer in the state. More

by Jeff1970
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek, Nate
October 19, 2021

Mr. Baxter (Vidmar Motor Company-Pueblo CO.) treated us with respect and heard our wishes. At Vidmar Motor Company, it was a person-to-person contact. I came to test drive the new (2022) HYBRID CR-V at More

by bburb52@msn.com
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Baxter
October 10, 2021

I am very pleased with my vehicle….Derek was able to get exactly what I wanted and spent time explaining all the settings and gave us all the information we would need to enjoy my new truck More

by dndbradley
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Vidmar
August 13, 2021

Very fast transaction! Easy to talk to customer service representative! Direct to the point and business deal! More

by ricarte_acena
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom and all!
July 16, 2021

Our Honda Pilot broke down on vacation and we had to have it towed to Vidmar Honda. They were amazing to work with and had our back on the road within a few days! Excellent communication and customer servi More

by Pam
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dwayne
June 29, 2021

I had a remarkable visit and buying experience at Vidmar Honda. My salesman, James Martinez was very helpful and accommodating to my needs. I have returned to Honda after a couple of weeks for help with my More

by Heckca
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Martinez and Mandy
June 23, 2021

Larry MilesExcellent Sales SpecialistWe’ve purchased Larry Miles Excellent Sales Specialist We’ve purchased a number of vehicles for personal use in Arkansas, California n now Colorado. Our expe More

by BBT
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Miles. Sales Specialist
June 12, 2021

This is the 3rd vehicle we've purchased from Vidmar. Tom N. was a great help with our car as was. Phil. We also like Vidmar's service dept. Everyone is friendly & helpful. Love the new CR-V More

by William
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom N, Phil
May 31, 2021

Vidmar is super friendly, very knowledgeable and no pressure. They have great inventory, easy financing options and take trade ins when purchasing. I had a great experience purchasing a new car. More

by haleysuelove580
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James, Phil
1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results