Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Village Ford Inc

Dearborn, MI

4.6
42 Reviews

23535 Michigan Ave

Dearborn, MI

48124

Directions

42 Reviews of Village Ford Inc

Sort by
October 09, 2021

"This is not the first time I bought a car from Village..."

- scomey1958

This is not the first time I bought a car from Village Ford, nor will it be the last time. Steve Miscuk was so helpful and kind to work with my daughter and me! No problem shopping there again!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Miscuk
Oct 11, 2021 -

Village Ford Inc responded

Hi, we're pleased to hear everything was completed to your satisfaction! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

October 06, 2021

"Joe knew exactly what we were looking for in a car and he..."

- edarga90

Joe knew exactly what we were looking for in a car and he found it! He made the buying process to easy and we're so happy with our purchase! We plan to have this car for a long time but will definitely be coming back to village ford next time too!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Celentino
Oct 07, 2021 -

Village Ford Inc responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our Staff's outstanding customer service! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

September 12, 2021

"I went into Village Ford to lease a 2021 Explorer. They..."

- Bicjet

I went into Village Ford to lease a 2021 Explorer. They just happen to have the color we wanted. Levell Bladridge put together the deal in a matter of minutes including my price for my trade in. He was able to deliver my new Explorer that same day. Nicely done Village Ford. Service that I have learn to expect from the Village Ford team.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Level Baldridge
Sep 16, 2021 -

Village Ford Inc responded

Hi, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! At Village Ford Inc, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!

July 30, 2021

"Process was very easy and paperwork minimal.. love..."

- Gypsy

Process was very easy and paperwork minimal.. love Village Ford. Great Sales Team. Especially Joe C...This was my first Lease/Buy and I will definitely be back

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JOE AND TOM
Aug 19, 2021 -

Village Ford Inc responded

Hi Gypsy, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

Aug 19, 2021 -

Gypsy responded

Great place to buy or lease a vehicle. Worked with Omar on original lease and Joe C on purchased vehicle. Tom in finance is awesome....

July 11, 2021

"Jim Lenart is both responsive and knowledgeable. He goes..."

- Brucew03

Jim Lenart is both responsive and knowledgeable. He goes the extra mile to make sure you are receiving the product you want and that the timing meets your needs. Excellent person to work with!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Lenart and the lady in the office that does the titles and plates….again an outstanding individual!!
Jul 14, 2021 -

Village Ford Inc responded

Hi, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

May 04, 2021

"Mr.O’Bryant was very helpful and attentive to my..."

- Tlenw

Mr.O’Bryant was very helpful and attentive to my purchasing experience. The office was very friendly and inviting. The showcase of cars in the office was key in my vehicle selection. Thank you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark O’Bryant
May 07, 2021 -

Village Ford Inc responded

We are happy we could make your experience a positive one! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

April 30, 2021

"Ron Clark was fantastic to work with! He is..."

- tsambaer

Ron Clark was fantastic to work with! He is knowledgeable, responsive and provided the highest level of service. I would recommend Ron and Village Ford to anyone looking for a great experience buying or leasing a new car or truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Clark
May 02, 2021 -

Village Ford Inc responded

Hi, thank you for leaving such a great review and high star rating. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

December 30, 2020

"I did not appreciate that I was not told I was paying..."

- belle12857

I did not appreciate that I was not told I was paying almost $4000 for warranty and GAP coverage. They made it sound part of package

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre Wood
Jan 01, 2021 -

Village Ford Inc responded

We pride ourselves on making sure every customer knows the details, costs and benefits of everything we sell. Please call me and we will review any issue on your transaction. Bob Wheat 313-565-5653

December 28, 2020

"Felt very secure during this pandemic (virus) in how they..."

- Michele.wilinski

Felt very secure during this pandemic (virus) in how they handle the sale of my new Ford Edge. I sat in my own new Ford Edge and completed all my paperwork. I never had to deal with anyone but my salesman (Jim Flynn). He took him time and made sure at all time I was safe. I had a wonderful experience at Village Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Flynn
Dec 30, 2020 -

Village Ford Inc responded

Hi Michele, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! As one of our valued customers, we want to sincerely thank you again for your business and we hope to see you here again down the road!

December 07, 2020

"Mark o' Ryan's was so helpful,kind and patient.everyone..."

- Kkharlee

Mark o' Ryan's was so helpful,kind and patient.everyone was helpful.all coved rules were followed.very happy with my new car.my salesman was mark o' Bryant.sorry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark O'bryant
Dec 18, 2020 -

Village Ford Inc responded

Hi, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Village Ford Inc

1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results