About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Vincent Motor Company

4.9

12 Lifetime Reviews

4142 S Treadaway Blvd, Abilene, Texas 79602
Call (325) 673-6633

14 Reviews of Vincent Motor Company

Sort by Write a review
January 17, 2019

"Excellent service, friendly staff."

- Jplank

Bought the pickup and noticed that night a headlight was out, called them the next day and they solved the issue immediately. Will definitely buy from them again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Cisneros
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 17, 2019

"Hassle free"

- Wes

Very nice and friendly people who do there best to get what you want at a good price. Fast and smoothly.thank y'all very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 16, 2019

"Excellent experience"

- VMurphy

Wonderful customer service. Respectful and answered all questions we had along with working with our financial budget. They also had high quality vehicles. I would highly recommend this dealership for your next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gaige Wood
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Court Pike
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 14, 2019

"Bought a truck "

- Schaub,Mike1157

Very respectable group of guys an gals. Helped out with every question I had about the truck I was interested in. I'd go back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Cisneros
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 10, 2019

"Best people to buy a vehicle from."

- Kimberly Hvidt

I was looked down on at other dealerships and treated rudely because I have a very low credit score. They were not willing to help. When I went to your place of business I was greeted by Gaige. I told him I had a very low credit score, he said he'd help me. Court went out of his way to get me in a vehicle. He was very patient and kind with me. The whole staff out there are amazing and very helpful. I would recommend to anybody I know if they are trying to buying a car to come see you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gaige Wood
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Court Pike
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 30, 2018

"Living the impossible dream "

- ifuentes

Shout out to Stephen who made yesterday happen. After years of full time parenting, employment and grad school, I am finally living my ultimate dream of owning a Mercedes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Cisneros
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 30, 2014

"Overall experience was great. (Chevrolet Suburban Z71)"

- billie.rhodes.5

I would like to thank the staff for being friendly, courteous and easy to work with. I am very happy with the vehicle I purchased and would definitely recommend this dealership to any one in the market for a vehicle. I felt like a customer not just another sale. Thanks for your time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Barrett
September 23, 2014

"happy customer"

- fire10

.I purchased a Ford Expedition EL. I think I most liked how the salesmen are not pushy, they don't rush you or pressure you into making any decisions. I feel like I got a great vehicle at an excellent price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nelson Sparks
August 25, 2014

"Great car buying experience"

- jhubbdo

Nelson was friendly, and was easily accessible. He did not use any annoying high pressure sales tactics that have turned me off at other lots. I found the car I always wanted for a great price. I would highly recommend Nelson, and the rest of the team at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nelson Sparks
August 21, 2014

"Customer"

- Freeman8083

The staff are extremely friendly and go that extra mile for the customer.. Joe was a great salesman and didn't stop until he got us into a truck that my husband and I loved!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Sierra
1
1 - 10 of 14 results