Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Visalia Hyundai

Visalia , CA

N/A
98 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

220 S Ben Maddox Way

Visalia , CA

93291

Directions

98 Reviews of Visalia Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
March 07, 2018

"OUTSTANDING SERVICE"

- Neil Williams

My Experience: Chris Daniel does an excellent job of representing your dealership when it comes to customer service. When I arrived early for my 7:30 am. appointment he greeted me with a smile and said, " Good morning, Mr. Williams, what can I do for you?" Chris is very thorough and reviews everything when checking in and out as to what is needed and what was done to the vehicle which is much appreciated. He truly is an OUTSTANDING employee which is one of the main reasons that I return to your dealership compared to others that I have experienced over the years. Neil Williams/Hanford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Daniel
Mar 09, 2018 -

Visalia Hyundai responded

Thank you for your review, Neil! We are so happy to hear you had a great experience with us! Chris will be so pleased to hear your compliments! We look forward to seeing you back again soon!

December 25, 2017

"Dan McQuilliams Review"

- dmcquill0

Wonderful experience from selecting vehicle through purchase. It was an excellent experience. I have told friends and family about the dealership. I also shared the Price and Quality of the Sonata compared to other like models at Honda, Toyota and Nissan. This is a quality built vehicle with and outstanding warranty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Garza
Dec 28, 2017 -

Visalia Hyundai responded

Dan, thank you for being our customer. It's great to hear that you were well taken care of! We greatly appreciate your business and feedback to us. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to further assist you. Have a great day and enjoy your new Sonata!

December 23, 2017

"Quick turn around"

- lgladin

I drove from out of town to purchase my 2017 Azera, and I'm glad that I did. I worked with Pete Dondero over the internet working out the details of my deal. After Peter, and I, reached an agreement, I drove to Visalia with my trade-in. I was greeted right away, started the paperwork process, and was in and out in under 2 hours!! Great turn around!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Dondero
Dec 28, 2017 -

Visalia Hyundai responded

It's good to hear that you had a great experience with Peter. We do our best to make sure our customers are comfortable and treated well. Thank you for your business and time!

December 23, 2017

"My review"

- robert@tulareradiator.com

Very happy with the quick and direct, to the point financing. We knew what we wanted and they got right to the bottom line and met our expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 28, 2017 -

Visalia Hyundai responded

Robert, we're thrilled to hear that your experience with us was a great one. Thanks for stopping by and we look forward to seeing you again!

December 08, 2017

"Review"

- sean41

Thanks for all the help. Everything was great and we will definitely return on our next car purchase. We are new to Hyundai and happy this far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos and Peter
Dec 12, 2017 -

Visalia Hyundai responded

Our team was more than happy to take care of you, Sean! We appreciate your excellent review, and we look forward to working with you again. Enjoy your new Hyundai!

December 01, 2017

"Great experience"

- jaimedeleonjw

We had a great experience at Visalia Hyundai. All our questions were answered. The sales person, Carlos, was kind, attentive and professional. We were warmly greeted and all the staff was friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Garza
Dec 05, 2017 -

Visalia Hyundai responded

Carlos is a key part of our sales team and he will be happy to hear that you enjoyed the car buying experience with him! Congrats on your shiny, new car and please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you!

November 30, 2017

"Excellent"

- raysalvan

Great quality service! We were greeted in a timely manner and felt no pressure from salesmen. Finance Officer was very helpful explaining the purchase . Would definitely recommend to friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos G
Dec 04, 2017 -

Visalia Hyundai responded

We're happy to hear that our hard-working team has turned you into a loyal customer and an advocate for us to your family and friends! Congrats on your shiny,new Hyundai and please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you!

November 30, 2017

"Great Experience"

- jkelley9

My sales person worked hard to get me into the price range I was looking for. I am very satisfied with the outcome and would recommend Visalia Hyundai in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos / Pete
Dec 04, 2017 -

Visalia Hyundai responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We're happy to hear that our team worked hard for you and got you into a car you wanted at a price that worked for your budget! Congrats on your shiny new Hyundai and please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you!

November 09, 2017

"Nre Hyundai Santa Fe purchase"

- rrb779

Easy, no pressure dealership, no games!! Test drive was easy and the entire staff were there to help. Buying a car should be this easy always.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos, Pete, Rammel, all great guys, professional!
Nov 13, 2017 -

Visalia Hyundai responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We're glad it was a positive one and that you were well taken care of! We look forward to seeing you again soon.

November 05, 2017

"Survey/Review"

- tammy993

Good, positive experience. I really like my Sonata, this is our 3rd Hyundai. I understand its the end of the year, I'd hoped to see more inventory. But I like the one I picked out, love the blue color. Unless something drastic changes, I'll keep buying a Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carols
Nov 07, 2017 -

Visalia Hyundai responded

Thank you for the positive feedback, Tammy! We were happy to help you find a great new Hyundai vehicle. We hope you enjoy your new Sonata!

1
...
1 - 10 of 98 results