Back

Vision Nissan Greece

Rochester, NY

4.3
302 Reviews
Contact Dealership

4000 W Ridge Rd

Rochester, NY

14626

Directions

By Type

Showing 302 reviews

April 23, 2024

I do appreciate the maintenance staff who were very helpful and understanding : as soon as I arrived to the appointment, they took my car at and started evaluating the time it needs for repair and repa More

by doesnothasb45
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Mroszczak
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 24, 2024 -

Vision Nissan Greece responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are very happy to hear that the values we instill in our organization transfer directly to you. We look forward to seeing you again soon. All the best!

April 23, 2024

Please don’t make me write 25 words. Everyone is friendly and service is excellent, effective and quick More

by JACKSONGERRIANN
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Jean
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 24, 2024 -

Vision Nissan Greece responded

Thank you for your response! We always strive to make sure the experience with us is positive and efficient. We welcome your return in the future. Have a great day!

April 23, 2024

The service representative was polite and efficient. It made my recall experience easy and convenient. More

by Pennewolf
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Dept
Apr 24, 2024 -

Vision Nissan Greece responded

Thank you for your time and kind words! We appreciate your 5-star response and will be here for any needs you should have in the future. Have a wonderful day!

April 23, 2024

Prompt and courteous but no one knows anyone else's job. Sent from one person to another for an answer and it was not addressed to my satisfaction. More

by astrickland
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
No names for service
Apr 24, 2024 -

Vision Nissan Greece responded

We appreciate your feedback and are eager to better your return experience.

April 22, 2024

Excellent service! Very respectful and responsive to feedback. They are also so efficient and honest regarding how long service will take. More

by mstruckle23
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Jean
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Ryan Mroszczak
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dylan Houghtling
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
James Wells
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Gregory Hunt
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Vince Cardone
Apr 24, 2024 -

Vision Nissan Greece responded

Thank you! We always ensure that everyone in our organization has the same goal of providing the highest level of customer service possible. Have an awesome day!

April 22, 2024

They were very helpful and nice Answer all questions . Yes I will go back to them again More

by BRNDJAMISON
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Jean
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 24, 2024 -

Vision Nissan Greece responded

Thank you for your kind response! We always appreciate hearing positive feedback about your coordination with our team. Have a fantastic day!

April 21, 2024

The service rep at the front desk gentleman was professional, respectful and helpful. I felt confident that I would receive good mechanical service More

by LC
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service dept
Apr 24, 2024 -

Vision Nissan Greece responded

Thank you very much for the positive review! We strive to exceed expectations in all aspects of the industry and are happy to welcome you to the family of customers who have had a similar experience as yours. Best wishes!

April 21, 2024

My experience at dislocation was very poor. It was very poor customer service skills and also no one really wanted to help in regards to explain me anything on what’s going on with my vehicle. More

by Unique890
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Adam Jean
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Ryan Mroszczak
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dylan Houghtling
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
James Wells
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Gregory Hunt
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Vince Cardone
Apr 24, 2024 -

Vision Nissan Greece responded

"Unique890" does not correspond to any customer in our database. In order for us to properly correct any issues you are experiencing, we must kindly request your full name, contact information, and the nature of any concerns by emailing us directly via social@visionauto.com or respond directly to this message with the requested information. We hope to hear back from you soon.

April 20, 2024

This dealership is fantastic! I have owned my 2018 Nissan since and use the garage for my maintenance and they have always excelled. Very professional and true to the word on the More

by PIPPI256
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan Houghtling
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 24, 2024 -

Vision Nissan Greece responded

Awesome endorsement! Very happy to hear that the core values implemented by the team pay off for our family of customers. Enjoy the day.

April 19, 2024

Great customer service and staff was friendly and knowledgeable any concerns were addressed and vehicle was ready as promised More

by WEGMANRD
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Jean
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Ryan Mroszczak
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dylan Houghtling
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
James Wells
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Gregory Hunt
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Vince Cardone
Apr 19, 2024 -

Vision Nissan Greece responded

This is fantastic feedback! We thank you very much for your kind words and it will be our pleasure to serve you in the future. Be well!

1
...