Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Vision Nissan of Canandaigua

Canandaigua, NY

N/A
38 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2409 Rochester Rd

Canandaigua, NY

14424

Directions

38 Reviews of Vision Nissan of Canandaigua

Sort by Write a review
November 12, 2018

"AMAZING EXPERIENCE "

- Relax2906

The easiest process when getting my new lease. Everyone at the dealership was friendly and so easy going! I’ve been with Vision for around 5 years now and I wouldn’t have it any other way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Antonio Iannucci
5.0
August 25, 2018

"perfect from start to finish "

- 07251963

I absolutely love the way I was treated! Top notch dealership, easy finance, head over heels with every single person I dealt with! Highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Antonio Iannucci
5.0
Richie Sheils
5.0
Other Employees : Massimo
August 19, 2018

"My first car"

- Hz

He was very helpful. He takes time but also makes sure everything is perfect for you and that the car is the best for you. He has put in great service and has been very polite . I would definitely recommend going here for a car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Antonio Iannucci
5.0
August 14, 2018

"Great Experience "

- Sj18vist

Antonio and the rest of the Vision team were extremely welcoming and did not rush me into any decisions. I would recommend them to all of my friends and family and will definitely be back for years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Antonio Iannucci
5.0
August 10, 2018

"Awesome Customer Service"

- Evy2018

Our service purchasing our new/used car was very professional, honest and courteous. We will be referring others looking for new vehicle needs to the Canandaigua Vision Nissan. Thanks so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Lane
5.0
Richie Sheils
5.0
July 23, 2018

"Quick n Easy"

- ParadoxTorque

Jeremy was friendly and helpful. Not only was I able to test drive the vehicle but the dealership allowed me to take the car to my local mechanic and have them look at it before I made a final purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Lane
5.0
June 21, 2018

"Vision Nissan Purchase Review"

- S2K

Sales agent was helpful in answering all questions and explaining products. Manager was not at all clear in communicating price and his demeanor did not suggest trustworthiness during the negotiation process. Recommend sales agent and dealership, but do not agree to anything without having the numbers very clearly communicated- they do a lot of fidging around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Lane
5.0
Richie Sheils
2.0
June 13, 2018

"super! "

- Linda vision nissan

Fantastic experience! I haven't bought a car in 10 years and Antonio made my experience comfortable and very knowledgeable! Thank you Antonia and the Vision Nissan team for all your help with my purchase1 Love my new Chevy Cruse!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Antonio Iannucci
5.0
June 12, 2018

"Excellent Service!"

- Ckraft87

Thanks for a great customer service guys! Everyone was incredibly friendly. I had my 6 year old with me there for several hours and every salesman treated him so great! We will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Castle
5.0
June 08, 2018

"Good experience"

- Jorew

Jeremy and Richie at Vision Nissan made this purchase smooth and easy. This was the third Murano I have bought from Vision, great people. I look forward to driving my new Murano! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Lane
5.0
Richie Sheils
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results