About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Vista BMW of Pompano Beach

3.4

82 Lifetime Reviews

744 N Federal Hwy, Pompano Beach, Florida 33062 Directions
Sales: (954) 942-7400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

82 Reviews of Vista BMW of Pompano Beach

Sort by Write a review
July 21, 2018

"Good deal good people"

- Mikecar

I was interested in a use car for my kid they the sale simple. I test the car and it was no hasle on the sale. Saidee was very helpful and profesional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Saidee
July 20, 2018

"Great Service!"

- AG

Thank you Seidee for helping us. We had been searching for the perfect car for my niece. Had not so great experience at other dealerships. Seidee helped first online and then in person. She helped us find the perfect car and was amazing helping us close the deal. She went above and beyond to help us and make it a great experience. I highly recommend this dealership and ask for Seidee - she is amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Seidee
July 20, 2018

"Amazing customer skills and the service I got while getting "

- Aaron1988

Flawless communication with all the staff and my sales associate was professional and knowledgeable to the extent I never asked a question she didn’t know

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Seidee
July 20, 2018

"Great experience "

- Duke

Great dealership great taff.I was please to do business there.The sales lady was easy to do business with.The finance manager was nice.Never had a so great experience like this recalling buying cars from any other dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Villa Williams
July 13, 2018

"Excellent Customer Service"

- jeklund921

Too often people only report bad experiences. My experience was excellent; from the warm and friendly sales staff to the extremely knowledgeable young man who took the time to go over every feature of my new 535i - no complaints, only compliments.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseidee (Seidee) Gonzalez
May 15, 2018

"Worse place ever! "

- Militar123

Worse dealer ever! The service director, Don Woody is very arrogant and rude. Service advisor Jonathan Perez doesn't know what hie’s doing. Every question you ask him in regards to the service he doesn't know the answer and gotta ask someone else. Do yourself a favor and go to another dealer. I DO NOT recommend this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don Woody and Johnathan Perez
March 29, 2018

"Scam artists!!!"

- xxxxvista

sold me a truck with frame damage and a salvaged title and did. It disclose this to me at the time of purchase! They do not want to make good on the deal and would rather take it to court!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael Fortella
January 24, 2018

"BMW Premium Brand no more!!"

- NoMoreBMWs

Amateur hour at Vista BMW of Pompano!! Visited today to review lease end options and explore the next BMW. 2 managers and 1 hapless sales person later I walked out convinced not to invest in a 4th BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ricardo, Pedro, James
January 04, 2018

"Terrible Customer Service"

- Disgusted

Do not use Rochelle Walters who is the worse in the service department no manners and rude and did not assist with my situation. She is not a decent representation for Vista. And the Sales team needs to be more knowledgeable of their inventory.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rochelle Walters
December 22, 2017

" Customer Service With A Smile!"

- Waltr6

Mark Wright is my Service Advisor and he has always been only too willing to help me with a problem. A few months into my lease, a reading popped up saying I needed service. The computer had to be re-booted and Mark got me in and out quickly. This past week I stopped in for my first maintenance service, oil change, etc. Mark was waiting for me and took charge of getting the job done right. In addition, he introduced me to William Menéndez, BMW Genius. My Bluetooth was not working properly so William re-paired my vehicle’s Bluetooth with my I phone. He did a super job and now it all works seamlessly. Great guys, like Mark and William, make it a pleasure to deal with Vista. They enjoy their work and it shows with terrific customer service, which is paramount for me. Vista can be very proud of them. Thanks so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Wright, William Menendez
1
...
1 - 10 of 82 results