About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Vista BMW of Pompano Beach

3.8

94 Lifetime Reviews

744 N Federal Hwy, Pompano Beach, Florida 33062 Directions
Sales: (954) 942-7400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

94 Reviews of Vista BMW of Pompano Beach

Sort by Write a review
November 08, 2018

"DO NOT COME HERE"

- 627826448

Horrible service and complete waste of time. Had an appointment that should’ve been 5 minutes but instead took 2 hours. Management (Dawn specifically) is horrible and this place is a complete joke.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rochelle and Dawn
November 07, 2018

"Helpful"

- SNW

David was very helpful and professional walking a non tech person through the process of pairing my phone to my car. Great job, David. I’m a satisfied customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Mundle
November 02, 2018

"Leslie Adams "

- Lesliexta

I brought my car in for service today and I was assisted by David he was very helpful knowledgeable and PATIENT. I forgot how to use several features and he breezed through helping me. David was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Mundel
November 02, 2018

"Louise pansini"

- Louise

This is the best experience I have had with the genius at vista BMW he was very knowledgeable and professional he helped me fix my connected drive app on my phone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David mundle
October 26, 2018

"Arrived on time and solved all our isdues "

- James G.

For techphobics like ourselves, Chantal’s patience and skill were invaluable. She ebabled us to use automatic gate entry and explained how to connect with GPS snd phone, etc.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chantal Fernandez
October 24, 2018

"Lucky Me"

- Reesa

David Mundle, Genius, helped me understand my beautiful car. I couldn’t be happier & am so lucky I found Vista BMW & my wonderful car. Really good people here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan
October 17, 2018

"Great crew all the way around"

- mcoccia783

Everyone from the beginning of ordering the vehicle until taking delivery was awesome! Great people to do business with! Very kind, helpful and compassionate group!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Warren, Ricardo Garcia, David Mundle, George Grecu,
October 15, 2018

"Quick and reliable."

- MinaA

Great customer service. David Mundle was great, he came to my place picked up my car to change the oil and brought it back in just a few hours. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Mundle.
October 15, 2018

"Honest and Courteous."

- MinaA

Very friendly and honest. Adriana, George, Chantel and Tarek made the transaction very smooth. One of the best leasing experiences I've ever had. If you are in the market for a new/used car, give them a call first and I'm sure you won't regret it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adriana, George, Chantel and Tarek.
October 13, 2018

"Test Drive"

- James G.

Very hospitable dealership. Chantel assisted us with anything we needed. Supplied a lot of information about the cars. A true represtative of what BMW stands for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chantel
1
...
1 - 10 of 94 results