Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Vista Ford Lincoln of Woodland Hills

4.8

189 Lifetime Reviews

21501 Ventura Blvd, Woodland Hills, California 91364 Directions
Sales: (877) 466-1299

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

189 Reviews of Vista Ford Lincoln of Woodland Hills

Sort by Write a review
October 09, 2019

"We are sooo happy with our purchase of a new car ( Ford..."

- alex2strong

We are sooo happy with our purchase of a new car ( Ford Explorer)Just to let you know we were NOT looking in to buying a new car BUT! Your sales Rep ( Rhonda Richards ) was AMAZING!!She was very helpful ,attemptive, great smile ,very friendly and the one thing that we loved about her is that she acknowledge us.We hope she gets a recognition because a Person like Rhonda is what makes a Company very successful. We are sooo Glad and honor to have met her and thank God for putting her in our way. Thank you for taking the time on reading this simple message. from 2 Happy Costumers. Sincerely, Ada & Jorge

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rhonda Richards
September 13, 2019

"Terrific"

- dog

I have found that this dealer is the best. I have purchase over many years around 12 vehicles & have my children & grandchildren also purchase cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Neumeyer & Kelly Eubanks & Steve, the owner, when he was alive along with son, Jon.
September 12, 2019

"Great personal service"

- rdstarr7

I have been to many dealers and have never been treated as a valuable customer, I received the best service from this dealer the staff was very friendly and patient with me and answered many questions I had and I had a lot After buying my vehicle I still had questions on how to set up some technology inside and called the salesmen who helped me in buying my vehicle they were glad to help and walked me through the set up over he phone and spent some considerable time with me when I was deciding how I was going to pick my vehicle up after purchasing living far away a nice gentleman walked up to me while I was discussing this with the sales staff he must of over heard my dilemma and said: Hi I am the owner I will have your vehicle delivered to you This dealer exceeds the standard of excellence! and I will come back to them to buy another vehicle they made me feel worry free and confident that they would be there for me when I needed them and it already shows Danny Darius Nissim thank you for kindness and devotion you are what makes a company great! Thank you Vista Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darius,Danny,Nissim
September 10, 2019

"Vista Ford, MY place for service."

- Suz

Vista Ford used to be an unwelcoming place for service. Not because of the employees but because of the surroundings. I used to go to Galpin Ford, even though it was much, much further to drive. Now, I come to Vista Ford for the friendly, knowledgeable employees and the REALLY NICE, renovated waiting room. Thank you Vista Ford. On past visits, I worked with Greg, who is fantastic, but for this visit, it was Stewart, who is very good too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stewart
September 09, 2019

"Trusted Dealership to me for over 16 years"

- Mrs. P

I am always impressed with the dependability of Ford SUV/Trucks, and bought my Ford Explorer here and will only trust this service facility to oversee my Explorers needs. The people are always helpful and let me know what services I need at the right time. All of the staff there make you feel like they will take care of you and maintain your vehicle to run the best that it can.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg and Ken in service are always super helpful!
September 07, 2019

"Efficient and Friendly Service."

- HR

.My Service Advisor was Stewart Henton whom I asked to review my Severe Service Extended Maintenance Contract to determine what was covered. The reason for this was that my windshield wipers were so worn & shredded they were unusable. A few weeks earlier I had routine service done at Vista and was told by Service Advisor, Richard, that wiper blades were not covered after 36,000 miles and I was over 40,000 miles. As soon as Stewart saw the condition of the wiper blades, he had the blades replaced in a matter of minutes. Stewart also explained some of the nuances of this Maintenance Contract. Stewart assured me that just about everything was covered under this Maintenance Contract was covered (except tires) at no charge for 1000,000 miles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stewart Henton
September 05, 2019

"Wow! An Excellent Dealership."

- Mike55

How rare to find a car dealership {Vista Ford} where they want to sell you a new vehicle and not play games with you. If I want to play games I'll buy myself an X-Box. Contacted AJ told him what I wanted, received the price back from him with financing options and the deal was done. Picked up the car 2 days later with Amal with no surprises. Very happy and pleased with the buying process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AJ Johnson and Amal
September 03, 2019

"you could have just had a bad day"

- ed

parts guy sold me a rear wiper arm when i only needed a blade. i figured it out when i got home so i got a refund on the arm. he was a nice guy but either didn't know about the part or needed to make a sale, or wasn't trained on the part. curious i was able to figure it out (but he couldn't) so that was puzzling..made me suspicious. service dept took 2 days to figure out computer error even though i had an (11 am) appointment. i called 3 times the 2nd day, never got a call back. the 3rd time i asked for service mgr but he wasnt there. a very nice lady took the call and was helpful. the service rep said hed call by noon, never did. the lady did his job for him. iv had very good experience in the past with honda, toyota and gmc. this was my 1st experience with ford. just seems unorganized at your location. this is my 1st ford lease, so far not good. im planning on giving you guys 1 more chance because anybody can have a bad day. hopefully it will go better next ime..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
richard l, a guy in parts, the lady across from service office
August 31, 2019

"Pretty fast service"

- Sromar31!

Work done was what I wanted. We have always bought our cars at Vista and have good service. Everthing was done when they promised and got the car wash also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack
August 27, 2019

"simple and easy"

- firsttruck

This is the first truck I have purchased and the sales person was super. He was knowledgeable and made the process very easy. He laid out the options and was able to get the vehicle that made the most sense.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Ruotolo
1
...
1 - 10 of 189 results