Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Vista Ford Lincoln of Woodland Hills

Woodland Hills, CA

4.7
248 Reviews

21501 Ventura Blvd

Woodland Hills, CA

91364

Directions

Is this your dealership?

248 Reviews of Vista Ford Lincoln of Woodland Hills

Sort by
October 26, 2021

"This is the third vehicle I have purchased from Vista..."

- jrcornelius8

This is the third vehicle I have purchased from Vista Ford and each experience has been excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny o’kane
October 11, 2021

"Two years ago, I leased a 2019 Expedition Platinum Trim..."

- jerrychafetz

Two years ago, I leased a 2019 Expedition Platinum Trim level, and I have to say, after 8 Escalades, this vehicle is a seriously superior product. From fit and finish to engineering; I cannot believe the difference is what each offers. The Ford product wins hands down!! Add great service from my Dealer, Vista Ford Lincoln of Woodland Hills and you have the full picture. All I can say is "Thank you" for delivering such a great product and experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Writer and Service Manager
October 05, 2021

"Very easy to get my paperwork done before I arrived to..."

- sandy_garcia

Very easy to get my paperwork done before I arrived to pick up my 2018 Ford Escape. Sales people were great.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Estone
Oct 05, 2021 -

sandy_garcia responded

Thank you for making my visit to pick up my car so easy.

October 04, 2021

"Vista Ford has given me the best service over the last 17..."

- dwpools

Vista Ford has given me the best service over the last 17 years. It really is out of my way to drive to Vista Ford, but to get the service you usually only expect from a Lexus dealer, it makes it worth the drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
PAUL
August 31, 2021

"I am so glad I gave them a chance, as they really have..."

- Uriel

I am so glad I gave them a chance, as they really have helped me fix my car. Paul Reyna was absolutely magnificent and ask for him if you get the chance.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Reyna
July 23, 2021

"Danny was very professional and helpful. He tried his..."

- Shishijaz

Danny was very professional and helpful. He tried his best to educate and show me most useful features in the car. He called and follow up with me to make sure I didn’t have any questions. He responded to my texts and phone calls right away.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny O’Kane
July 04, 2021

"I pass by Simi Valley Ford on my way to Vista. I make the..."

- BB

I pass by Simi Valley Ford on my way to Vista. I make the 25 mile drive because of the excellent service. I have not been disappointed since purchasing my first vehicle there around 1985.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug I think
July 02, 2021

"I was browsing the web for a replacement car and came..."

- Juan Castro

I was browsing the web for a replacement car and came across Vista Ford and Purchased a car that simple and with great people working there it was the most perfect of purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny, Dylan
June 09, 2021

"Vista Ford is the very best Ford Dealer. I purchased my..."

- Mbsirota

Vista Ford is the very best Ford Dealer. I purchased my old Edge there and have always serviced my Fords at Vista Ford. Buying my new Ford Edge xx- Line was an excellent experience. It was easy and quick. We got a very good deal. I would recommend Vista Ford to anyone looking to buy any Ford product.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AJ and David
April 21, 2021

"Worthless bake and switched horrible experience with the..."

- eric.hirsch

Worthless bake and switched horrible experience with the sales team and a manager that says he cares but never even reply to emails showing how this dealership cares

Read More
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brandon
1
...
1 - 10 of 248 results