About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Viva Chevrolet

4.4

51 Lifetime Reviews

5915 Montana Ave., El Paso, Texas 79925 Directions
Sales: (915) 834-6800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

51 Reviews of Viva Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
December 08, 2018

"Great Service "

- Mendo310

Viva is hands down has the best service center I have ever taken any of my cars for service. The one reason is because of service specialists, Gus Torres. He always goes above and beyond to take care of my family and me. Always gets my vehicles done, washed and delivered on time. I will always go and recommend Viva Chevy service department because of Gus. Thank you always for treating us right Mr.Gus. Viva needs to get him to train more people like him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gus Torres
November 27, 2018

"It does matter!"

- MayraLiz76

Paul Duran and basically all the staff at Viva Chevrolet always make me feel like they do care about my concerns with my vehicle. I have gone to other Chevy shops in town and they don't even look at me when I drive up none the less ask what I'm there for. I literally walk up to service people and they keep brushing me off. Viva Chevrolet everyone makes sure to say hi! After my vehicle was with Viva I never had to call and ask the status. They always text, email, and call which is great customer service. I am super impressed w/Viva and will continue to go there for anything and everything! Thanks to all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Duran, Stacey, and others.
June 25, 2018

"5 stars"

- Rene08

100 % Customer Service, Quality of attention from Service Consultant to the Auto Technicians. Been in this location many times and they are always very friendly and consistent. Highly recommend to go to Viva Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Liz
May 17, 2018

"Great customer service! "

- NJR

We went In for a routine maintenance....my Traverse was serviced in a timely and efficient manner. The team at Viva knows their stuff 😁 and is always very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lizet
April 26, 2018

"On point "

- None79936

On point, Adrian was very thorough and took care of all the details for oil change. He also suggested great tires and discounts to help my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrian
February 07, 2018

"Great Customer Service "

- Raton-n-Tiny

My Spouse and me Give an Excellent rating to Viva Chevrolet on 5915 Montana. We walk in with a 2010 Chevy Silverado LT. Walk out with a 5 Miles on A 2018 Chevy Silverado.. We recommend Alberto Estrada, and Jerry great Sales Persons. Thank you guys I definitely will recommend customers to you both. Also thanks to Robert Meza in the service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alberto Estrada, Jerry, And Robert Mesa in the Service Department
January 21, 2018

"Decent Dealership"

- Ben

The Sales department did a good job at working around my budget and getting me an affordable car. It is about $85 more than what I was wanting to pay but all things considered that isn't too bad. The service department however was not good to me at all. Before I even bought the car, it had a broken tail light and they said they would fix it. First time I came to them and asked them what was the status of it they said they didn't have it and would need to order the part and would call me when it came in. Two months later still no call so I go back to the dealership and they ordered the light bulb and not the actual part that was broken. From there they said that they would order the right part but that I would have to pay for it but that they would send me a check to pay for it. Months later and I didn't get a phone call, no check, and when I went back, again no part. Finally after having the car for almost a year it wasn't until I talked to Adrian Lopez that the issue FINALLY got fixed. Why did it take almost a year to get a part in that was broken BEFORE I even got a "new" car? if it was "new" why was it already broken and not repaired and why did I have to go through so much work to get it fixed? I'm the customer not the employee. It shouldn't be me that is doing all this work to get this fixed when it was the dealership who said they would fix this car if I bought it from them. If the dealership is expecting trust and loyalty from their costumers then they should give us a reason to have it. How can I trust this dealership if they say that they will fix a part and call me when it comes in and then never do either of those things? Why did I have to go TO the dealership several times within a year to get an issue fixed that should have been fixed in a few days from the purchase? I don't feel like you care about the customers the way you say you do. At least I feel like I can go to Adrian Lopez and he will get the problem fixed seeing as within a year he was the only one who finally did. So to him I say thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrian Lopez
January 09, 2018

"Service department"

- ChevyFan

Excellent customer service,all staff is friendly and courteous, all service visits have been A+, highly recommend, allways get my vehicle serviced at this location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lissette
December 29, 2017

"Great Customer Service"

- Spartan11

I always take my camaro for oil changes in the dealership since I know they are all very professional, specially Guz Torres and his team they are quick to the task and always gets out of his way to call me to pick up my car as soon as it is ready.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Guz Torres
December 20, 2017

"You Rock Viva Chevrolet!"

- dan

I had some really bad issues with my vehicle and I didn't want to take it to a mom and pop shop because we all know what would happen there. I stop by the nearest Chevrolet Dealership were Guz Torres and his team did many tests to try and figured out what was wrong with it. In no less then 5 hours they got my Camaro back and running as if it was brand new again! They had a very friendly staff and Guz went all the way out of his way to get me a rental car for work purposes. If your looking for great customer service, quick, and efficient work on you vehicle there is only 1 place to go. Stop by with Mr. Torres he will take care of you! Thank you for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Guz Torres
1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results