Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Vogler Motor Company

Carbondale, IL

5.0
11 Reviews

1170 East Main Street

Carbondale, IL

62901

Directions

11 Reviews of Vogler Motor Company

Sort by
August 23, 2021

"Love the Bronco!! Everything about buying it was great!..."

- Kwes

Love the Bronco!! Everything about buying it was great! I dealt with Tim, Ed, and WJ and they were all professional and helpful! Buy at Vogler if you want a great deal and to do business with great people

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
WJ, Ed, Tim
August 06, 2021

"Great staff.Working with sales (Joe S), finance and..."

- jwmpsm18

Great staff.Working with sales (Joe S), finance and service has always been good. Joe went out of his way to keep us informed about our ordered truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe stiemle
June 19, 2021

"This is our second purchase from Bill Manis at Vogler..."

- Cindy D

This is our second purchase from Bill Manis at Vogler Ford. Bill is very knowledgeable, friendly, and overall just an easy person to work with. Vogler's Finance Manager, W.J. Pittman, was very professional and easy to work with as well. We had previously purchased a truck and now have purchased a Lincoln Nautilus after owning Buicks in the past. We look forward to working with Vogler in the future and would recommend them for their courtesy and professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Manis, W.J. Pittman
March 29, 2021

"7th vehicle I have purchased from Vogler, all from Bill..."

- CS

7th vehicle I have purchased from Vogler, all from Bill Manis. The whole staff is competent, efficient and friendly. Bill, WJ Pittman and Kern are always easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Manis, WJ Pittman
August 04, 2020

"Visited to purchase a new vehicle"

- mdetomasi

Very satisfied with my Ford Edge but miss the CD player. There are so much electronics and likely won't use all but glad for many that are included. Tim Hirsch was extremely helpful and I felt no pressure to make a decision. Dylan Roach has been very helpful in learning the electronics and has already been to my home twice to tutor me. Can't say enough positive about both but greatly appreciative for Dylan's after work time assistance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Hirsch, Dylan Roach
September 27, 2017

"very easy to work with and friendly good service. "

- caseyville501

Kenny kept me updated about the delivery of our new cars and help guide me in equipping them properly. He also helped me work within my budget

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Shreve
September 07, 2017

"Long distance purchase"

- Greg

Contacted Vogler through internet, looking at a specific F150. Greg Thompson contacted me and with no hassle, was able to come to an agreement over the phone. Additionally, purchased a Transit on the same day. Drove 300 miles to this dealership, was worth the trip.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Thompson
August 04, 2017

"Amazing staff and service"

- reddogjake

Incredible experience buying a truck that they had listed on internet. Best truck buying experience in my life. (8th truck). Highly recommend working with Dylan and Coty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan Short
July 28, 2017

"excellent service"

- tom

this is our 6th vehicle that we have bought all from John Rathjen, we have been very pleased with all of them, John goes beyond his duties to make sure we get what we are looking for, I always recommend Vogler Ford to all my family that are looking to buy a vehicle. They have a excellent service department also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Rathjen
June 24, 2017

"Above and beyond"

- Dean S. Hammonds

This f350 was my second work truck from Vogler and my 5th purchase overall, two of my children have also become customers and my parents as well as several friends. Kind, that's the word I would use. Thoughtful towards the balance of my budget and desires. Been a customer for over 8years. You've got to get to Vogler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kern
1
1 - 10 of 11 results