About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Volkswagen Audi Boise

4.6

34 Lifetime Reviews

8400 W Franklin Rd, Boise, Idaho 83642 Directions
Sales: (888) 301-0470

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

34 Reviews of Volkswagen Audi Boise

Sort by Write a review
May 28, 2018

"Extremely competitive price"

- Touareg,frank123

I had researched online various prices for a new TDI Touareg in three different states of Volkswagen dealerships. Hands-down Boise Volkswagen had the lowest most competitive price. The sales person Peter Pieroni Who I dealt with on the phone was beyond helpful knowledgeable and very easy-going.Definitely a five-star experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Pieroni
May 09, 2018

"Service "

- 1234

Everything went as well as it can go. Great service department. Ready when promised. Car was clean. Definitely will go there again for service department

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alicia hollenbeck
March 26, 2018

"Routine service & airbag recall"

- wthode

The Audi service dept. took care of the above work quickly and efficiently. The loaner vehicle they gave me made the process simple. Thanks for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Astley
March 19, 2018

"Great Experience Buying a Used Car"

- IDcarbuyer

We absolutely love the used Toyota Camry we bought from Boise VW. Chris Scharf was very professional, helping us from beginning to end of our experience choosing a car that best meets our needs. Like many people, we weren't looking forward to dealing with any car salesman. But from the moment we drove onto the VW customer parking lot, we were put at ease. The best car shopping experience we've ever had. - The Waltons

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Scharf
March 18, 2018

"Matthew was awesome"

- Nickmagill

He was professional and worked with us. Never tried pressuring us into anything. We made a good deal and I would recommend Matthew to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew
March 15, 2018

"No part"

- Brooks

After 10 years VW doesn’t have parts for the Routan. However, the service department worked a fix and I’m on the road again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael
March 06, 2018

"Amazing!!"

- Pntracy1

My service from Audi of Boise was beyond my expectations!!! They did an amazing job with my vehicle; extremely flexible and accommodating! I’m very happy with the service team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alisha
January 04, 2018

"2011 A4"

- Pnt2124

Amazing service provided by the team at Audi Boise! They went above and beyond to help with my issue. Tony and Alisha are great to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alisha
December 04, 2017

"Great folks, always excellent service!"

- RKeenan

I took my 2015 Q5 in for a potential recall repair. (It didn’t need fixing) Scored a great loaner and was able to make all my appointments for the day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’ Recall
November 05, 2017

"Horrible "

- Jacque

I first emailed our concerns, a week later no response. Over 2 weeks ago we put down money to hold a a 2013 Ford Expedition EL. We were told the car could be delivered in a week. We asked about shipping, we were informed that it cost $700 but they could ship for $500. Through out the past 2 weeks we have attempted to complete the paperwork. Which in the end took over a week to mail because your agent was "busy with customers". Upon getting the paperwork and overnighting back with a large down payment we were informed that they could not release the car to shipper as some of our paperwork was lost. This is incredibly worrisome as it includes personal information. We have though resent the paperwork. In the mean time we have learned that shipping is $750 which we paid all of. Because the agreement of $500 means we are getting an Amazon card for $100 and $100 off the car price. None of these details were disclosed prior to our sending a large down payment. It is disappointing we are not "customers" and that this process has proven to be lacking in follow through and clear pricing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don't know
11 - 20 of 34 results