Back

Volkswagen Clarksburg

Clarksburg, WV

5.0
81 Reviews

1 Stoney Brook Road

Clarksburg, WV

26301

Directions
Sort by

81 Reviews of Volkswagen Clarksburg

June 29, 2022

We just bought a new Volkswagen Astro today. We had a very good experience with a knowledgeable Salesman and excellent finance person. Our experience was very easy and very upfront In explaining More

by raa0955
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Feronti and Craig Chipps. Both of these gentlemen are highly recommended.
Jul 01, 2022 -

Volkswagen Clarksburg responded

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to be your Volkswagen dealership! We appreciate your thoughts and look forward to helping to take great care of your new VW!

June 27, 2022

The service manager was awesome to deal with. He was certainly busy and he was handling several customers at once but gave us his full attention. The job was done quickly and at a fair price. More

by Neil
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
Jun 29, 2022 -

Volkswagen Clarksburg responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us Neil. We love to hear that you are happy with the level of service you received.

June 19, 2022

These guys are flat out awesome to deal with. No games or gimmicks. Just good people. I highly recommend. More

by Acorn
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chauncey
Jun 23, 2022 -

Volkswagen Clarksburg responded

Thank you for the compliments! Our team loves to hear that you have enjoyed your visit with us. We look forward to taking care of your Taos for many miles.

May 23, 2022

I could not have had an easier time buying a car. Ray and Craig made the whole thing enjoyable and very simple. More

by Clyde L
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray
May 27, 2022 -

Volkswagen Clarksburg responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know! We appreciate the opportunity you gave us.

May 18, 2022

Mike in the service center deserves recognition for providing outstanding service. Our Cross Sport had a wiring issue that needed fixed. The problem was we just can’t be without a vehicle. Mike was s More

by Nadine
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
May 20, 2022 -

Volkswagen Clarksburg responded

We are happy to do our small part to make your daily life a bit easier. Thank you for the opportunity and for taking the time to share your thoughts.

May 12, 2022

Wonderful and friendly staff. Austin was super knowledgeable and fun. Not pushy at all and just a great car buying experience. More

by Wilson
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Feronti
March 18, 2022

Mike and the whole service team were awesome. The new dealership is beautiful with lot of open space in the waiting area and nice amenities. We are very impressed. More

by Tencats
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
Mar 28, 2022 -

Volkswagen Clarksburg responded

We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your visit. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review

December 30, 2021

We are impressed with Bridgeport VW staff.Each employee We are impressed with Bridgeport VW staff. Each employee we dealt with was superb. They made it easy to buy here and there is no doubt that we will More

by Nanni
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raymond
Jan 06, 2022 -

Volkswagen Clarksburg responded

We appreciate the opportunity you gave us and are thrilled that we could deliver a great experience for you

December 27, 2021

Service here has been much improved. It was spotty a few years back but I’ve had real good service here the past couple years. They have a new dealership that is actually in Bridgeport. It is very nice. I More

by Tim
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael
Sep 04, 2022 -

Volkswagen Clarksburg responded

Thank you for giving us another shot Tim. We appreciate it

December 23, 2021

We had a terrific experience buying a Cross Sport here. Everyone we dealt with was no pressure and extremely helpful. Austin was our sales person and let me tell you he is the best one I’ve ever dea More

by Makoemeat
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Ferronni
1
...
1 - 10 of 81 results