Back

Volkswagen Reading

Leesport, PA

not yet
rated
385 Reviews

2746 Bernville Road

Leesport, PA

19533

Directions
Sort by

385 Reviews of Volkswagen Reading

March 08, 2022

Bought a Pre-Owned Chevy Equinox diesel from Brandon. Scheduled to pick up car on Saturday at 1pm and upon arriving had to wait 40 minutes. If we have an appointment things should be ready at the agree More

by AHMAC12
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brendan Lamy
May 02, 2021

I had the most professional experience a car dealership. The salesperson Benjamin Raker was excellent. My initial contact was by phone, I wanted to get clarity on a car they had and my trade since the deal More

by JOE.AVENA
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benjamin Raker
November 20, 2020

Just bought our first Volkswagon ever! Tom Smith was so easy to work with and went out of his way to make things go smoothly. Great Service! More

by Ericawick@aol.com
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Smith
November 14, 2020

I Bought a low-mile, used '17 Passat from these guys and I love it. Ben Raker was an awesome salesman; he was professional, knowledgeable, answered all my questions, and helped me into a car that was a bett More

by Lastmohican74
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Raker, Joe Shaw
July 19, 2020

Went in with high hopes and they fell flat I visited the VW of Reading after being referred there from a friend who has made multiple purchases from this location. I was greeted by Brendan, an More

by Adrienne.Tori
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brendan Lamy
May 11, 2020

Update to my review on the engine replacement on my golf R. I was smart this time and took it to my regular mechanic to replace my clutch/flywheel. More than 4 bolts were missing from the trans/diff More

by Thatmk6r
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
People from the service dept from the bottom up the ladder
November 11, 2018

Drove over 100 miles to buy an Atlas and totally worth it! Contacted Mike Balazs about Atlas advertised on Cars.com. He gave me straight forward information about car and a price worth driving 100 miles for. W More

by TJohnston
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Shaw, Michael Balazs
June 10, 2018

Horrible. Run awayyyyyyy! Over 9k spent on a new motor install. 6 months later the valve cover starts leaking. Called service and I was told it would be 3 hours and over $400 t More

by ThatGolfR
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not throwing anyone under the bus. They know who they are
April 01, 2018

Absolutely an amazing experience the salesman was awesome. He got me $4000 off the price of my vehicles list price for the exact car I wanted and on top of that he got me a 40,000 mile full power train warrant More

by James R. Sweitzer
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Hart, Joe Shaw, Keith Shaw, Cody Wealand
March 30, 2018

Beat goes on. My satisfaction with this dealership covers the past 5-6 years and has been exceptional on three automobiles I have owned and still own. Service on m More

by Ray
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blaine Hassler, Nicholas Moyer
1
...
1 - 10 of 385 results