Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Volkswagen of Corpus Christi

Corpus Christi, TX

N/A
125 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

6902 S Padre Island Dr

Corpus Christi, TX

78412

Directions

125 Reviews of Volkswagen of Corpus Christi

Sort by Write a review
August 13, 2018

"So impressed!"

- Judy

The service department is wonderful and Adam is delightful to work with! He was so considerate of my time and my needs and explained everything in detail. I am very comfortable with Adam’s integrity and knowledge. I’ll only go there from now on. Plus I love my VW Eos!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam
April 28, 2018

"Persistent, dedicated, and knowledgeable. "

- Mirandanajvar

As a first time buyer, I could not have picked a better dealership. The people here truly make you feel cared for. They are confident about their vehicles without being pushy. I am happy with my purchase and feel completely comfortable showing back up if I ever need assistance or have any questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leo Griggs II
5.0
Rob Hay
5.0
April 16, 2018

"2018 passat "

- Reyr23

Rob was a great salesman. He got us into the car we wanted at the pricewe wanted. Would recommend him to anyone. 10 stars all the way

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Hay
5.0
April 07, 2018

"Best car buying experience!"

- Raquel P

This is my second purchase from CC VW. Best customer service (sales & service) in Corpus Christi!!! Professional, friendly, knowledgeable and courteous. I will walk away from sales pressure! No typical sales pressure at Corpus Christi Volkswagen, just professionals trying to get you to the best deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny Roberts
5.0
Other Employees : Adam Pysher, Service
March 26, 2018

"Review "

- Dsfrausto22

The first time I went to this dealership it was a bad experience. However, I decided to go again and it turned out a lot better. The sales person was very nice and patient and I was able to get a good deal on my dream car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Davina Ramon
5.0
March 17, 2018

"Awesome experience "

- Sergio,Elizabeth,Paula

Davina was an awesome sales person. She listened to our needs and wants and she made it happen. We got the car we wanted at the price we wanted. I totally recommend this dealership. Once again thank you Davina.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Davina Ramon
5.0
March 16, 2018

"Third Time"

- AnnaB

This is my 3rd vehicle from VW of CC. I have gone here all 3 times for my vehicle choice. Great car and great people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Davina Ramon
5.0
March 14, 2018

"So happy with our new ride!"

- Cherilynn

We had the best experience at VW of CC. From the minute we pulled into the lot, until we drove off with our new Tiguan. Luis left me and the kids in Johnny Roberts hands. Could not have asked for a better Sales Consultant. Answered all of my questions and some I didn't think to ask. Finance team was helpful to me as well. Best part, they listened to my needs and were never pushy! Thanks so much !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny Roberts
5.0
March 14, 2018

"Great Experience! "

- jadeaustin

I went to the VW dealership to look at my options and get more info on some specific models. Johnny was very knowledgeable about all the vehicles I looked at and was extremely helpful with my trade in. The finance team got me exactly what I wanted and was pleasant to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny Roberts
5.0
March 09, 2018

"Awesome Sales & Seevice!"

- Tinman

Traded in our VW Beetle for a Tiguan. Roy and Joe (Speedy) we’re friendly, but not pushy and did everything to make the deal I needed. We have dealt with Joe on two other purchases and he’s “The Man” to help you out! Go by VW of Corpus Christi-Peace and Love, My Friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Martinez
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 125 results