Back

Volkswagen of Eau Claire

Eau Claire, WI

4.7
417 Reviews
Volkswagen of Eau Claire, your Eau Claire area dealership for over 40 years, is here to bring you a ONEderful automotive experience that you simply won’t find elsewhere. Whether you’re a first-time buyer with us or an old friend, we’re here to make the process seamless and pressure-free. We’ve built a culture that makes you feel good about your decision – To visit us, to shop with us, and to service with us. If you live outside the Eau Claire community, you’ll love our ONE stop shopping experience. Even if you’re up to 250 miles away, we’ll help facilitate your purchase remotely and deliver the car to you free of charge. No kidding. With such ONEderful automotive experience, it’s no wonder so many people come to us for all of their automotive needs. We proudly serve drivers like you from Eau Claire, Chippewa Falls, La Crosse, Minneapolis MN, and everywhere in between.
Contact Dealership

5201 Fairview Dr

Eau Claire, WI

54701

Directions

By Type

Showing 417 reviews

July 18, 2024

Phenomenal service and care! Will always take my vehicles to Volkswagen / Audi of Eau Claire for my service and maintenance needs! Thank you so much! More

by TSH
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle Scobie
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mark Weinfurtner
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tyler Haas
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Mary, technician! Thank you!
July 18, 2024

good service ,took a while longer than I had expected but did good work and thorough inspection,.tyler was very courteous More

by kaselaustudio
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Haas
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 17, 2024

Very good. Very courteous I had a issue with engine light and they fixe d it More

by MYTHRIMANJUNATH
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Whitman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tyler Haas
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 16, 2024

The experience is always excellent so I keep coming back. Always respectful and the staff are very knowledgeable. More

by bdjsconsulting
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Logan Neid
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : James and Drew.
July 16, 2024

Went with no intentions of buying a brand new vehicle for at least a year or so but with the expertise of the salesperson Cody Seng at the Eau Claire Dealership we decided to take advantage of the great deal More

by kluczinskefamily
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Seng
July 16, 2024

Very polite, kept us informed, a pleasure to do business with. Looking forward to our next visit. More

by ANITADOWNEY18
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Haas
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 12, 2024

Came here for my free oil chant and the service department scratched up my 50k dollar car More

by RUPPEL.DYLAN055
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michelle Scobie
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jonathan Whitman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 10, 2024

They worked hard and quick to get both my boyfriend and I new cars! Stayed late too! More

by Hunter Kral
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drew Sonnentag
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Hunter Hoversholm
July 10, 2024

It was a great experience. I worked with Cody. I would recommend him for a sale. More

by niglamy
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Seng
July 10, 2024

Cody was great to work with- appreciate his honesty. Would work with him again future More

by stephanie
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody
1
...