Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Volkswagen of Inver Grove

Inver Grove Heights, MN

4.8
286 Reviews

1325 50th Street East

Inver Grove Heights, MN

55077

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 287 reviews

October 18, 2021

"Duane Thompson has helped me find the "right fit" car..."

- BLL

Duane Thompson has helped me find the "right fit" car twice in the last four years. Could not be more pleased with the no pressure sales approach, earnest concern Duane and the dealer has for the buyer's wellbeing, and the overall shopping and buying experience. I do recommend Duane to anyone out for a change of vehical. He will be the first to hear from me when I am ready for another upgrade.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Duane Thompson
September 09, 2021

"While traveling through the area and seeking to meet our..."

- pstuhlfaut

While traveling through the area and seeking to meet our luncheon friends, my Passat’s low oil light came on. “What do we do! We’ll miss our luncheon meetings!” We drove over to IGH VW service department and they quickly and efficiently topped off the oil in a few minutes. We were able to get to meet our friends thanks to IGH VW. A special shout out to Matt from their service department for being so helpful and kind. I can’t say enough how happy I was with IGH VW. Thanks so very much!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
August 29, 2021

"The easiest best experience ever buying a car. Highly..."

- TG

The easiest best experience ever buying a car. Highly recommend this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam
August 19, 2021

"Brandon Olson was great to work with! He was very..."

- PassatBuyer

Brandon Olson was great to work with! He was very accommodating and educated about my options. The dealership as a whole was friendly and fair throughout the process. It's more 'family oriented' than larger dealerships in town. I plan to come back for my next car purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Olson
Aug 26, 2021 -

Volkswagen of Inver Grove responded

WOW - Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us here at Volkswagen of Inver Grove. Few things in life feel as great as driving a new car. It was our pleasure to help you find the perfect vehicle. Thanks for sharing your excellent feedback.

July 20, 2021

"It was a very please text experience purchasing a car. I..."

- clrobinson68

It was a very please text experience purchasing a car. I will be back in the future. Nice, clean show room and knowledgeable staff. Definitely my best experience buying a car

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew
Aug 26, 2021 -

Volkswagen of Inver Grove responded

It was our pleasure to help you through the new vehicle process. Thank you for your positive feedback. We’re proud to have you as a customer and we truly appreciate your business!

June 22, 2021

"Saw a car online we were interested in. My husband called..."

- Katwell1031

Saw a car online we were interested in. My husband called and Spoke with Sam and asked to hold it as we are out of state. Sam said they do not do that so I filled out the pre qual financing online this afternoon with no response. He even suggested a transport company to get it to Colorado. My husband called and spoke with Ali and was told “no problem, I’ll check on the finance info and it’ll be here in the morning” I called twice trying to get an answer this afternoon and evening to process the financing with again, no response. My husband called AGAIN and talked to Rick who said someone was there buying it. Then to speak with Bob who clearly didn’t care much, likely because we weren’t right in front of him.. and be told first come first served, we don’t hold and sorry about the financing but filling out a prequal doesn’t reserve the vehicle. Well I’d have bought it if given the opportunity. Way to go guys

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ali and Rick
March 01, 2021

"Our experience with the purchase of a new Atlas at Inver..."

- Blraasch

Our experience with the purchase of a new Atlas at Inver Grove VW exceeded our expectations! Brandon Olson, our salesperson was pleasant, accommodating and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Olson
February 03, 2021

"Johnathan helped us purchase our DREAM vehicle and was so..."

- SarahKrueger2021

Johnathan helped us purchase our DREAM vehicle and was so helpful! He was just as excited as we were! The entire staff was very attentive!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnathan, Alex
January 31, 2021

"Great experience and service at Inver Grove VW. This is..."

- Alexa C

Great experience and service at Inver Grove VW. This is my third vehicle from this team and Duane made it a seamless transition to my new vehicle. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Duane Thompson
January 22, 2021

"Hands down the best dealership in Minnesota! So friendly,..."

- Emily

Hands down the best dealership in Minnesota! So friendly, patient and knowledgeable about the vehicles. I never once felt pressured to purchase the “more” expensive vehicle. I highly recommend Volkswagen in Inver. Not only are the employees I was working with great but everyone was so friendly. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon, Sam, Bob
1
...
1 - 10 of 287 results