Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Volkswagen of Marietta

4.5

75 Lifetime Reviews

1860 Cobb Pkwy SE, Marietta, Georgia 30060 Directions
Sales: (866) 939-1667

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

76 Reviews of Volkswagen of Marietta

Sort by Write a review
August 23, 2019

"buying experience a plus"

- gheath1000

The salesman was great and knowledgeable. Even though they did not have what I wanted available they found one exactly like I wanted and got it in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason; Alana
August 19, 2019

"Wonderful Experience "

- C.H

I definitely prefer this location over the Thornton Road location. Everyone was nice and comforting and we were in and out swiftly. Definitely making this my home VW. Allen was great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allen
August 17, 2019

"Murice is the G.O.A.T."

- Ashpc

Murice was the best and most honest salesman I've ever met. I see why he has the corner office! I came determined to get a CC and left with a Passat. No buyer's remorse and nothing but smiles like the people in car commercials! I'm never buying another car from any other salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Murice
August 15, 2019

"5k check up/tire rotation "

- DebAtl

Everyone was friendly and fast. Tires were rotated and they even washed my car. Explained that my next service will be at 10k. Very happy .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t know her name
August 13, 2019

"Great Sales Associate"

- sowens9269

Alana the salesperson was awesome. Everything else...thumbs down!! Leadership doesn't communicate or follow up. Overall bad experience. I wish that I could transport Alana to a place that's operated more professionally than this one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alana E.
Aug 19, 2019 -

Volkswagen of Marietta responded

Steven, thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We understand that proper communication with our customers is very important so, we apologize for missing the mark here and for any inconvenience you experienced as a result. We want to ensure you that we will be taking your feedback into account in order to improve moving forward. If we can help you in any way in the future, please do not hesitate to reach out.

August 07, 2019

"Excellent Service"

- Mike

The service is very impressive and I'm totally satisfied. Very fast to get the service done by changing oil, rotating the tires and fixing the recall part. I would definitely recommend the service to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Volkswagen
August 03, 2019

"I received SUPERB service on today as well as informative."

- KG

Every staff person I came into contact with was most helpful. I really appreciated the assistance both Jeff and the woman alongside him on today provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff
August 01, 2019

"Superior Service Excellent ValueSales"

- Fusca2019!

Excellent service and value pricing. Salesperson Jason Morrera was diligent and courteous. Finance Manager CJ was knowledgeable and efficient. General Manager John Couch was beyond amazing! John is more than a car guy...he is a VW guy. He candidly shares his knowledge and experience while establishing a deep rooted bond with the customer. John made more than a deal, he made a friendship!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Morrera, CJ, John Couch.
July 29, 2019

"Professional and Fair"

- vwx2

I arrived right before closing on a Saturday after another vw dealer tried to deliver a different color vehicle than we agreed upon. Since I had driven 2 hours to pick it up, I went to VW of Marietta to look at their selection. ( the other dealer told me there were none in the southeast region, in essence, take mine of you don't get one) They had several to choose from and we agreed on a deal and I drive back home with a new Beetle! The staff was professional and the deal was a fair one, in my opinion. They even stayed late, after business hours and saved me a return trip. I would recommend them and Jason Marrero, my salesperson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Marrero, salesman; the Sales Manager and Finance representive.
July 29, 2019

"Super Easy "

- lseagler

I purchased a VW Jetta SportWagen at VW of Marietta on Saturday! The process was nothing short of superb. I was promptly greeted when I arrived at the dealership. Joe, the sales manager had all the paperwork ready for me when I go there to make the sales process as quick as possible, Bill was great to help with the test drive and sales paperwork, and Amanda helped finish the deal in the finance department. I saw the vehicle online, an had been in communication with Alana. She was amazing, and was there to answer any of my questions about the vehicle. This is my first experience with VW, and they now have a lifetime customer. I would highly recommend purchasing your next vehicle from VW of Marietta.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe, Alana, Bill, and Amanda
1
...
1 - 10 of 76 results