Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Volkswagen of Marietta

Marietta, GA

4.8
237 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1860 Cobb Pkwy SE

Marietta, GA

30060

Directions

237 Reviews of Volkswagen of Marietta

Sort by Write a review
February 23, 2021

"Had a great experience working with Bill! The team at..."

- pari.kemp

Had a great experience working with Bill! The team at Volkswagen made buying a car easy and very straightforward! Would recommend to anyone looking to buy a car. I’ve only had Volkswagen and looked forward to purchasing another. Glad it was easy and hassle free!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Bostick
February 15, 2021

"Ramazan was great to work with throughout the purchase..."

- DJ

Ramazan was great to work with throughout the purchase process. Extremely knowledgeable about VW products and helpful with getting me the vehicle that I wanted for the right price. I'd definitely recommend Volkswagen of Marietta and working with Ramazan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ramazan Diss
February 06, 2021

"Thank you for taking great care throughout the purchase,..."

- Scottwomack2

Thank you for taking great care throughout the purchase, as well as a full tank of gas😄. Excellent Price as well. Thanks again for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
February 05, 2021

"Everything was pleasant! The salesman and finance manager..."

- Joaqkeller

Everything was pleasant! The salesman and finance manager did a great job assisting! They presented a few vehicle and financing options to help meet my needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ramazan
February 05, 2021

"Brian was extremely helpful and made me feel at ease..."

- Dalton

Brian was extremely helpful and made me feel at ease about buying my first car. The process was simple, quick, and satisfactory. I was very lucky to have him as a dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian
February 02, 2021

"Excellent service from beginning to end! Knowledgeable..."

- Lowana

Excellent service from beginning to end! Knowledgeable and accommodating Sales staff. Will recommend dealership to my friends. Thank you for your help. Very happy with my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ramadan
January 29, 2021

"Brian was professional and thorough. He continued to..."

- AJohn

Brian was professional and thorough. He continued to build my confidence for the company and car throughout this experience. Each step of the process he reassured me things were being completed properly. I’d highly recommend Brian whether you’re buying new or used.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian
January 28, 2021

"Very professional dealership, genuine people,..."

- john.harrington

Very professional dealership, genuine people, straightforward buying process with no awkward pressure. I felt secure that the vehicle had been thoroughly checked and was very fairly priced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian and Ramazan
January 24, 2021

"Great car buying experience ! Ramazam was very..."

- William lWare

Great car buying experience ! Ramazam was very professional , and courteous to me and my daughter who also purchased her first vehicle . I will continue to purchase by vehicles from Volkswagen of Marietta in the future. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ramazan
January 17, 2021

"My son-in-law, who is a VW mechanic, and I picked out a..."

- nannymares@bellsouth.net

My son-in-law, who is a VW mechanic, and I picked out a few VWs online to look at. He went alone so he could check the cars out, and dealt with Letavious who was wonderful! I had spoken with Letavious on the phone prior, and he was extremely informative, helpful, pleasant and honest. He was even willing to bring a car to my home. After the sale transpired, he came to my home so I could fill out the paperwork. My car is beautiful and even though it is a 2016, it looks and drives like new!!! I would highly recommend Letavious and Volkswagon of Marietta to anyone interested in buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Letavious
1
...
1 - 10 of 237 results