Back

Volkswagen of Milwaukee North

Milwaukee, WI

not yet
rated
6 Reviews

1400 W Silver Spring Dr #103

Milwaukee, WI

53209

Directions

By Type

Showing 6 reviews

June 30, 2022

Initial sales experience went smoothly. We were treated well by the sales staff. After we signed the papers and traded in my car, we left w/o the new car due to the financing not processing More

by jlpeterson515
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales and Finance
August 07, 2021

To start off, I show up for my appointment- that I even had a text reminder from them in my phone and they have no record of my appointment. I came in because I was having an issue with my power steering, More

by dolcebellezza27
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe
Aug 12, 2021 -

Volkswagen of Milwaukee North responded

Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to see we fell short during your last visit. Our management team is reviewing this and will get back to you. We thank you for bringing this to our attention. This is not the customer experience we work so hard to deliver. We look forward to making things right.

September 16, 2019

Pleasant experience I am now leasing a Jetta from Umansky. Rob and his manager Scott helped me with everything I asked and more. Shopped around at a few dealerships and t More

by Frank
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Ruscheinsky, Rob Severino
July 08, 2019

2029 Volkswagen Tiguan sold by Mike Great experience overall, Mike was a pleasure to do business with. He is from Ukraine so after you buy a car from him he gifts you chocolates from his More

by SC9
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Bekenshteyn
April 22, 2019

Stay away at all costs 4/22/19, Service Department Complaint (Umansky Motors of Milwaukee, WI): I was scammed, un-satisfied and thoroughly upset with the finger pointing cus More

by Nicholas Johnson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Keri
May 12, 2018

Great Experience Mike was super informative and helpful in my search for a new car! It was a great experience working with him and I would highly recommend him to anyo More

by fish
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Bekenshteyn
1