Back

Volkswagen of Moon Township

Moon Township, PA

4.0
233 Reviews

5252 University Blvd

Moon Township, PA

15108

Directions

By Type

233 Reviews of Volkswagen of Moon Township

June 18, 2021

Just had a very good experience with VW of Moon Township and our salesperson, Joe Kazouh. I was purchasing from out of state so asked a lot of questions and wanted more photos than were on the web site, and More

by LeighBinNC
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Kazouh
Jun 23, 2021 -

Volkswagen of Moon Township responded

Thank you, we love hearing from happy customers. We know that buying a car is an important decision and it's awesome to know that our team assisted you in such an efficient manner. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions about your new vehicle. Sincerely, Brad Pavlik | General Manager

April 16, 2021

This is the place to go to for any vehicle they are terrific and really help get you into what you want.ask for Tyler More

by dsalvatore02
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Falk, Tom Fuchel
Apr 21, 2021 -

Volkswagen of Moon Township responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Volkswagen of Moon Township and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Sincerely, Brad Pavlik | General Manager

February 16, 2021

Worked with Chad on a new Tiguan. He was very knowledgeable, friendly, and got back to me very quickly on the technical questions that he wasn't able to answer off the top of his head. I'd recomm More

by Greg
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Himme
Feb 19, 2021 -

Volkswagen of Moon Township responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. Sincerely, Brad Pavlik | General Manager

February 12, 2021

This was a great buying experience the staff was very helpful I would highly recommend them when looking to purchase a new or used vehicle More

by danhai
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Himme
Feb 18, 2021 -

Volkswagen of Moon Township responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Brad Pavlik | General Manager

November 29, 2020

I would recommend them again. Joe was fantastic to work with and they gave me a very fair deal on my trade-in. He made the entire process easy. More

by jim
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kazouh, Joe
Dec 02, 2020 -

Volkswagen of Moon Township responded

Jim, we loved reading this review! Happy customers are our aim, and it appears Joe really hit the bullseye. We’ll make sure to share your experience with him, and if you have any further questions or worries, we’re always available to help. Sincerely, Brad Pavlik | General Manager

October 17, 2020

I would not hesitate to purchase another car through Sebastian at Moon Twp VW. We initially were going to purchase a Tiguan through another sales person, but after being misinformed and having the sal More

by Vmd1027
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sebastian, Misty
Oct 21, 2020 -

Volkswagen of Moon Township responded

Thank you so much for your feedback. We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you and earn your business. I will be sure to share your feedback with our team. Please let us know if we can ever help you in the future. Sincerely, Brad Pavlik | General Manager

October 14, 2020

I was told my car was $15,300. When I was signing the contracts I was told I had warranty service until 60 months or 60,000 miles. What I was not told is it was going to be an extra fee. The made it soun More

by Nina
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
She was in the financial department
Oct 16, 2020 -

Volkswagen of Moon Township responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with our dealership. I would like to speak with you about the details of your time with us. Please contact us directly at your earliest convenience. Thank you! Sincerely, Brad Pavlik | General Manager

September 01, 2020

You would be hard pressed to find a more poorly run operation than this dealership. Currently, I have been waiting patiently for 2+ months to receive any communication from the dealership regarding the More

by lucajon1974
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Misti York; Brad Pavlik, Alexa Sharp-Wiley
Sep 03, 2020 -

Volkswagen of Moon Township responded

Thank you for reaching out to us, your experience is taken seriously by our entire team. We know our customers’ time is valuable and we understand your point of view. If you are open to giving us another chance to make this right, please contact us so we can discuss details of your time with us. Sincerely, Brad Pavlik | General Manager

Sep 03, 2020 -

lucajon1974 responded

Please let me know the best way to get in touch. As I’ve indicated, I’ve emailed and called.

July 21, 2020

This place is a joke!! I Would never buy from them again went to look at a truck they had called back the next day told them I wanted it they said they would pull truck of the lot they never did! Then had t More

by frankiejthebuckkiller
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tj
Jul 24, 2020 -

Volkswagen of Moon Township responded

We acknowledge your review and are currently looking into the events you’ve detailed.

July 09, 2020

Has a great experience with TJ during these Covid19 times. The restrictions didn’t slow down the purchasing process at all and TJ made us so comfortable. Thanks TJ and Moon Volkswagen for our new Altas More

by twcclyde
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TJ Fazo
Jul 14, 2020 -

Volkswagen of Moon Township responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Brad Pavlik | General Manager

2
...