Back

Volkswagen of Murfreesboro

Murfreesboro, TN

4.9
313 Reviews

2203 Northwest Broad Street

Murfreesboro, TN

37129

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 313 reviews

April 25, 2022

Sales Consultant Dacordius Sutton was very pleasant and helpful. He listened to what we wanted and kept it within our budget. I was very happy with the vehicle he found for us and we left with our used 2 More

by Mr. Mrs. Banks
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dacordius Sutton
Apr 25, 2022 -

Mr. Mrs. Banks responded

Mr. Mrs. Banks Sales Consultant Dacordius Sutton was very pleasant and helpful. He listened to what we wanted and kept it within our budget. I was very happy with the vehicle he found for us and we left with our used 2021 Hyundai Venue, 1 owner and low mileage. Very pleased customers.

April 20, 2022

A fast video response from Shane, a partial negotiation on the phone with Stewart and a test drive with James in all under two hours including the paperwork. We were very impressed that as we had no trade More

by Sunny Brower
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James from New York, Stuart Floyd, Shawn Illenberg
January 23, 2022

Being a Music Manger and a Business owner and i have delt with a lot of dealerships over the years and this one here is by far awesome. the they put in more effort than anyplace we have been do and they also More

by rjmusicind
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Meayesha Foster
January 13, 2022

If you are looking for a professional, friendly, and welcoming team that has great customer service & patience .... look no further and check out Murfreesboro VW dealorship! Arnaldo, Stuart, & Vincent w More

by kendraklatham
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arnaldo Torres & Vincent, Stuart Floyd
November 23, 2021

Most of the positive reviews on here are from people who have only had their cars for a very short time just wait. We bought a brand new 2017 VW Beetle turbo my wife hardly drives it as we are retired and b More

by Bonzie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Stuart Floyd
November 02, 2021

Stuart is the BEST! I don't know how else to put it. We have bought 3 cars from him and I hope I can buy every car the rest of my life from this man. Being a sales person myself, I hate being sold - and I More

by bls4nhg
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stuart, Stuart Floyd
September 08, 2021

Shawn was excellent. I would recommend anyone to this dealership. They all seemed like cool people and not too pushy for being salespeople. Shawn in particular was very helpful and friendly. Answered all More

by Jacksonredditt
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Illenberg
September 07, 2021

Had an awesome experience working with Shawn would highly recommend. He answered all my questions and went beyond to help me get my car! 100% recommend! More

by nmarquez110
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Illenberg
September 05, 2021

It was a great experience working with Stuart. He took the time to answer our questions and get us a good deal. We will definitely be back. More

by watsonm0
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stuart Floyd
August 31, 2021

What a wonderful experience with Stuart and VW Murfreesboro! I came about a month ago to test drive and look at the VW atlas and loved it, but I wasn't prepared to make the purchase right then. S More

by martinadconley
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vincent, Stuart Floyd
1
...
1 - 10 of 313 results