Back

Volkswagen of North Nashville

Madison, TN

2.1
55 Reviews

2431 Gallatin Pike N

Madison, TN

37115

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 55 reviews

November 10, 2022

They had my 2009vw twice for what they claimed was a parasite after the diagnostic never fixed it once and it's a Volkswagen go figure to the sum of $1800 it's just sitting in the yard and they have my More

by albertstephens
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gregg
Nov 14, 2022 -

albertstephens responded

Don't go there,I got ripped out for no reason at all,I'm out of $1800 ,there was no compassion at all it's a VW it's what they do ,,,fix them.not at north Nashville vw,it's a smoke screen and I got sucked in what a shame

Nov 15, 2022 -

albertstephens responded

👎👎👎👎👎

October 24, 2022

I purchased a used vehicle from this dealership and 30 minutes after leaving the lot, I started having transmission problems with it. They told me multiple times they would take care of the problem (trans More

by Travis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jason Monaghan, Robert Frank, Rudy Frank, TJ Hedgecoth, Shawn Galo, Glenn Krueger
July 11, 2022

They don't return your call once they get your car in shop. It will be the last time I go their. More

by James Harris
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tim Gardin
July 09, 2022

Mathew was a wonderful salesman. Communicated honestly and openly. Respected my choices without pressure. Great Guy! More

by jshannon08
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mathew, Jason Monaghan
December 30, 2021

Mr Moser the way that your finance manager behaved towards me and the way that he talked to me yesterday was nothing short of abusive. Not only that, it would be considered elder abuse because of my More

by Web
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
James McCullough, Ralph Moser
November 09, 2021

The manager and I reached a deal. I sat down with my salesman. We were in the middle of the paperwork and the manager came back and said he just sold the car for cash to someone that I saw walk in after More

by marktaylor1851
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shawn Galo
September 18, 2021

Worst dealership experience. Every answer was we cant. I went in for a 40k mile service and some other things i wanted checked. My touchscreen was messing up and even though i was getting a 500 dollar servi More

by Ma914
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eric gaskins
July 26, 2021

NEWAbsolutely worst experience ever with the service NEW Absolutely worst experience ever with the service dept. Took a 2011 Jetta to them for warning lights on dash. Mike in service text to inform me t More

by bobw2628
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
JR Campbell
July 22, 2021

I have bought literally dozens of cars/trucks in my life and this is the first time I have ever been moved to write a review of the experience. My wife and I were greeted at the door by the GM and introduce More

by Larry W
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad
June 20, 2019

After not so honest dealing from other VW dealerships, This place did what it said it was going to do. I told them what I wanted and what I wanted it for. I had a lease turn in over miles and needing some More

by FaithfulCalebTN
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TJ Hedgecoth
1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results