Back

Volkswagen of Pompano

Pompano Beach, FL

4.5
238 Reviews
Welcome to Volkswagen of Pompano The team at Volkswagen of Pompano would like to welcome you to our dealership in Pompano Beach, where we’re confident you’ll find the vehicles you’re looking for at a price you can afford. Come and check out our full selection of new Volkswagen vehicles, or get a great deal on a reliable pre-owned model. No matter which vehicle you decide on, our professional finance team will help you get settled with a competitive financing or lease plan. When you’re looking for quality auto maintenance and repairs near Pompano Beach, you can always count on the professional technicians in our Volkswagen service department as well, where we handle everything from oil changes and filter replacements to powertrain and drivetrain repairs. Schedule an appointment today, or purchase parts from us to handle maintenance and repairs on your own! Lots of folks in Pompano Beach count on the high-quality vehicles and services found at Volkswagen of Pompano, and we look forward to living up to our reputation every day. Stop in and see us today, or contact our staff with any questions!
Contact Dealership

700 N Federal Hwy

Pompano Beach, FL

33062

Directions

By Type

Showing 238 reviews

July 17, 2024

I had a great experience trading in and purchasing a new Vehicle. It was a fast transaction. More

by PETRUZZELLIJACKIE3
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Joyce
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 16, 2024

Robert was phenomenal I can’t thank him enough for all the insight he gave me. What a genuinely good dude that only works because he wants to stay busy and help people. Stand up guy! More

by d.cousart4
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Perry
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 16, 2024

Very detailed and helpful. I appreciate his patience and attention to detail. He explained all the features and assisted with setting up the car. Very knowedgeable. More

by mguill200
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Igor Aranovskiy
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 16, 2024

It was a pleasure to deal with Irog Podzigun, wonderful, patient and professional. Thank you More

by consul.olga
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Igor Podzigun
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 15, 2024

Very helpful and patient with the buying process. Pleasant to deal with. Would recommend for sure. More

by MCCARVILLM42
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Perry
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Anthony Arcila
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tony Herrejon
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Karonnie Cooper
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 15, 2024

Robert was patient and respectful when explaining all the gadgets on my new car. He made the a great deal that I couldn't pass up. More

by Houckm1
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Perry
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 15, 2024 -

Houckm1 responded

Great salesman

July 14, 2024

Nilton was great, I would not have went to the dealership if it wasn't for our initial phone conversation. He convinced me to come and took care of me to his best capability. More

by tperry18
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nilton Strazzi
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Karonnie Cooper
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 14, 2024

Rocky didn’t pull any punches and made things happen for me. He made my car buying experience easy and fun. More

by kwitko555
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roque Diaz
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Karonnie Cooper
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 13, 2024

I bought my car after a three-year lease, it was a very quick and easy transaction, thanks again More

by bobpage12477
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Perry
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
John LaTorre
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 12, 2024

Igor did a great job. He is very professional and genuine. I sensed that from the first time I talked to him. He flows through and responds in timely fashion. More

by mtbotros
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karonnie Cooper
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Igor Podzigun
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...