Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments

Volkswagen of South Mississippi

D'Iberville, MS

4.9
333 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We make it easy, we make it fun! We’re the dealership you’re going to love! We’ve got a staff that will do it right, we know what’s important it’s your time, what a sight! The coffee is hot, grab a seat and relax, our service department is rolling and will jump on the task! If you’re thinking about cars boy you’ve picked the right place, the Volkswagen of South Mississippi staff has so much fun in this place! We know budgets are important because we’ve got them too, so we’ll work as hard as we can to make sure it’s right for you. We know you’ve got choices, so we’ll elevate our game, with your satisfaction our #1 aim. We make it easy, not just words that we say, they're the culture we live by every single day!

11689 Bobby Eleuterius Blvd

D'Iberville, MS

39540

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 333 reviews

January 18, 2021

"Excellent customer service. Best car buying experience I..."

- patheather110511

Excellent customer service. Best car buying experience I have ever had. I enjoy being able to look and not feel pressured to buy anything. Best dealership on the gulf coast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 19, 2021 -

Volkswagen of South Mississippi responded

Congratulations and Welcome to the Ray Brandt Family! So glad to hear that you had an exceptional experience with us! We hope to see you again and thank you for choosing Volkswagen of South Mississippi! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

January 08, 2021

"Marshall was absolutely amazing! Him and the rest of the..."

- Daniell Fieseler

Marshall was absolutely amazing! Him and the rest of the Volkswagen team made my first car buying experience easy. Highly recommend Volkswagen of South Mississippi to all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 20, 2021 -

Volkswagen of South Mississippi responded

Congratulations and Welcome to the Ray Brandt Family, Daniell! So glad to hear that you had an exceptional experience with us! We hope to see you again and thank you for choosing Volkswagen of South Mississippi! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

January 02, 2021

"Gerald was absolutely fantastic? He put in the extra..."

- Herkplt

Gerald was absolutely fantastic? He put in the extra effort to find exactly the vehicle and color we were looking for. Thank you so much Gerald!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 20, 2021 -

Volkswagen of South Mississippi responded

Congratulations and Welcome to the Ray Brandt Family! So glad to hear that you had an exceptional experience with us! We hope to see you again and thank you for choosing Volkswagen of South Mississippi! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

December 26, 2020

"Marshall Karliner made the whole process very easy. He..."

- Emily Wiltenmuth

Marshall Karliner made the whole process very easy. He worked with me over a long period of time, stayed in touch, but wasn’t pushy. When I was finally ready to purchase it made me want to drive the hour to purchase from Marshall. I would purchase from him again and refer anyone to him. I passed up at least three dealerships that were closer to me, but Marshall made it worth the trip. I love my new atlas! Emily

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 20, 2021 -

Volkswagen of South Mississippi responded

Congratulations and Welcome to the Ray Brandt Family! So glad to hear that you had an exceptional experience with us! We are happy Marshall was able to help assist you. We hope to see you again and thank you for choosing Volkswagen of South Mississippi! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

December 20, 2020

"Everyone was great to work with! Went in just to look at..."

- Tiffany

Everyone was great to work with! Went in just to look at an used vehicle and walked out with it! Marshall was wonderful, even provided snacks since we hadn’t eaten! This was my first time purchasing a car from a dealer and it was easy and painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 20, 2021 -

Volkswagen of South Mississippi responded

Congratulations and Welcome to the Ray Brandt Family! So glad to hear that you had an exceptional experience with us! We hope to see you again and thank you for choosing Volkswagen of South Mississippi! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

December 19, 2020

"Fantastic experience!!!! After losing two vehicles in the..."

- bpiernas

Fantastic experience!!!! After losing two vehicles in the last storm we were not looking forward to the typical car buying process but Gerald and the rest of the team made us feel like family. The process was simple and easy. No haggling necessary!!! Stop in and see them if your looking for a new vehicle.....you won't be disappointed!!! Loving my new ride....thank y'all!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 20, 2021 -

Volkswagen of South Mississippi responded

Thanks for the review! Congratulations and Welcome to the Ray Brandt Family! So glad to hear that you had an exceptional experience with us! We hope to see you again and thank you for choosing Volkswagen of South Mississippi! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

December 14, 2020

"Marshall and Ryan were great!!!!! Absolutely A++++..."

- Rickymolsbee

Marshall and Ryan were great!!!!! Absolutely A++++ service. I would suggest everyone go over to the VW dealership and let them take care of tour needs. Great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 20, 2021 -

Volkswagen of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We are always happy to hear when our team is doing such a great job. We hope to see you again! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

December 14, 2020

"Great people, Great service! My process was fast and..."

- Kevintroub

Great people, Great service! My process was fast and easy! I am extremely satisfied!!! I will definitely recommend this place and I will definitely shop here again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 20, 2021 -

Volkswagen of South Mississippi responded

Congratulations and Welcome to the Ray Brandt Family! So glad to hear that you had an exceptional experience with us! We hope to see you again and thank you for choosing Volkswagen of South Mississippi! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

December 13, 2020

"I was underwater with my old car no warranty or anything..."

- Tylerflores305

I was underwater with my old car no warranty or anything left and Gerald helped me get into a brand new tiguan. I am very happy with my choice in choosing volkwagen of South Mississippi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 20, 2021 -

Volkswagen of South Mississippi responded

Congratulations and Welcome to the Ray Brandt Family! So glad to hear that you had an exceptional experience with us! We hope to see you again and thank you for choosing Volkswagen of South Mississippi! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

December 11, 2020

"Finally a salesman who knows his product. He took the..."

- jschl321

Finally a salesman who knows his product. He took the time to explain the many features of my new car and even attached my phone. He is certainly a credit to the company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 20, 2021 -

Volkswagen of South Mississippi responded

Congratulations and Welcome to the Ray Brandt Family! So glad to hear that you had an exceptional experience with us! We hope to see you again and thank you for choosing Volkswagen of South Mississippi! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

1
...
1 - 10 of 333 results