Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Volkswagen of South Mississippi

D'Iberville, MS

4.9
399 Reviews
We make it easy, we make it fun! We’re the dealership you’re going to love! We’ve got a staff that will do it right, we know what’s important it’s your time, what a sight! The coffee is hot, grab a seat and relax, our service department is rolling and will jump on the task! If you’re thinking about cars boy you’ve picked the right place, the Volkswagen of South Mississippi staff has so much fun in this place! We know budgets are important because we’ve got them too, so we’ll work as hard as we can to make sure it’s right for you. We know you’ve got choices, so we’ll elevate our game, with your satisfaction our #1 aim. We make it easy, not just words that we say, they're the culture we live by every single day!

11689 Bobby Eleuterius Blvd

D'Iberville, MS

39540

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 400 reviews

August 05, 2021

"GO SEE GERALD! He is a great listener and advisor. We are..."

- Daniela.p.werner

GO SEE GERALD! He is a great listener and advisor. We are first-time VW buyers who appreciated his helpful, patient and never pushy style. He is extremely knowledgeable and helped us confidently choose the perfect SUV for our family. I would buy with him again, zero hesitation. Gerald is a pleasure to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2021

"What a breeze. Brandon was phenomenal! I had went &..."

- jennifer.lemaster

What a breeze. Brandon was phenomenal! I had went & visited the dealership the day before to check out potential options & fell in love with a Taos but I’m working full time hours that don’t necessarily match up good with going & waiting in a dealership for a few hours how previous car buying experiences have gone so the next day Brandon & I texted through what my expectations were & then, HE DELIVERED MY NEW CAR TO ME AT WORK! It was truly perfect. Thanks a million Brandon. You’re the real MVP!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 29, 2021

"Awesome experience at VW of South MS. Brandon was very..."

- artzy_girlie

Awesome experience at VW of South MS. Brandon was very knowledgeable and thorough. No pressure and the whole process was extremely positive. Everyone at VW of SM was friendly and helpful. So excited to drive my new Atlas Cross Sport!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 28, 2021

"Loved this dealership and Gerold is Awesome, he loves his..."

- DianaLee

Loved this dealership and Gerold is Awesome, he loves his work and makes you feel as if you’re an old friend. Doesn’t push you into anything and helps you decide what’s best for your liking. We were there for around 4 hours and never once did he seem to be tired of dealing with us or in a rush. We’ve always bought second hand rides from individuals so with it being our first time to buy a brand new car and from a dealership we couldn’t have asked for a better person to work with. You won’t regret choosing Gerald

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 29, 2021 -

Volkswagen of South Mississippi responded

Congratulations! We are so glad to hear that Gerald was able to make your sales experience with us a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Volkswagen of South Mississippi!

July 26, 2021

"Marshall was great, it was really effortless on my part...."

- Brittney Johnson

Marshall was great, it was really effortless on my part. They were accommodating. My car was actually outside ready and waiting for me. I would absolutely. Bryan handled financing very quickly now thank you guys! 100 would recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 15, 2021

"I really love how Gerald stayed in contact with me..."

- creegeorge

I really love how Gerald stayed in contact with me despite me having to cancel 2 appointments due to work. Gerald knew the vehicles and explained everything in a timely manner. We test drove 3 vehicles and with every vehicle I was eager to purchase. I really had a great experience and I’m so happy to be a Volkswagen owner now.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 15, 2021 -

Volkswagen of South Mississippi responded

Congratulations! We are so glad to hear that Gerald was able to make your sales experience with us a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Volkswagen of South Mississippi! #WeMakeItEasy

July 14, 2021

"Gerald was lovely to work with. He is very personable,..."

- reballee

Gerald was lovely to work with. He is very personable, very upfront. It’s obvious that he enjoys his work and loves working with people.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 15, 2021 -

Volkswagen of South Mississippi responded

Congratulations! We are so glad to hear that Gerald was able to make your sales experience with us a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Volkswagen of South Mississippi! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

June 29, 2021

"Was the best experience at a dealership we’ve ever had...."

- Phillip.myrick

Was the best experience at a dealership we’ve ever had. Big thanks to Gerald for taking care of us. Absolute best salesman we’ve ever talked with. Can’t wait to do more business with Gerald!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 29, 2021 -

Volkswagen of South Mississippi responded

Congratulations! We are so glad to hear that Gerald was able to make your sales experience a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Volkswagen of South Mississippi! #WeMakeItEasy

June 22, 2021

"We have never had any problems, we appreciate the low..."

- Jeffanie17

We have never had any problems, we appreciate the low pressure environment Marshall was kind and genuine about all aspects of the purchase of our new Tiguan. He assisted us with kit gloves and explained everything without any delays.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 23, 2021 -

Volkswagen of South Mississippi responded

Congratulations! We are so glad to hear that Marshall was able to make your sales experience with us a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Volkswagen of South Mississippi!

June 18, 2021

"Everything car buying should be. Low pressure, low..."

- markcook79

Everything car buying should be. Low pressure, low stress, and fun. Gerald is definitely your guy. I’ve bought and leased a lot of cars and this was one of the best experiences I’ve ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 18, 2021 -

Volkswagen of South Mississippi responded

Congratulations! We are so glad to hear that Gerald was able to make your sales experience with us a great one. We look forward to assisting you with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Volkswagen of South Mississippi!

1
...
1 - 10 of 400 results