Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Volvo Cars Bridgewater

4.9

317 Lifetime Reviews

1028 US-22, Somerville, New Jersey 08876
Call (908) 526-7700

318 Reviews of Volvo Cars Bridgewater

Sort by Write a review
September 12, 2019

"Excellent Volvo Dealer- 5 Stars+++++"

- regina33

Dominick was tops and worked long and hard to get the best deal that was right for me. Steve Dolly was great in finance and honest. The service was fantastic with everyone. Now a lifetime customer. Worth the drive from anywhere. You will not be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 11, 2019

"Purchased a new car "

- mishakom

The sale rep. was very detailed, trying to accomplish our requests to the car we were looking for. Price negotiation went smooth. The financial manager is very funny and explained every options very clear. I am happy with the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 11, 2019

"Excellent as always"

- NJDM22

The team at Bridgewater is always excellent. My car was serviced quickly and with excellence. It’s the only place I will get my car serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nuno
September 10, 2019

"Just a service !"

- trini1

The service rep was very courteous and accommodating - he explained the service to me when I made the appointment - I was told it would be 20/25 minutes I called 1 day before the service to reconfirm the time it would take to complete; as I had a flight to catch to Europe that afternoon Once again I was informed it would be 20/25 minutes tops As 1 hr approached, I texted the rep in service to find out the status and was informed in person it as complete but the process to change my door seal was more complicated and thus time consuming Although I appreciate it being fixed , I feel that the service estimated time should be more accurate I have spent a total of 2:45 minutes and 2 visits to resolve this issue If future Time estimates are more accurate that would be very helpful Thx

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Zachary, Nuno
September 09, 2019

"VOLVO is great!"

- SIMONESPOP

I have going to Bridgewater service since I purchased my car in 2006. Their service is exceptional. I get honest recommendations, reasonable quote and Nuno, George and Carl are awesome. They get me in and out quick so I dont spend my whole day in the waiting area, which I must say is an experience in itself. Free wifi, TV, free coffee and snacks. Overall great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Nuno and George in service
September 09, 2019

"Satisfied"

- CBRACK1212

An appointment was scheduled with a reminder text. Once I arrived the car was taken and a text was received by Carl wit updates. I was very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 09, 2019

"Routine Maintenance"

- MARY.NJ

Upon completion of a 3 year lease for my 2012 Volvo C70 I decided to purchase the car and have been totally satisfied with the car and my decision to purchase it. I continue to have all routine maintenance performed with Volvo Bridgewater and they continue to provide prompt efficient service as scheduled. I am completely satisfied with my Volvo experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 09, 2019

"Expert technicians and friendly service people"

- MidnightDad

Expert technicians and friendly service people. My only (minor) complaint is that most of my service visits take multiple days, even for simple fixes. Be prepared to leave you car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nuno
September 09, 2019

"Dominick made buying a car a great experience"

- jeff.snyderman

I have purchased a lot of cars from different dealers and Dominick was the best sales person I have worked with. I feel that he worked with me to get me a good deal with the features I wanted, except for the black rims. I would absolutely recommend this dealership and Dominick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 09, 2019

"Wonderful service delivered by wonderful people"

- munecaandme

I have been having my car serviced here since I bought the car. I trust the quality of their work and the great team that handles service. I would recommend George or any of the service team members for any work that you want done well, fast and at a reasonable price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George
11 - 20 of 318 results