Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments

Volvo Cars Cape Cod, A Premier Company

Hyannis, MA

4.9
275 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Premier Companies offers the friendly individualized attention of a local store with best-in-class service to deliver a vehicle purchasing experience that exceeds expectations. We have proudly been in the automotive business serving our communities for over 30 years. As part of our initiative to constantly improve customer service, we eliminated the hassle, pressure, and wasted time of the traditional vehicle purchasing experience by developing our Premier Promise - negotiation free, transparent, market-based value that you deserve without all the hassles that have occurred in the past. This seamless & transparent process ensures all of our customers receive the finest value - every customer the same way, every time! Our Premier Promise is to provide negotiation-free value on every vehicle based on current market conditions. We created the Premier Pure Promise because we believe that customers want a fast, fair, and simple way to acquire their vehicles. Premier Pure Promise is not a quick sale with limited time to buy, these values are available on all of our vehicles, twenty-four hours a day, seven days a week to provide you with a fast, fair, and simple vehicle purchasing experience. Our Sales Client Advisors are skilled to assist you in obtaining the vehicle that best ts your needs. At Premier Companies, our non-commissioned Sales Client Advisors are compensated based on your customer satisfaction. Meaning, we provide our clients with all the information necessary to make a good decision and we ask that they reward us with their business. Our long-term commitment starts with sales and continues throughout your automotive ownership experience.

270 North Street

Hyannis, MA

02601

Directions

By Type

Showing 275 reviews

August 05, 2020

"Great experience!"

- KUNKLES4

Derek in the sales department was awesome and so easy to work with, He went above and beyond to make sure we were happy with our purchase. Highly recommend! Thanks, Derek!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 06, 2020 -

Volvo Cars Cape Cod, A Premier Company responded

Thank you for recommending Derek at Volvo Cars of Cape Cod! We're so happy to hear that he went above and beyond for you during your visit! We look forward to seeing you next time!

August 05, 2020

"Service department excellent. Andrea prompt and helpful...."

- BREWCOD

Service department excellent. Andrea prompt and helpful. Newly installed navigation appears to be excellent. Overall good experience and a superior product. All good, well meaning people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 06, 2020 -

Volvo Cars Cape Cod, A Premier Company responded

Thank you for choosing Volvo Cars of Cape Cod! We appreciate your feedback, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

August 05, 2020

"This is our fourth Volvo and the second one from this..."

- Suejohnellis

This is our fourth Volvo and the second one from this dealership. Mike shatters the myth of the fast talking car salesman. My wife and I throughly enjoyed our experience with him finding him friendly, patient, knowledgeable and genuinely trying not only to get us the car we wanted but one that fit within our budget. He spoke of long-term customer relationships and we will certainly fit within that category.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 05, 2020 -

Volvo Cars Cape Cod, A Premier Company responded

Congrats on your new Volvo! We're so happy to hear that Mike took such great care of you and your wife during your visit to Volvo Cars of Cape Cod! We appreciate your continued support! 😀

August 02, 2020

"Always great customer service! "

- ELIZADAVIES

Andrea and Bryan were great about squeezing me into the schedule and keeping me informed about everything the car needed in advance. Coming from Nantucket, it is comforting to have such helpful and accommodating staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 03, 2020 -

Volvo Cars Cape Cod, A Premier Company responded

Thank you for visiting Volvo Cars of Cape Cod, Eliza! Our team is here for all of your future service needs!

July 31, 2020

"Volvo emergency service"

- bwithy

Although they were booked out for the next two weeks, they were able to squeeze me in when my car died and I needed a new battery, including a courtesy pick up for me when it was fixed the next day and I had no ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 31, 2020 -

Volvo Cars Cape Cod, A Premier Company responded

We appreciate the positive feedback! We're so happy to hear that our team fit you in during your emergency! We hope you choose Volvo Cars of Cape Cod for all of your future needs!

July 30, 2020

"Excellent experience! Our service advisor was friendly..."

- Linda

Excellent experience! Our service advisor was friendly and attentive throughout the process, from scheduling through follow up. We were pleased and impressed with the operation and the professionals we worked with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 30, 2020 -

Volvo Cars Cape Cod, A Premier Company responded

Thank you for choosing Volvo Cars of Cape Cod, Linda! We're so happy to hear that our service team completed a great service appointment for your car! We look forward to working with you again in the future!

July 29, 2020

"This is my 5th vehicle from this dealership and every..."

- THEPINEAUS

This is my 5th vehicle from this dealership and every time they have been easy to work with and find exactly what I am looking for. Mike is always helpful without being pushy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 29, 2020 -

Volvo Cars Cape Cod, A Premier Company responded

Thank you for choosing Volvo Cars of Cape Cod! We appreciate your continued support! We will pass along your review to Mike!

July 25, 2020

"The Best!"

- BILLS10

I dropped off my car a week early and Andrea was understanding, she was able to fit me into her very busy schedule. Great Staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 27, 2020 -

Volvo Cars Cape Cod, A Premier Company responded

Thank you for stopping by to leave Volvo Cars of Cape Cod a wonderful review! We appreciate your business!

July 23, 2020

"30,000 maintenence"

- barthnet

The dealership is clean and professional. Andrea was very helpful and made me feel comfortable with regular updates on the progress of my service. The only drawback was I expected to be there for 2 hours at the most and instead was there for 4 1/2 hours. Granted they also fixed rear brakes but it was still a long wait. Overall I would return to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 23, 2020 -

Volvo Cars Cape Cod, A Premier Company responded

Thank you for choosing Volvo Cars of Cape Cod, we appreciate your honest feedback! We will pass along your kind words to Andrea!

July 23, 2020

"I needed a fuse replaced, so it was a quick in and out..."

- Cape lee

I needed a fuse replaced, so it was a quick in and out visit. I also got a gratuitous car wash and vacuum. Great staff..perfect!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 23, 2020 -

Volvo Cars Cape Cod, A Premier Company responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave Volvo Cars of Cape Cod, this awesome service review! We're so happy we were able to fit you in! Enjoy the rest of your day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 275 results