Back

Volvo Cars Cape Cod, A Premier Company

Hyannis, MA

4.8
465 Reviews

270 North Street

Hyannis, MA

02601

Directions
Sort by

465 Reviews of Volvo Cars Cape Cod, A Premier Company

October 03, 2022

The Volvo Cars staff in Hyannis was a pleasure to work with through the entire experience - low pressure, highly professional, friendly and immediate on email responses. I highly recommend them if you're More

by bwaynen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan, Cassidy, Christine, Joey, Harold Reilly
Oct 05, 2022 -

Volvo Cars Cape Cod, A Premier Company responded

Hello. Thanks for your great review and giving our dealership such a high-star rating! We always strive to provide top-quality service to every guest, and pleased to learn that you enjoyed your experience here at Volvo Cars Cape Cod with our professional, responsive, and friendly Sales Team! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs, and thank you for the high recommendation. Take care!

September 25, 2022

Best customer service advisors and manager. Repairs done right and when they said they would be. More

by Andreajones5362
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrea Jones, Bryan Wells
Sep 26, 2022 -

Volvo Cars Cape Cod, A Premier Company responded

Volvo Cars Cape Cod is thrilled to learn our Service Team got your repairs done right and when they said they would be. We strive to provide the best customer service.

September 25, 2022

Had a great experience with purchasing a Pre-owned Vehicle from Volvo and Company. Had acouple minor issues and they have gone beyond what I would have expected to correct the problem. Would recommend More

by mguerin7569
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harold
September 17, 2022

Excellent service. Everyone was knowledgeable and helpful. Good follow up and very responsive to all our questions More

by Ccj
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Constant
Sep 18, 2022 -

Volvo Cars Cape Cod, A Premier Company responded

We are pleased to read you were shown a friendly and knowledgeable dealership experience working with our team. Thank you for your excellent five-star review, we appreciate it here at Volvo Cars Cape Cod. Let us know if we can be of further assistance to you.

September 16, 2022

I had a good experience. Gary was very easy to deal with. Excellent car buying experience. More

by Tj
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Iudice
Sep 16, 2022 -

Volvo Cars Cape Cod, A Premier Company responded

Hi TJ, Volvo Cars Cape Cod is so glad you had a good experience here. We are so thankful to you for this review and hope to always provide you an excellent car buying experience.

September 16, 2022

A seamless experience and great customer service. Harold and Dan were a pleasure to work with. More

by meganmcn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel O'Connell, Harold Reilly
Sep 16, 2022 -

Volvo Cars Cape Cod, A Premier Company responded

Thank you for your kind feedback and for choosing Volvo Cars Cape Cod. We're happy we could help. Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received.

September 02, 2022

Great experience in buying my wife a new 2023 Volvo XC 60 plug-in hybrid. We were highly satisfied with our trade-in value, the professionalism and friendliness of the staff, and the ease of the whole proces More

by John L
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harold Reilly
Sep 03, 2022 -

Volvo Cars Cape Cod, A Premier Company responded

Dear John, We would like to take the time to thank you for your review and your recommendation. Our Sales Team is all about being friendly and professional to ensure an easy buying process. It was our pleasure to help you with your trade-in and to get your wife into a new 2023 Volvo XC60 Recharge plug-in hybrid. Come back to see us at any time to Volvo Cars Cape Cod.

August 23, 2022

Excellent experience with sales. Joey was terrific in explaining the functions of the car. He was also very knowledgeable. This is my second purchase from this dealership. Very pleas More

by agriffin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Constant
Aug 24, 2022 -

Volvo Cars Cape Cod, A Premier Company responded

We love hearing from our returning customers, and we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this 5-star review. Until next time, take care and enjoy your new vehicle!

August 21, 2022

Gary was a very pleasant person to do business with. Joe showed us the car functions! 👍 More

by lindabramwell309
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Ludice
Aug 22, 2022 -

Volvo Cars Cape Cod, A Premier Company responded

We're so glad to hear that you had a pleasant experience with our team! Thank you for choosing Volvo Cars Cape Cod, and we hope that you enjoy your ride.

July 13, 2022

I stopped by this dealer while on vacation to take a look at the Volvo XC40. Without an appointment, I was offered to test drive the car and a very kind sales advisor, David Constant, answered my questions ( More

by Annick D.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Constant
Jul 14, 2022 -

Volvo Cars Cape Cod, A Premier Company responded

Thanks so much for rating your experience five stars! We're so happy we could be of assistance. If there’s anything else we can do to be of assistance, please reach out!

1
...
1 - 10 of 465 results