Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Volvo Cars Cape Cod, A Premier Company

Hyannis, MA

4.8
394 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

270 North Street

Hyannis, MA

02601

Directions

394 Reviews of Volvo Cars Cape Cod, A Premier Company

Sort by Write a review
March 06, 2021

"Everyone was exceptional, couldn’t have had a better..."

- century

Everyone was exceptional, couldn’t have had a better experience! I’ll tell everyone I know to go check you guys out. My car is exactly what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Mullen
5.0
Derek Nickerson
5.0
February 27, 2021

"Quick eager to help in anyway I needed great experience..."

- redsoxruled2004

Quick eager to help in anyway I needed great experience don’t know what else to say other than I highly recommend this car dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Mullen
5.0
Derek Nickerson
5.0
February 19, 2021

"As a senior citizen, I have lots of experience with..."

- JKandPA62

As a senior citizen, I have lots of experience with dealerships and salespeople. I have to say, Premier Volvo of Hyannis is the best I have encountered. Working with Derek Nickerson was a pleasure. He made the transaction of purchasing a certified Volvo smooth and easy.No pressure just knowledge, efficiency, kindness, courtesy, patience, and very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Nickerson
5.0
February 13, 2021

"I had a wonderful experience with buying my car here...."

- herbgirl024

I had a wonderful experience with buying my car here. The staff was amazing and very attentive. Would buy again from Mark and this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Cadin
5.0
Paul Dumas
5.0
February 06, 2021

"We had spent a ton of time researching Volvo's on line..."

- kate breen

We had spent a ton of time researching Volvo's on line and then narrowed our choices down to a few Volvos at 3-4 dealers. As soon as we called Volvo Cape Cod and spoke with Derek, we knew this dealership was going to be a good experience. We were treaded with respect, there were no games at any stage of the process and Derek was incredibly patient and answered all of our questions. How refreshing not to have to sit alone while your sales associate "checks with my manager"! Paul Dumas, the business manager was pleasant, professional and made signing all of the paperwork a breeze. If you are looking to buy a Volvo, take a drive to Volvo Cape Cod - really great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Nickerson
5.0
Paul Dumas
5.0
February 04, 2021

"I had the best experience buying a car at Volvo Hyannis...."

- Michelle

I had the best experience buying a car at Volvo Hyannis. I dealt with Derek and Harold and both were knowledgeable, helpful, and very pleasant to deal with. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone who is in the market for a new/used volvo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Nickerson
5.0
Harold Reilly
5.0
January 31, 2021

"It took me a while to find. My next wagon. Had last one..."

- JDMassachusetts

It took me a while to find. My next wagon. Had last one for 11 years. I had a Great experience with the team. They delivered the car and even got IOUs for things Covid made impossible. I would definitely buy from Cape Cod Volvo again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Cadin
5.0
Paul Dumas
5.0
January 30, 2021

"Great team, easy to deal with and very accessible. The..."

- DD

Great team, easy to deal with and very accessible. The car buying process was easy and streamlined and everything was contactless and felt very safe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrea Jones
5.0
Mark Cadin
5.0
January 25, 2021

"When I brought my vehicle in for service to address a..."

- mandyj508

When I brought my vehicle in for service to address a safety recall I wasn't sure what to expect, it was simply five star service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrea Jones
5.0
January 23, 2021

"Excellent service. Andrea was very helpful with my..."

- JUDITHKEENE3

Excellent service. Andrea was very helpful with my questions. The showroom was very clean and offering water and snacks is a nice touch. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrea Jones
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 394 results