Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Volvo Cars Cape Cod, A Premier Company

Hyannis, MA

4.8
404 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

270 North Street

Hyannis, MA

02601

Directions

404 Reviews of Volvo Cars Cape Cod, A Premier Company

Sort by Write a review
May 03, 2021

"I refuse to play your internet game blah blah blah blah..."

- DonG

I refuse to play your internet game blah blah blah blah blah blah XX xc. Xconomy. Xx. Xx. Xox. Xx. Xx. Xc. Xx. Xx. Xx

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Mullen
5.0
Paul Dumas
5.0
May 04, 2021 -

Volvo Cars Cape Cod, A Premier Company responded

Thank you for the 5-star rating!

April 29, 2021

"My salesman was particularly good at explaining the..."

- camdutton42

My salesman was particularly good at explaining the workings of the electronics of the car as a computer novice and elderly person this was key to my good experience. He was very patient

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Dumas
5.0
Other Employees : Mark Cadin
Apr 30, 2021 -

Volvo Cars Cape Cod, A Premier Company responded

Hi there, thanks for the great review! We're happy to hear you had a positive experience with us. It was a pleasure working with you and we hope you consider us again in the future.

April 20, 2021

"We had an outstanding experience working with Volvo of..."

- rjrice64

We had an outstanding experience working with Volvo of Cape Cod. We would highly recommend them for your next car. They kept us informed every step of the way. Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Cadin
5.0
Paul Dumas
5.0
Harold Reilly
5.0
Apr 21, 2021 -

Volvo Cars Cape Cod, A Premier Company responded

RJ, thank you for taking the time to share your great and outstanding experience with Mark, Paul, and Harold! We hope you continue to enjoy your new ride! Please do not hesitate to reach out to us when we can work with you down the road at Volvo Cars Cape Cod, A Premier Company.

March 31, 2021

"Volvo cars have the best customer service I’ve ever..."

- Michele

Volvo cars have the best customer service I’ve ever experience from a car dealer in my entire life. The staff is friendly, helpful & courteous. It is a pressure free zone, great location and welcoming. I dealt with Mark and Paul, they were very knowledgeable in what they do. They looked at the best possible and beneficial way to help me during my purchase which was important to me. I left the dealership very satisfied and did not feel like I was robbed compare to my previous experiences of buying cars. GREAT JOB GUYS!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Cadin
5.0
Paul Dumas
5.0
Apr 01, 2021 -

Volvo Cars Cape Cod, A Premier Company responded

Thank you for the excellent review! We are so pleased to learn that the entire Volvo Cars Cape Cod team went above and beyond for you. Congratulations on your purchase; we look forward to working with you again.

March 26, 2021

"Best experience I’ve had in getting a car. Mark Cadin was..."

- Ebcooks

Best experience I’ve had in getting a car. Mark Cadin was easy to work with and found the exact car I wanted! I will definitely recommend Mark and your dealership to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Cadin
5.0
Paul Dumas
5.0
Apr 01, 2021 -

Volvo Cars Cape Cod, A Premier Company responded

Thank you for the superb review! We are so delighted to learn that Mark's personable service helped you find the perfect fit! We truly appreciate your recommendation of Volvo Cars Cape Cod; congratulations on your car!

March 22, 2021

"We received friendly professional service from Mark..."

- dd4684

We received friendly professional service from Mark Cadin. We would definitely recommend Mark and Hyannis Volvo. We are thrilled with our new Volvo! Thank you Mark!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Cadin
Apr 01, 2021 -

Volvo Cars Cape Cod, A Premier Company responded

You're so welcome! We are so happy to learn that Mark exceeded your expectations. Congratulations on your new Volvo; Volvo Cars Cape Cod hopes to work with you again in the future.

March 17, 2021

"Very friendly environment and Excellent customer..."

- Robin5713

Very friendly environment and Excellent customer service! Very attentive to our needs and what type of vehicle we were looking for. Extremely pleased with our purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Mullen
5.0
Derek Nickerson
5.0
Mark Cadin
5.0
Apr 01, 2021 -

Volvo Cars Cape Cod, A Premier Company responded

That's wonderful to see, Robin! Thank you for the kind feedback. Congratulations on your purchase; Volvo Cars Cape Cod welcomes you back at any time.

March 17, 2021

"Straight forward buying process. We were looking for a..."

- JW598

Straight forward buying process. We were looking for a safe vehicle to replace a vehicle that was involved in a fairly serious collision and ended up with a Volvo. Mike Mullen spent at least an hour with us to go over the many features of my wife’s XC90 and still helping us order roof rack and cargo box. Paul Dumas made completing the buying process very efficient and did not pressure us into buying add on services but helped us decide purchasing a prepaid maintenance plan that was good value.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Mullen
5.0
Paul Dumas
5.0
Apr 01, 2021 -

Volvo Cars Cape Cod, A Premier Company responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We are so pleased to learn that you came to Volvo Cars Cape Cod to find a safe vehicle! We will be sure to share your feedback with Mike and Paul as well. Congratulations on your new XC 90; please let us know if we can do anything else for you.

March 16, 2021

"Everyone at Cape Cod Volvo is very professional, cordial..."

- Marsh

Everyone at Cape Cod Volvo is very professional, cordial and will go the extra mile to make certain that the customer has all questions answered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Cadin
5.0
Paul Dumas
5.0
Apr 01, 2021 -

Volvo Cars Cape Cod, A Premier Company responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us! Volvo Cars Cape Cod is always happy to be of service and we are pleased to learn that all your questions were answered satisfactorily. If there is anything else we can answer for you, please be sure to let us know.

March 12, 2021

"Great dealership, everyone in the service department is..."

- Barbara Sternberg

Great dealership, everyone in the service department is pleasant and knowledgable A special accolade to Andrea Jones, she is very helpful and a pleasure to work with. She bends over backwards to satisfy customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrea Jones
5.0
Bryan Wells
5.0
Apr 01, 2021 -

Volvo Cars Cape Cod, A Premier Company responded

Thank you for the fantastic feedback, Barbara! We can't wait to share your feedback with Andrea, she will be so pleased. The pleasure was ours; Volvo Cars Cape Cod looks forward to working with you again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 404 results