Back

Volvo Cars Keene

East Swanzey, NH

not yet
rated
19 Reviews

591 Monadnock Hwy

East Swanzey, NH

03446

Directions
Sort by

19 Reviews of Volvo Cars Keene

June 10, 2020

Green stuff coming-out of our car! Kevin and I took our car to the car wash then went across the street to the GMC dealership. Upon parking our car we noticed green liquid coming out of More

by greenstuff
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Peschke, Sean Parent
March 02, 2018

Wonderful! Everyone that we worked with was wonderful, super helpful, kind, friendly, very knowledgeable and not pushy. I will highly recommend this dealership t More

by Lalexander
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff , Joel Robinson, Ned Lester, Valerie Woiciechowski
Mar 16, 2018 -

Volvo Cars Keene responded

Thanks so much for the review! Pleased to hear you had the chance to work with Joel, Val, and Ned in sales and Finance and that they made the whole car buying process enjoyable for you. Congrats again on your new ride and please don't hesitate to call or stop in with future questions or for regular service. Regards, Volvo Cars Keene

August 28, 2017

Purchase of 2017 XC60 T5 Would highly recommend this dealership. Ned Lester is an exceptional salesperson who is extremely knowledgeable and patient. Very pleased with the ca More

by ddsmsw
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ned Lester
Sep 21, 2017 -

Volvo Cars Keene responded

Thanks so much for the kind review, Souza! Congrats again on your vehicle purchase. And please don't hesitate to call or stop in with any future questions or for regular service maintenance. Regards, Volvo Cars of Keene

July 29, 2017

BEST Volvo service center in southern NH These guys are the most honest out of the Keene, Nashua and Manchester Volvo dealer repair shops. They don't try to make you think you need more than More

by Peggie123
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
February 19, 2014

I drive a 93' Volvo 240 wagon. I love Volvo's and I drive a 93' Volvo 240 wagon. I love Volvo's and have been driving them for 15 years. Recently I had a lot of trouble with a "repair" done by an More

by elizatullgren
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Peschke
January 01, 2014

The salesman offered me a price in an e mail for a used Volvo. After contacting the dealership I was assured that my counter offer would be accepted because we had purchased another car from them recently More

by lute
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Downes
May 17, 2013

When buying a car I like to think that I know what I'm looking for and what I need. I typically do but no one is perfect. I like to work with a sales agent that will listen to you with open ears and g More

by s80buyer
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Hill, Dave Cox
March 16, 2013

Would you buy a used car from Toyota-Volvo of Keene? I sure would! I have owned nothing but Volvos all my life, and I have had my Volvos serviced there since 2001. I bought a 6-yr old Volvo there two ye More

by greenferry
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Downes, Scott Perry
December 22, 2012

We price shopped for a new Volvo S60 in 3 New England States: Massachusetts, Rhode Island, and New Hampshire. We purchased the car out of our own State since we got the best price here. Our experience More

by JNBN
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ned and Valerie, Ned Lester, Valerie Woiciechowski
Dec 26, 2012 -

Volvo Cars Keene responded

Thank you for the review! We do our best to offer the best service and price in New England, and I am happy that you were able to make the trip up and work with Ned and Valerie! We are happy to welcome you to the Volvo of Keene family. Thank you again and Happy New Year, George Thompson Internet Director Fenton Family Dealerships

December 19, 2012

It was a truly pleasant experience working with the team. They were knowledgeable, patient and willing to help. Highly recommended them to all the Volve Shoppers in NH. More

by Old Lan
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ned Lester, Jeff Kofoed, Dave Cox
Dec 19, 2012 -

Volvo Cars Keene responded

Thank you for your review! We are happy to have had the opportunity to work with you, and wish you all the best for a Happy Holiday season. Regards, George George Thompson Internet Director Fenton Family Dealerships

1
1 - 10 of 19 results