Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Volvo Cars Lisle

Lisle, IL

4.8
723 Reviews
Each day our family-owned Volvo dealership in Lisle,IL, we strive to grant shoppers the ultimate Volvo sales, financing and repair experience, and to provide customer service that inspires you to come back in the future. At Volvo Cars Lisle, you're Right on the Money

4325 Lincoln Ave

Lisle, IL

60532

Directions

By Type

Showing 723 reviews

August 01, 2021

"Best experience I’ve ever had buying a car. Quick,..."

- 3time Volvo owner

Best experience I’ve ever had buying a car. Quick, simple, and to the point. Plus, Chris is a great guy with excellent technical knowledge of his product.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 01, 2021

"A very enjoyable experience! Ashley was extremely..."

- gnarlyknots

A very enjoyable experience! Ashley was extremely helpful and knowledgeable when it came to all aspects of the leasing process and the Recharge! Overall, this was my best experience at a car dealership hands down!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2021

"Very pleasant transaction would definitely recommend!..."

- VICKS3

Very pleasant transaction would definitely recommend! Very helpful with all aspects of the vehicle and setting up the app and explaining the features…very satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Sal
July 29, 2021

"Sales people are very friendly.and very professional. No..."

- RAJENDRAKAPIL

Sales people are very friendly.and very professional. No pressure selling. Great facilities over all.will come back if need be to purchase another ve

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 25, 2021

"Amazing service. Very welcoming and knowledgeable sales..."

- SNAPOLI2

Amazing service. Very welcoming and knowledgeable sales team. Chris G. was awesome. Chris waited for me to get to the dealership. Entire experience was wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 24, 2021

"Extremely pleased, great service on my used purchase...."

- Clarice

Extremely pleased, great service on my used purchase. Lolita our sales lady is always helpful. When I picked up my car Dominick in service Department was so helpful and informative… Thank you to Lolita and Dominick

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Dominic
July 22, 2021

"Lolita Cook was our sales professional. She was highly..."

- Lbshaffer

Lolita Cook was our sales professional. She was highly knowledgeable, fully explained details and features of the Volvo vehicle product line. Her expertise, efficiency and warm personality made our purchase process hassle-free and smooth. Everyone involved in our experience from Lolita, Sal in Finance, Brad in Service to the Auto Porter, Jeffrey who prepped our new truck and the dealership owner’s son, provided top notch service!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Sal, Brad, Jeffrey
July 19, 2021

"Were very cooperative in giving car info and in doing..."

- ann

Were very cooperative in giving car info and in doing paperwork for my purchase. Promptly filed paperwork with Illinois to get my title and prompt in shipping car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 19, 2021 -

ann responded

no further message

July 19, 2021

"We just got our first Volvo XC90 and we love it! Chris..."

- Dlopere

We just got our first Volvo XC90 and we love it! Chris Gough was absolutely amazing. Super helpful and great to work with! Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 18, 2021

"I had wonderful experience working with Andrew and his..."

- KSUSHA_8

I had wonderful experience working with Andrew and his coworkers. Everyone was very pleasant and Andrew is very knowledgeable. I appreciate Andrew for working hard to find the right purchasing options for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Andrew Steinbrecher
1
...
1 - 10 of 723 results