Back

Volvo Cars Oklahoma City

Edmond, OK

4.9
452 Reviews
From New and Used Sales to Parts and Service, Volvo Cars Oklahoma City Aims to Provide a Truly Stellar Automotive Experience There are numerous reasons why drivers choose Volvo Cars Oklahoma City. Proudly serving Oklahoma City, Moore OK, Edmond, Norman and Shawnee, our teams of sales advisors, service technicians and financing experts are trained with one focus in mind: addressing each of your needs with the utmost respect, care and attention to detail. That means you can expect to learn all of the features of the specific new Volvo S60, S60i, XC60, V60 or XC70 you're interested in. In the market for a used car? Our team will be happy to fill you in on each of the reliable options in our inventory. And when the time comes for you to drive home your next car, our auto finance team is standing by with solutions to fit your individual needs. At Volvo Cars Oklahoma City, our commitment to excellence does not end with the sale, though. In order to ensure a positive ownership experience, we staff an onsite auto service and repair department. And for those of you who prefer to perform their own work, we also maintain a vast collection of auto parts for sale in Oklahoma City. Volvo Cars Oklahoma City truly has every one of your automotive needs covered. The only question left now is how we can best serve you. To take advantage of any one (or more) of our services, be sure to contact us today. Or, stop by and see us in person today.
Contact Dealership

14220 Broadway Ext.

Edmond, OK

73013

Directions

By Type

Showing 452 reviews

January 13, 2023

Debbie was wonderful. She let us test drive several cars which is why we came back after test driving a few others at other dealerships. We received a wonderful price and More

by Angela
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Debbie Hite-Stewart
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kale Khalili
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 13, 2023

We loved our experience buying a car from Volvo Cars-Oklahoma City. Debbie Hite-Stewart is the best salesperson we have ever worked with. We live 4 hours away, and she made the whole process so ea More

by Tramonte
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Debbie Hite-Stewart
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 13, 2023

Easiest vehicle purchase ever! Cynthia was the best! I appreciate her communication and no pressure sales approach! More

by Kmcgeeslp
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cynthia Decker
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 13, 2023

Always a great experience buying. The service department is also great. The handling of the car I purchased prior to this was less than desirable, but that had nothing to do with Debb More

by adrienneburden
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristina Parsons
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
John Adickas
3.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Debbie Hite-Stewart
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aslan Maleki
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 12, 2023

Excellent service! Debbie did a great job keeping me informed and making sure I had everything that I needed during and after the sale. Highly recommended! More

by Stroudrb
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Debbie Hite-Stewart
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aslan Maleki
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 12, 2023

I can’t express how amazing Volvo is in general but I was given the most amazing help from Paul, Kale, and Aslan. They were over accommodating and worked with me through every struggle. I would highly recomm More

by Kiley Dillman
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Hudson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aslan Maleki
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kale Khalili
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 09, 2023

Cynthia good as helpful and knowledgeable regarding the vehicle I was interested in. She was amazing! More

by Kelley.brenda
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cynthia Decker
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aslan Maleki
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 08, 2023

Great experience from test drive through follow-up CPO related service. The sales team was cohesive and wanted to work with me. Brandon is excited about Volvo, knows the cars, and is happy to help with an More

by Tonia
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Adickas
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Brandon Newman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kale Khalili
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
December 30, 2022

Wow! ! I hope I can buy all of my cars from this awesome team moving forward!! They found the exact car with the features I wanted, picked me up from the a More

by scottjrealtor
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Debbie Hite-Stewart
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
December 28, 2022

I had a great experience at Volvo of Oklahoma City. Debbie was friendly and knowledgeable and made the process quick and super easy. Aslan in the finance department was also great to work with. Even th More

by Stroudrb
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Debbie Hite-Stewart
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aslan Maleki
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...