Back

Volvo Cars Pioneer Valley

Northampton, MA

4.9
348 Reviews

48 Damon Road

Northampton, MA

01060

Directions

By Type

348 Reviews of Volvo Cars Pioneer Valley

May 18, 2024

easy to deal with and answers all questions, they provided me with what I wanted. More

by PeterKathleen
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Fenton, Madison Irwin
May 20, 2024 -

Volvo Cars Pioneer Valley responded

There is nothing better than a great review. Thanks for giving Volvo Cars Pioneer Valley your business!

May 17, 2024

Jamie Fenton and Brunell were great definitely recommend this dealership will do business again with them! More

by Solomonflowers481
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brunell, Jamie Fenton, Anissa Giannini, Madison Irwin, Hamid Id Abdella
May 20, 2024 -

Volvo Cars Pioneer Valley responded

We're so glad to know that Jamie and Brunell made your experience a positive one at Volvo Cars Pioneer Valley! We look forward to doing business with you again in the future. Thanks for recommending us!

May 13, 2024

We traveled across the state to get a good price on a used 2023 XC40. It was worth it. We completed the paperwork at home and then picked up the car. More

by 850R
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Fenton, Anissa Giannini
May 14, 2024 -

Volvo Cars Pioneer Valley responded

We're so happy to hear the journey was worthwhile and you had a smooth car-buying experience at Volvo Cars Pioneer Valley. Thanks for choosing us and enjoy the ride in your 2023 XC40!

May 01, 2024

Excellent experience: great and accurate communication with prompt responses. The entire transaction went smoothly thanks to my salesperson, Madison. Highly recommend. More

by oriels-03.amnesia
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Madison Irwin
May 01, 2024 -

Volvo Cars Pioneer Valley responded

We're delighted to know that your experience with us at Volvo Cars Pioneer Valley was excellent and smooth. Madison will be pleased to learn about your high recommendation! Thanks for the review!

April 29, 2024

We had a great experience buying our 2021 XC60 from Jamie Fenton. We were not rushed or pressured at all! He answered all our questions before, during and after the sale. Both Jamie and Anissa stayed late More

by lambertfarm
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Fenton, Anissa Giannini
Apr 29, 2024 -

Volvo Cars Pioneer Valley responded

We're so glad to know that Jamie and Anissa were able to provide you with a great experience at Volvo Cars Pioneer Valley. It's wonderful hearing how much you love your new-to-you Volvo XC60! We look forward to seeing you again when it's time for another vehicle. Safe travels in the meantime!

April 27, 2024

Working with Jamie Fenton has been an absolute pleasure. He was always patient & more than willing to address my numerous questions and concerns. His approach is refreshingly non-pushy, unlike the typical More

by laurieaj
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Fenton, Anissa Giannini
Apr 29, 2024 -

Volvo Cars Pioneer Valley responded

We're delighted to know that Jamie provided you with a pleasant and non-pushy car buying experience at Volvo Cars Pioneer Valley, Laurie. It's great to see your recommendation for others based on your own positive experience! Enjoy the ride in your certified pre-owned car.

April 22, 2024

I visited a different dealership before stopping at Pioneer Volvo. The sales rep didn’t know the differences between the XC90 models and gave me incorrect information. Jamie noticed me looking at v More

by marsha.martin
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole DeDomenico, Jamie Fenton, Anissa Giannini
Apr 23, 2024 -

Volvo Cars Pioneer Valley responded

Marsha, it sounds like Jamie and the team at Volvo Cars Pioneer Valley really went above and beyond to ensure you had a seamless experience. We're glad we could provide accurate information about your new XC90 Inscription! Thanks for choosing us!

April 21, 2024

Recently purchased a 2024 XC60 Recharge-very smooth transaction, friendly folks and white glove service from initial inquiry to delivery. Super pleased with the car and can't say enough good things abo More

by Jals
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Fenton, Anissa Giannini
Apr 22, 2024 -

Volvo Cars Pioneer Valley responded

We're delighted to know you had a smooth transaction and enjoyed our white glove service at Volvo Cars Pioneer Valley. It's great that Jamie was able to assist in finding your perfect car! We look forward to the opportunity of working with you again in the future.

April 20, 2024

Great and timely experience ! Jamie F was super helpful and I would highly recommend this dealership More

by Khofmannhc
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anissa , Jamie Fenton
Apr 22, 2024 -

Volvo Cars Pioneer Valley responded

It's great to know Jamie was able to assist you in a timely manner at Volvo Cars Pioneer Valley. Thanks for your recommendation!

April 18, 2024

We really appreciated working with Jamie - in addition to being friendly and well-informed, he was responsive with calls/emails and answered all of our questions. We traveled from out of state so his work ma More

by gregrog
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Fenton
Apr 18, 2024 -

Volvo Cars Pioneer Valley responded

Gregrog, it's great to know that Jamie provided you with such a smooth and informative experience at Volvo Cars Pioneer Valley. We appreciate your effort in traveling from out of state! Safe travels ahead!

1
...