Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Volvo Cars Tampa

Tampa, FL

4.9
133 Reviews

6008 North Dale Mabry Highway

Tampa, FL

33614

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 133 reviews

January 04, 2022

Excellent service that goes above and beyond the job that you do. Many thanks for the very quick response to my emergent need to replace my damaged tire and got me driving back to Ft Myers that same morning More

by Mic
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raffe, Mary,Erwin, 5Star rating
November 30, 2021

mathew garapic was a great salesman and went above and beyond for me to get the deal I wanted More

by jules
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Benenati
5.0
Other Employees : mathew garapic
Nov 30, 2021 -

Volvo Cars Tampa responded

Hi Jules, thank you for your kind words! Mathew loved shopping with you, and helping you pick out the best vehicle for you! We look forward to seeing you next time at Volvo Cars Tampa!

November 30, 2021

Great service by hicham all was clear as agreed and delivered on time happy with the service and purchase More

by Elfassy Joelle
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derrick Smith
5.0
Hume Spear
5.0
George Wilson
5.0
Other Employees : Hicham
Nov 30, 2021 -

Volvo Cars Tampa responded

Thank you for the excellent review, Elfassy! We appreciate your 5-stars, and look forward to seeing you next time! -Volvo Cars Tampa

November 27, 2021

They were easy to work with, one comment is they were not ready with vehicle More

by Mark
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will
Nov 30, 2021 -

Volvo Cars Tampa responded

Thank you for the review and feedback, Mark. We hope we have the opportunity to provide you with a five-star experience next time. Take care and enjoy your new vehicle!

October 17, 2021

After visiting various dealers in Tampa we stop at Volvo on Dale Mabry Highway. What a difference, we were and Infiniti customer for the past 6 years until now. We went to buy a car on Infiniti and for our More

by jjjimenez027
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hicham Kabbaj. Lakish Plante
Oct 19, 2021 -

Volvo Cars Tampa responded

Thank you so much for this kind review! It was an absolute pleasure having you visit us here at Volvo Cars Tampa and we appreciate you telling your friends about the awesome experience you had with our team. We're glad to hear you're enjoying your new XC60 and we hope we have the opportunity to work with you in the future. In the meantime, take care and please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything else we can assist you with!

October 17, 2021

Very professional, hands on with the buyer , thank you Mr. Jerry! God bless stay safe More

by Pie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Wilson
5.0
Oct 18, 2021 -

Volvo Cars Tampa responded

Thank you for the wonderful feedback and five-star rating! - Volvo Cars Tampa

October 11, 2021

Michael Manna Went above and beyond his line of duty to ensure that my service experience at Volvo of Tampa was phenomenal. More

by Flipbrazil90
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Manna
Oct 12, 2021 -

Volvo Cars Tampa responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! It's great to hear that Michael exceeded your expectations and we'll be sure to share your kind comments with him. Thanks for trusting Volvo Cars Tampa with your business and please don't hesitate to reach out if we can be of service again in the future!

October 10, 2021

We had a great experience with the sales process. So good that we came back a month later to purchase another car! Very professional staff. Thanks Volvo Cars Tampa. More

by gus_rodpar
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derrick Smith
5.0
Other Employees : Ali
Oct 12, 2021 -

Volvo Cars Tampa responded

Wow! Thank you for choosing Volvo Cars Tampa for all of your automotive needs! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you next time!

October 10, 2021

We had a great experience with the sales process. Very professional staff that helped us. More

by yadiraobando
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derrick Smith
5.0
Oct 12, 2021 -

Volvo Cars Tampa responded

We're happy you enjoyed your sales experience at Volvo Cars Tampa! Thank you for rating us five stars!

August 30, 2021

Service of vehicle was a very pleasant experience - from booking an appointment to reception of vehicle to quality of service in waiting area to receiving vehicle back. Five star service More

by ouolivier
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Cole
Aug 30, 2021 -

Volvo Cars Tampa responded

This is what we like to hear! We're happy that you were impressed with our services from start to finish! See you next time at Volvo Cars Tampa!

1
...
1 - 10 of 133 results