Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Volvo Cars West Houston

Houston, TX

4.9
269 Reviews

15935 Katy Freeway

Houston, TX

77094

Directions

269 Reviews of Volvo Cars West Houston

Sort by
October 21, 2021

"Worked with Dennis and had a great experience. Was kept..."

- cassandracraig

Worked with Dennis and had a great experience. Was kept informed throughout my service. Will be coming back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis
October 20, 2021

"I purchased my vehicle from 10 hours away. My sales..."

- rebeccarsanchez

I purchased my vehicle from 10 hours away. My sales person Jennifer did a great job answering g my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer
October 19, 2021

"We dealt with Kai Koa and Paul Tavares. They were both..."

- NancyA

We dealt with Kai Koa and Paul Tavares. They were both very friendly, helpful and professional. Could not ask for better service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Felipe Sommers
4.0
October 14, 2021

"Very friendly , helpful and knowledgeable. Our advisor..."

- Isabelle Holland

Very friendly , helpful and knowledgeable. Our advisor Chris kept us informed while they are trying to diagnose the problem. Good coffee and clean restroom is a plus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Pendarvis
October 13, 2021

"The West Houston Volvo personnel were courteous and the..."

- Frances Cook

The West Houston Volvo personnel were courteous and the service was completed with in the estimated time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Felipe Sommers
5.0
October 12, 2021

"Service managers Felipe and Dennis were thorough and..."

- wallows_records_0z

Service managers Felipe and Dennis were thorough and courteous. I would use this service department again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Felipe Sommers
5.0
Other Employees : Dennis was great
October 10, 2021

"I worked with Dennis who is a great representative for..."

- rod

I worked with Dennis who is a great representative for your service dept. He was professional, helpful and courteous to all customers I saw him interact with. He insured I had all of the info I needed to make the right decisions. I appreciated his assistance.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
dennis rethwisch
October 07, 2021

"The service department of this dealership is very good..."

- gil160

The service department of this dealership is very good and well versed in car AC repair. The amount of work and parts done on my XC70 is well worth it. I will always go back to this shop in the future. We own Volvo cars for 43 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Felipe Sommers
5.0
October 05, 2021

"Dennis- You were amazing. Thank you for going above and..."

- Hollie

Dennis- You were amazing. Thank you for going above and beyond to help me. You answered all of my questions and told me things I didn’t even know I needed to ask. True gentleman and amazing customer service. Please also tell the nice technician how much I appreciate his honest opinion as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis
October 04, 2021

"Love the experience, location and efficiency of it all!..."

- alisa

Love the experience, location and efficiency of it all! it was great - the space is nice, the service was helpful and throughout my waiting time, I was approached with hellos and concern of any need I may have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Felipe Sommers
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 269 results