Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Volvo of Cary

Cary, NC

4.6
24 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1375 Northwest Maynard Road

Cary, NC

27513

Directions

24 Reviews of Volvo of Cary

Sort by Write a review
April 14, 2020

"Volvo cars of Cary exceeded my expectations!"

- Pauline

I had a seamless experience in purchasing my new XC 60, which I am loving! Forrest and the rest of everyone proved that car buying doesn't have be dreaded! It will never be on my Top 10 favorite things to do, but they are a great crew to work with and I feel like they truly had my best in mind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Forrest Harrell, Andy Weaver
January 17, 2020

"Arek, and the rest of the crew at Volvo of Cary made my..."

- mikeinapex

Arek, and the rest of the crew at Volvo of Cary made my recent purchase, as streamlined as possible. Great experience ! I strongly recommend these folks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arek Kyc
January 11, 2020

"Active Bending Light Malfunction Service provider Bruce took"

- BballJones

Active Bending Light Malfunction Service provider Bruce took the time to explain that a module may be causing the "service needed" code involving one of our car's headlights. He advised that he had dealt with a similar issue in the past and would do more research to determine if the module in question was in fact causing the problem. We really appreciated his taking the time to explain what he was doing, as well as continuing to research the issue before replacing what may or may not be the right part. Bruce has serviced our Volvos in the past and we value his expertise regarding them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce
December 10, 2019

"Great Experience with my Purchase of XC90"

- PRADE1980

Peter was a great Sales guy at Volvo Cary. He and his dealership helped me in all possible ways to make my purchase very pleasant. I will definitely recommend my know circle to buy cars from here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter
December 03, 2019

"Fair, reasonable sales process"

- rbtrunkey

Peter was very easy and low key to work with. He was very thorough in explaining all the features of my new XC60 and has had great follow up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter McKone
November 24, 2019

"Exceptional ServiceExcellent experience at Volvo - Cary...."

- Angie

Exceptional Service Excellent experience at Volvo - Cary. Very polite and impressive staff from the receptionist to the mechanics. My husband and I met mechanics before and after service was completed. Both mechanics stayed in touch, throughout the day with progress of the service to the vehicle. Upon completion of service, my husband and I met with staff and mechanics who explained the service and work completed. Very impressed with communications and service completed. Highly recommend Cary Volvo and also accolades to the staff for being so hospitable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray and Stan. And receptionist.
October 04, 2019

"Ray, my service technician, represents Volvo of Cary very..."

- Lauren J.

Ray, my service technician, represents Volvo of Cary very well. He is welcoming, knowledgeable, and makes sure I get the best, most timely service. Greg has been my shuttle driver each time I have gone in for regular maintenance, and he, too, represents Volvo of Cary very well. My vehicle was well serviced quickly and efficiently.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Rancel, Greg
September 12, 2019

"Simply the best"

- Eliz

My engine light with warning message came on during my commute. I drove straight to Volvo Cary without an appointment. Chuck and his team immediately worked to get my Volvo in the queue among those vehicles with appointments. I waited less than an hour. The issue was low fluid - it was resolved and an appointment for a comprehensive mile check up was made for later that same week. So that I didn't have to be away from the office for longer than necessary, Chuck went ahead and reserved a loaner for me. The customer service at Volvo Cary is stellar. This is my first Volvo and given my experience with the vehicle and Volvo Cary, I doubt it will be my last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck
August 12, 2019

"Great service"

- First time Volvo owner

Great service! Forrest Harrell did everything for me but write the check. They located a vehicle that had every feature that I wanted, which was not easy with so few 2020 XC90’s available this early.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Forrest Harrell
July 26, 2019

"Great experience"

- NewOwner

Sales personnel were courteous and attentive. Looking forward to many years with our XC40 with all of its great safety features and very comfortable interior.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Forrest, Robin, Dana, Danny, Anthony
1
1 - 10 of 24 results