Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Volvo of Memphis

Memphis, TN

5.0
47 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

Covington Pike

Memphis, TN

38128

Directions

Is this your dealership?

47 Reviews of Volvo of Memphis

Sort by Write a review
June 30, 2020

"Awesome Customer Service!!! Really went above and beyond..."

- Marieall0821

Awesome Customer Service!!! Really went above and beyond the call of duty!!! Rolled the Red Capet treatment throughout the entire process!!! Will definitely buy from them again in the future!!! Thanks Volvo you guys Totally ROCK!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Marcus & Mr. Cornelious
April 29, 2020

"Great experienc and superb customer service. Spent all..."

- jonathan

Great experienc and superb customer service. Spent all the time with us answering questions about our new vehicle. Returned calls quickly when we needed additional information.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James
January 30, 2020

"Volvo of Memphis experience"

- Jenaj8897

The staff at Volvo of Memphis was very professional, courteous and knowledgeable. I would recommend them to friends and family. The waiting area for customers is one of the best I've seen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe and Marcus
December 21, 2019

"I could not be more pleased with my XC90 and the process..."

- Wlpete00

I could not be more pleased with my XC90 and the process of buying it from Volvo of Memphis. I Drove from Atlanta to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Dooley. Michelle.
December 13, 2019

"My visit to Volvo of Memphis was handled exceptionally..."

- Phfield

My visit to Volvo of Memphis was handled exceptionally well by my service tech Derek. He is always professional and courteous. He solved all my issues timely. I can always count on him to provide good customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek
August 13, 2019

"Very positive"

- Barbara

Our salesman, Keith Dooley, was fantastic. Worked with us to get just the car we wanted. We love it. We have bought several vehicles here and would do it again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Dooley
July 20, 2019

"Very easy experience "

- Murray Benton

Made process easy. No pressure. Got us all information we needed. Had a Test drive. Gave us a fair price. Paperwork was a breeze. Done electronically and was given a thumb drive. Great experience. Highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James and Keith
July 16, 2019

"On site—-check it out"

- Gas&Go

Brian-salesman. Wealth of info, pleasant. Not pushy. Met Trey. Nice, asked for input. Not offended. Did not like blue or wagon on curb. V60cross?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian, Trey, finance guy ,don’t remember name
June 29, 2019

"Excellent service in used car sales"

- CavUTVan

Chandler, our salesperson, was personable, knowledgeable, and helpful. He was not pushy in the least and gave us information that helped us make the best decision for our purchase, even though it wasn’t a Volvo. Michelle in the business office was also very helpful. Great experience. Wish they could service our Nissan at this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chandler in sales, Michelle in business office
May 28, 2019

"My visit was long but very thorough."

- emcrensh

The reason I went to look at a Volvo because of Costco car program. The program isa good program and the car buying experiences was also good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Rogers
1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results