Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Volvo of Memphis

Memphis, TN

5.0
59 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

Covington Pike

Memphis, TN

38128

Directions

Is this your dealership?

59 Reviews of Volvo of Memphis

Sort by Write a review
February 27, 2021

"Marcus and CJ are awesome rock stars! This is my first..."

- Kimberley

Marcus and CJ are awesome rock stars! This is my first purchase for Volvo and I’m very impressed. These gentlemen made this experience memorable. They’re professional intelligent knowledgeable of the product and made the experience very smooth. The beautiful lady in finance was professional funny and great attitude. I’m very grateful to be a part of the Volvo family. Thank you guys❤️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcus CJ and the beautiful lady in finance I think her name was Michelle or Marilyn
February 16, 2021

"Great service and awesome staff. They care about your..."

- SpartanQueen

Great service and awesome staff. They care about your needs and are prompt and thorough with their work. We have been customers since 2006 and remain very satisfied!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy, Derek
February 08, 2021

"Service Manager Derrick is the best. Kept me informed,..."

- Dcruff6

Service Manager Derrick is the best. Kept me informed, explained the work that was needed. Followed up when work was complete. Cost was as he stated it would be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derrick
February 06, 2021

"Although the wait can be lengthy, they give friendly..."

- CA

Although the wait can be lengthy, they give friendly professional customer service. I prefer to take my car there for its routine maintenance. THANKS VOLVO!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Thomas
January 29, 2021

"We had the best experience with James in all of my years..."

- Treasurechestquilting

We had the best experience with James in all of my years of buying vehicles. He was very friendly, knew the vehicle backward and forward. Made sure we knew how everything operated before we left. The entire staff was very helpful and accommodating. Will definitely refer friends and family as well as return for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James
January 29, 2021

"It’s always a pleasure to take my car to Volvo for..."

- Volvo queen

It’s always a pleasure to take my car to Volvo for service. They always treat me like I am there most important customer. Workmanship is always perfect. Can’t beat Volvo for your car care!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric
January 16, 2021

"We love Volvo of Memphis. The Norcross family is great!..."

- Rbflynt

We love Volvo of Memphis. The Norcross family is great! And the service advisors are super. Our advisor Eric Gibbs is wonderful and Bob Sigler before retiring was fantastic!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tray Norcross, Bob Sigler, Eric Gibbs
December 28, 2020

"Great customer service!!Eric is the best always treats..."

- KB

Great customer service!! Eric is the best always treats me with respect no matter how much serving cost. I’m getting another Volvo soon!!!ASAP

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric
November 03, 2020

"Great experience! CJ was our salesman and he was very..."

- J Scott

Great experience! CJ was our salesman and he was very accommodating and answered my many questions. He was also knowledgeable about the car and the options available!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cornelius (CJ)
October 19, 2020

"We were treated to an awesome experience. The used car..."

- Scott

We were treated to an awesome experience. The used car salesman was very professional and friendly. He kept his word on what we wanted and I really appreciated that he did that. James was good!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Rodgers
1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results