Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Volvo of San Antonio

4.7

1,576 Lifetime Reviews

1326 NE Interstate 410 Loop, San Antonio, Texas 78209 Directions
Sales: (210) 807-8712

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,576 Reviews of Volvo of San Antonio

Sort by Write a review
August 29, 2019

"Happy customer"

- Rick

I would highly recommend Ray Aguilar and Danny Lozano. They were excellent to work with. It was a delightful experience and I would highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Aguilar
5.0
Danny Garza
5.0
May 31, 2019

"Pleasant visit in comfortable surroundings"

- paulkinnison

My husband and I intended to make a short visit a take our first look at new Volvos. After driving Cadillacs for many years we were surprised to be so impressed by the smooth, quiet ride, beautiful interiors, impressive electronics , and new styling. Our visit resulted in the purchase of a new XC90. We are extremely happy with our choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Lozano
5.0
May 01, 2019

"20K Service Maintenance "

- middmom2003

Brought my vehicle in for a 20K Service Maintenance. Also, expressed a concern that on occasion when accelerating, my vehicle would hesitate which would not be normal for a 2017 car. The service agent "Jim" made every attempt to assure me that a thorough inspection of the issue would be resolved. Was provided a loaner (which was awesome) and had been told that the part correcting the issue would not be in for several business. Once my car was ready for pick-up, there was no wait time because it was waiting for me and all the need to be done was to exchange keys and off I went. Great Job Volvo of San Antonio!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Garza
5.0
Jim Breitler
5.0
Bud Pratt
5.0
May 01, 2019

"Excellent service"

- NTHULL

Fleet vehicle... but always treated as a personal customer by you staff and mechanics. Thank you so much for completing 60,000 mile maintenance in one day. Heroric effort considering all the check points at this milage marker.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Breitler
5.0
May 01, 2019

"Great Service"

- HUBGUY24

Great service. Needed something replaced under the extended warranty, and they took care of everything. Definitely will take my vehicle back here in the future, if needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Aguilar
5.0
Other Employees : Bryan
April 25, 2019

"Great customer service, no pressure salesman "

- constworker.1973

Awesome salesman, no pressure , found the vehicle I was looking for and at the price I had budgeted for, it wan an zero pressure sales, great dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel Hernandez
5.0
April 25, 2019

"Great Service!"

- MomOf3Boys

A simple alignment was no problem for the Volvo service department! They did the work quickly and for a reasonable price. Plus, I have confidence i knowing that the work they did was done correctly since they only service Volvos.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Breitler
5.0
April 25, 2019

"Excellent Service "

- CMRBRDLVR

Prompt, courteous, efficient service. All adjectives apply to all staff at the service center. In addition I spent time with a friend whom I had not seen in while. He too owns a Volvo!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin F Fitzgerald
5.0
April 24, 2019

"Service"

- bbdietz

Thanks everyone was so helpful and polite. My Volvo was serviced quickly and thoroughly! The new service and waiting area is really nice. We always appreciate the snacks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rocco Margiotta
5.0
April 24, 2019

"Spoiled Rotten"

- elitebuilderstx

Purchased a vehicle from this Dealership via long distance. Drove into town and was in and out in no more than an hour and a half. The salesperson was FANTASTIC and the Finance Manager was equally FANTASTIC!!! This vehicle is probably the 10 vehicle I’ve purchased over the years from different Dealers but it is by far the most pleasant experience O have ever had. This Dealership has spoiled me rotten and I know where my next vehicle purchase will be from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricco Villarreal
5.0
Other Employees : Mr. Austin French
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,576 results