Back

Voyles Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Birmingham

Birmingham, AL

2.4
86 Reviews

1313 Grants Mill Way

Birmingham, AL

35210

Directions

By Type

86 Reviews of Voyles Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Birmingham

November 16, 2021

Ever since Benchmark became Voyles it's been nothing but problems, and I've been a customer since 2007. My Ram was presenting with a knock in what I believe to be the suspension, and a fluctuation in RPM More

by revblackshadow
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Antwan, David Sparkman
October 12, 2021

AMAZING! Antwan Brown in the service dept is the finest example of customer service I have ever seen! Voyles has a customer for life bc of him. They fixed my jeep after another dealerships (McSweeney) croo More

by E.M.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Antwan Brown
September 23, 2021

My husband purchased a truck ( had only a month). Truck has been back and forth to the mechanic. Dealership refuse to pay due to not covered in warranty. The dealership basically sold him a broken truck wi More

by Tri08
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mitchelle
August 31, 2021

Bought two vehicles from hereWent back to get oil Bought two vehicles from here Went back to get oil changed and wouldnt honor the program I paid for at time of purchase ,blamed benchmark Sent a fr More

by Chucktigers1966
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sam
August 20, 2021

Since arriving in Birmingham, Voyles has serviced my 2007 Grand Cherokee. I met Ringo Hulsey first at the desk, who treated me fairly and honestly. He clearly understood what services the car needed an More

by cengland1600
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ringo Hulsey
July 26, 2021

Salesperson said he would hold the keys as we had a 3 hour drive to dealership. 30 minutes out he called to say it sold. More

by Knlmhill
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Colin
June 23, 2021

Sent my Chrysler Pacifica limited van in to have new radio installed. It has taken them over a month to do job and it is still not completed. told me wrong part was shipped to them and they sent my van More

by Bsears6943
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ray Smith and Ringo, Cliff Smith
June 09, 2021

Super friendly people. Great service. Always very professional and courteous. Usually doesn't take to long to get my vehicle back. Would definitely recommend to others More

by mjb30812
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Mirabito, Bo O’Neal, Jackson Hagen, Cliff Smith
April 12, 2021

I wish I could give them zero stars they wrecked my jeep and won't even call me back horrible customer service I don't know what I'm going to have to do More

by Slappy494
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cliff Smith
March 19, 2021

The service department is horrible! HORRIBLE!!! Never had a problem when it was Benchmark but now problem behind problem with no resolution. I’ve been told over and over again not to go to Voyles. I should’v More

by never again
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Norman Vivians is the absolute worst service advisor.
1
...
1 - 10 of 86 results