Back

Voyles Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Birmingham

Birmingham, AL

1.9
90 Reviews

1313 Grants Mill Way

Birmingham, AL

35210

Directions

By Type

90 Reviews of Voyles Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Birmingham

September 01, 2023

Well, it looks like this is a typical review for this dealer. Bunch of THIEVES!!! I've bought cars and had a dealer low ball a trade, but never two.... a 2019 F150 and 2010 Harley Street Glide and the More

by JAT
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Drew, Jackson
May 04, 2023

Mistake made by VOYLES cost me $1300. 00 and they refused to make it right.. Poorly managed and the "manager" never returned my phone calls... The paperwork was sent to the wrong county , More

by bmmosley
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jackson Hagen
October 17, 2022

We took our truck here for an airbag recall. While the truck was with them the hitch was stolen. No one wants to return emails or phone calls and they claim they have no cameras on the premises More

by PattiH
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jackson Hagen, Jackson Hagen
October 13, 2022

The service department is a clown show. They are incompetent, unresponsive, and untruthful. Do not buy a Jeep from Voyles. Much less have it serviced. More

by BradH.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jimmy
November 16, 2021

Ever since Benchmark became Voyles it's been nothing but problems, and I've been a customer since 2007. My Ram was presenting with a knock in what I believe to be the suspension, and a fluctuation in RPM More

by revblackshadow
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Antwan, David Sparkman
October 12, 2021

AMAZING! Antwan Brown in the service dept is the finest example of customer service I have ever seen! Voyles has a customer for life bc of him. They fixed my jeep after another dealerships (McSweeney) croo More

by E.M.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Antwan Brown
September 23, 2021

My husband purchased a truck ( had only a month). Truck has been back and forth to the mechanic. Dealership refuse to pay due to not covered in warranty. The dealership basically sold him a broken truck wi More

by Tri08
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mitchelle
August 31, 2021

Bought two vehicles from hereWent back to get oil Bought two vehicles from here Went back to get oil changed and wouldnt honor the program I paid for at time of purchase ,blamed benchmark Sent a fr More

by Chucktigers1966
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sam
August 20, 2021

Since arriving in Birmingham, Voyles has serviced my 2007 Grand Cherokee. I met Ringo Hulsey first at the desk, who treated me fairly and honestly. He clearly understood what services the car needed an More

by cengland1600
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ringo Hulsey
July 26, 2021

Salesperson said he would hold the keys as we had a 3 hour drive to dealership. 30 minutes out he called to say it sold. More

by Knlmhill
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Colin
1
...