Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Write a review

WFA Auto Sales

5.0

7 Lifetime Reviews

36 Washington Ave, Belleville, New Jersey 07109 Directions
Sales: (973) 751-5000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

7 Reviews of WFA Auto Sales

Sort by Write a review
October 19, 2018

"100% recommended "

- Wendy91

First time I buy a car! in wfa I found just what I needed very good cars, good prices, payment facilities, very friendly and professional seller

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yimber Javier-Castillo
5.0
Other Employees : Jeison
April 12, 2018

"Amazing dealer "

- Christian

I just bought a CR-V xl and I’m very satisfied the the car and the price was perfect to my budget. I recommend to anyone who wants a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wagner Abreu
5.0
Yimber Javier-Castillo
5.0
Other Employees : Jason
January 13, 2018

"Great expedience "

- Santiago

Nice experience usually it suck when u looking to buy a car. Was out of there in less than 2 hrs. Service was excellent and Jeep rides beautifully

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yimber Javier-Castillo
5.0
January 09, 2018

"Very Satisfied Customer ! "

- livelovemar

Great dealership ! Great prices ! They work with you and make sure you don’t leave empty handed . They treat you family ! You won’t regret coming here !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wagner Abreu
5.0
December 29, 2017

"Very very wonderful experience "

- Matt20

Had such a wonderful experience. Very pleasant and knowledgeable of the car business. Would definitely recommend to my friends and family without a doubt. Great place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wagner Abreu
5.0
December 26, 2017

"Very nice buying experience. "

- Josuem85

First time buying a car and choosing WFA auto was the best choice. It was easy and fast process. Down to earth with no run arounds.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yimber Javier-Castillo
5.0
December 01, 2017

"First car"

- Chanel

The sales person was nice and down to earth. Never pressured you into buying and looked out for your best interest. I bought my first car form him and would recommend him to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yimber Javier-Castillo
5.0
Dec 01, 2017 -

WFA Auto Sales responded

Thank you for input. We are pleased to here that your buying experience was a great one. We would like to thank you for your business along with your positive review. We look forward to working with you along with any family and friends.

1
1 - 7 of 7 results