Back

WFA Auto Sales

Belleville, NJ

not yet
rated
8 Reviews

36 Washington Ave

Belleville, NJ

07109

Directions

8 Reviews of WFA Auto Sales

Sort by
November 04, 2019

the biggest disappointment of my life I bought a used car, with various problems including transmission, sensors, checking engine, when you are buying they treat you like a king, after you More

by disappointment
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
manager
October 19, 2018

100% recommended First time I buy a car! in wfa I found just what I needed very good cars, good prices, payment facilities, very friendly and professional seller More

by Wendy91
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeison, Yimber Javier-Castillo
April 12, 2018

Amazing dealer I just bought a CR-V xl and I’m very satisfied the the car and the price was perfect to my budget. I recommend to anyone who wants a car. More

by Christian
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason , Wagner Abreu, Yimber Javier-Castillo
January 13, 2018

Great expedience Nice experience usually it suck when u looking to buy a car. Was out of there in less than 2 hrs. Service was excellent and Jeep rides beautifully More

by Santiago
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yimber Javier-Castillo
January 09, 2018

Very Satisfied Customer ! Great dealership ! Great prices ! They work with you and make sure you don’t leave empty handed . They treat you family ! You won’t regret coming here More

by livelovemar
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wagner Abreu
December 29, 2017

Very very wonderful experience Had such a wonderful experience. Very pleasant and knowledgeable of the car business. Would definitely recommend to my friends and family without a d More

by Matt20
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wagner Abreu
December 26, 2017

Very nice buying experience. First time buying a car and choosing WFA auto was the best choice. It was easy and fast process. Down to earth with no run arounds. More

by Josuem85
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yimber Javier-Castillo
December 01, 2017

First car The sales person was nice and down to earth. Never pressured you into buying and looked out for your best interest. I bought my first car form him and More

by Chanel
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yimber Javier-Castillo
Dec 01, 2017 -

WFA Auto Sales responded

Thank you for input. We are pleased to here that your buying experience was a great one. We would like to thank you for your business along with your positive review. We look forward to working with you along with any family and friends.

1
1 - 8 of 8 results