Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

WIN Hyundai Carson

Carson, CA

4.2
567 Reviews

2205 E 223rd St

Carson, CA

90810

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 567 reviews

May 19, 2021

"I called today around 12 pm to see about a Tucson hybrid..."

- snookjjj

I called today around 12 pm to see about a Tucson hybrid SEL and they told me they sold the black one but had a grey one the gentleman told me would send me pics . I said great but I’m coming 3 hours away and am getting a hotel and would see him tomorrow when they opened. I never got pick and or a message back . So when I got down there I called , he told me the suv was already prior to arriving . But is was placed on there Website for $ 31,194 I asked to speak to a manager he told me there was nothing he could do and that they were to busy to contact me . He did tell me he had a limited for 38k. I said I didn’t want to pay that much he told me he sold the SEL for 39k and that he was selling them for a premium. Now mind you Hyundai msrp is 33 k . This dealer is a ripoff don’t go.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jake Weber
1.0
May 01, 2020

"STAY AWAY!!!! I leased a Sonata giving my leased VW as..."

- Boobs

STAY AWAY!!!! I leased a Sonata giving my leased VW as part of payment. They were supposed to pay off my old lease but it never happened. May is the third month I’m paying for both cars. They don’t return my calls and emails and I already went over there twice to try to fix it. They don’t honor their word and they don’t care about customers after the purchase. I am going to see a lawyer to make them do it right. If you are looking for a Hyundai or Chevrolet, don’t waste your time and health going there.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bryan Mendes
March 11, 2020

"David who'd helped me w test drive was very..."

- Sunflowertae

David who'd helped me w test drive was very knowledgeable, patient, and laid back. I think he's the best car sales person I had ever worked with. I highly recommend him and would have given 5 stars but since it's dealer rating not a sales person I took one star off. Because when it came to financing portion there was some miscalculations, change of APR without pointed out to me. Overall a great dealership w helpful, friendly staffs.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Aguilar
March 06, 2020

"Nothing but good things to say about Win Hyundai...."

- diller272

Nothing but good things to say about Win Hyundai. Everyone from start to finish was incredibly kind and helpful! Our sales person, Dave, was super helpful in the buying process. Would definitely recommend them if you’re looking for a new car!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christine, Dave, Tim
February 20, 2020

"Amazing Experience Leasing my First Vehicle. "

- Camilla Andrea

This is my third time returning to this dealership and each time we are welcomed, accommodated and heard. David was able to get me the car I wanted at the price I requested. We spent a good amount of time here, but the process was seamless. Thank you! I drove back down from Pismo Beach, CA to lease my vehicle at this WIN location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Aguilar
February 03, 2020

"We had an absolutely wonderful experience here!!..."

- amanda715

We had an absolutely wonderful experience here!! Fantastic customer service! I was initially assisted by a young man Alex. Very polite and well knowledgeable! David assisted in the financial portion and gave us a great deal! The general manager Nima stopped by multiple times to confirm everything was going smoothly. They were all very honest and we walked away with a great car, a great deal, and a great experience! This dealership came highly recommended by a friend and we will be back next time our family needs a car!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex, David, Nima
January 04, 2020

"My decision to purchase the Hyundai Kona EV Limited was..."

- janicekim

My decision to purchase the Hyundai Kona EV Limited was largely due to David Aguilar. David was super nice and made us feel so welcome. As a woman trying to shop for a car, I have gone into many dealerships where the salesperson ignores me completely or gets irritated with my questions and answers them with short responses. David treated me with respect, taught me a lot more about the future car I was going to buy, and answered ALL my questions with a smile on his face. He really knows his vehicles and does not try to pressure you into buying a car that you do not want. He is open with prices and doesn't try to hide them from you or add unnecessary charges. I was still supposed to check out the Kia Niro but because of David's AWESOME customer service, I WANTED to buy the car from him and we did that same day! Thank you David for making this car buying experience so fun and actually enjoyable! TIP: If you know you want a hyundai, skip the chevy side and go directly to hyundai. The chevy people don't know anything about Hyundai's.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Aguilar
December 31, 2019

"Great sales experience"

- Win again at Win Hyundai

While in the market for a new vehicle, David Aguilar assisted me on arrival. He was very knowledgeable and allowed me time to ask many questions. I ultimately purchased a new Santa Fe from him and would do it again next time I’m in the market. Over the years I’ve seen different levels of service, but David Aguilar is a seasoned professional at all phases of the deal. Thank you David for making my experience both informative and affordable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Aguilar
December 27, 2019

"The entire process was very pleasant and quick which I..."

- Leticia J

The entire process was very pleasant and quick which I appreciate. No BS. David Aguilar was great and provided Awesome service. He answered every single question we had and he was very thorough in explaining the contract and the car itself before I drove off the lot. Would definitely recommend him to friends & family.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Aguilar
November 30, 2019

"This is the dealership to go to - David is awesome! "

- clms1

First let me say that David is the absolute best! We went to approximately 4 different Hyundai dealerships over the course of a month looking for a new Tucson and my husband hated every single one except David at Win Carson. He despises the whole "car dealership" experience and detests the typical salesman pressure that they give you as soon as you walk in the door. However, that wasn't the experience when we walked in to Win Carson. David was so helpful, patient with absolutely NO pressure at all. After we met David, we took a test drive and decided to put a deposit down to hold the car. After a couple days, we called David and had him cancel the deposit since we were having second thoughts. However, after thinking even more about the amazing customer service we experienced with David and his very calm and no pressure demeanor, we knew that we had to come back - and called the next day to have him hold the car until the weekend. The rest is history as they say - thank you again David for all of your help! We love our new 2020 Hyundai Tucson! (aka "future car") :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Aguilar
1
...
1 - 10 of 567 results