About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Wade Ford

4.4

152 Lifetime Reviews

3860 South Cobb Drive, Smyrna, Georgia 30080 Directions
Sales: (770) 436-1200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

152 Reviews of Wade Ford

Sort by Write a review
October 16, 2017

"Great Dealership Wade Ford"

- Wilson,Ed524

I have had a warm friendly experience with Wade Ford. They make you feel comfortable with your visits event for repairs.Wade Ford has been the dealership of all four of my cars. F.O.R.D (Fun On The Road Daily)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Jones
October 09, 2017

"Nice and friendly "

- Ford pltm

Nice and friendly group of people not pushy at all. The dealership and clean and has a fresh bake smell from all the bake good

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sayed Hassan. (Great guy)
October 08, 2017

"Great Experience "

- Lexi

We told our salesman, Eddie, what we wanted. He showed us what we wanted and was honest. We felt great about our purchase. Thanks Eddie!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie H.
September 21, 2017

"They know what I like"

- garriga, beverly

I would not buy an automobile anywhere else. They are always friendly and helpful at Wade Ford. This is my 4 th automobile to buy from them. They have treated me the same every time. Will keep going back!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Greedin, Richard Kent, Marty McQuary and for service Jason Smith
September 13, 2017

"Good Deal"

- truckbuy123

They had the best deal on a new truck after I shopped over most of north Georgia. Mason returned calls in a timely manor. They are easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mason Race
September 02, 2017

"Nice Folks - Lots Of Inventory "

- GM_No!!!

I was looking for a new F-150 and Wade has 150 to choose from!! Found what I liked (worked with Mason - recommend him!) a black F-150 XLT and bought it. Their finance manager was very pleasant and friendly... Everyone was superb! Yes, I'd definitely recommend Wade Ford to family and friends!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mason
August 27, 2017

"Good Sales / Purchase Experience"

- Return to Ford

Wade Ford is a well run car dealership. It has a great website. The dealership had the cars listed on the website and I noticed that as soon as I purchased my car it was removed from the website. The two sales persons I worked with ( McQuary / Williams ) seamlessly guided me through the typical sales process; They showed me the car ( offered a test drive eventhough it was closing time ) and met with me without any delay when I visted the dealership. Most importantly there was straightforward (no bait and switch or artful deception ) discussion about the cars features and the sales process. Ford had/has a rather complex set of rules governing their rebates. The sales person also showed me the written instructions from Ford on this. ( It re-enforced my view that they are an honest dealer) So it took a little back and forth to get to an acceptable rate......don't trade sales price for a better interest rate! The actual dealership owner spoke to me out of concern for this part of the process....but there was no issue. My advice to those who buy a car from any dealer is to hold out for a great interest rate. Make the finance team work hard on your behalf. The Wade Ford sales/finance team did work hard to make a deal. I got a good deal ( so can you) based on True Car ( Price ) / Kelly Blue Book ( Trade Value ) and Bank based Finance rates. The only advice I would offer to the Wade Dealership is as follows. 1.) Create a " delivery area " for the sold car that is not in the front of the dealership. This is where the sales person can cover the basic features/use of key functions of the car. Myself and several others were taking delivery and the area in front of the dealership is a busy ( which is good ) place that is not really the best place for this part of the sales process to take place. 2.) The top of the line ( SYNC 3 with NAV ) cars are complex items with lots of features. The online Ford Website touches on how to use them all and so does the owners manual. But unless you are technically savvy I suspect a lot of customers never really explore / utilize some of the features. Consider creating a supplementary SYNC 3 with NAV / Adaptive Safety features summary sheet that makes the cutomers aware of great features available to them. 3.) Encourage Ford to do a better job of comparing Fords top end cars with the offerings of "upscale" cars of the same category. For instance the top of the line Escape compares to and in terms of Safety Features /Electronics is "bettter than" the Lexus 200NX and compares favorablly to the GLC 300. Really this is true. I pursued those two cars but I kept noticing reviewers mentioning the Ford........ test drives and comparing the specs of those cars drives this conclusion. In conclusion Wade Ford is a well run ( very friendly / hospitable) dealership with an attentive sales force. You will have to "know" what the "best" deal is by doing a little research ( True Car / Kelley Blue Book / Going Finance Rates ) but that is true no matter what dealer you visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
McQuary / Williams @ Finance Team
August 25, 2017

"Horrible sercvice "

- gwr1951

I brought my truck in for service and inspection to Wade Ford. When I got home I checked under the hood to make sure everything was OK (make sure oil cap back on etc...) That was when I noticed I had about 3 inched of battery corrison on positive cable. It is so obvious, it almost hits you in the face that much corrison I checked their inspection sheet and it was marked green, which is GOOD. I hate it when a mechanic says he has done something that he obvious did not do. He had PENCIL WHIPPED the inspection sheet.. I took my truck back, and showed them. (this was on friday afternoon in traffic). They said they did not have time to clean my battery cables, Wanted me to make an appointment. I drove across town twice on a friday afternoon for them. Should of taken responibility for their mistake and cleaned. I would have gladly paid them their $29.95

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eric Gantek and other unnamed service writer
August 24, 2017

"BEST Dealership and Salesmen EVER!!!!"

- PhSeventy3

I've been to a few dealerships and have purchased quite a few cars in my lifetime and hands down this place exceeded my expectations! Creed and Danny are wonderful, patient and knowledgeable guys. I never felt any pressure and they really care about making sure you're getting into a car that you will love. I had been here 3 times over the course of 6 months until I finally found the right car for me. Each time I was given the best customer service and never felt rushed after looking at several cars. After my purchase the customer service continued to be beyond excellent. Creed followed up with me to make sure I was happy with the car and assisted me with learning about all my new features on the car. You can't get better service than this! Highly recommend and you can't beat their prices!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Creed
August 10, 2017

"Great Experience "

- Bulldog

The sales rep was knowledgeable and friendly. Sayed Hassan was courteous and took the time answer our question in meticulous details that included all aspects of the different models and options. He was clear in financial options. Truly a value to my wife and I. I would buy from Him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
None
1
...
1 - 10 of 152 results