About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Waikem Hyundai

4.9

282 Lifetime Reviews

3710 Lincoln Way E., Massillon, Ohio 44646 Directions
Sales: (330) 478-0281

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

282 Reviews of Waikem Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
November 14, 2017

"Very Satisfied"

- ccsc70

We were greeted promptly by the Sales Manager (Don Warner) who I have talked to on previous visits. He turned us over to Vaughn West who is the best car sales consultant we have ever worked with on a new car. He was very attentive to our needs and price point and placed us in exactly what we were looking for, Was a nice experience. Waikem is a great place to do business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vaughn West; Don Warner
November 09, 2017

"customer service is everything"

- kennethj.freeman2

my experience with waikem hyundai was pleasant , Mr Steve Turner did a excellent job . I felt like family after the our purchase . Very pleased with all aspect of our experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr.Steve Turner
November 09, 2017

"Great Place to purchase a vehicle."

- oldpaths

I loved the profession service and lack of high pressure that was given so that I could make my own choices and had time to think things over. I felt the sales person really cared that I purchased the right vehicle for my needs. He was very thorough and explained everything I needed to know and answered any questions I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert McHue
November 08, 2017

"Very Happy Customer"

- clark0070

Waimea is a great place to shop for a new car. Everyone is very knowledgeable and doesn’t pressure you in any way. I know if I would have a question regarding my new car, I can call Waimea and I would get an answer quickly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vaughn West and Don
November 05, 2017

"18 Sonata limited"

- jm1206

Always feel comfortable with this dealership, I have been leasing for quite some time and they always come through. By far the best price and customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Warner, Lee Giavasis
November 05, 2017

"Santa Fe"

- mindawg13

This was the best experience I’ve ever had buying a car. This is my 3rd Hyundai and I love the quality of their products. I have recommended waikem to 2 friends looking for their next vehicle already and will continue to send people to this dealer. Keep up the good work guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Grant
October 27, 2017

"Hyundai Tucson"

- lorikumpus

Vaughn is an amazing gentleman that goes above and beyond. He makes you feel like you are a part of the family. Outstanding personality. No pressure. He has the “BEST” delivery skills ;). I highly recommend anyone, if you go to Hyundai, ask for Vaughn.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vaughn West
October 25, 2017

"Helpful"

- Christina Porinchok

Was looking for a used vehicle and even tho they sold Hyundai's, Steve and Josh were super nice and showed us a Nissan Altima...they helped us find a car that would fit our budget AND was in great shape!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Turner, Josh Tracy
October 23, 2017

"No pressure purchase experience"

- gfrob1944

I felt relaxed throughout the entire process. Never felt pressured in any way whatsoever. All of the people involved in helping me make this purchase were very concerned with me getting what I wanted. i have already recommended the dealership to friends because of the way I was treated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 12, 2017

"."

- lmann1064

Was a great experience at Waikken Hyundai ,the reason we went back to Hyundai is that we have a 2007 entourage and has been the of the best vehicle we have owed and still to .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee Giavasis , was great working with Lee
1
...
1 - 10 of 282 results