Back

Waikem Kia

Massillon, OH

2.8
118 Reviews

3750 Lincoln Way E.

Massillon, OH

44646

Directions

Is this your dealership?

Sort by

118 Reviews of Waikem Kia

November 13, 2022

First off let me start by saying the sales agent Jared Ady was great , very knowledgeable and very nice to deal with. Now with the bad…we had been car shopping all day and did call ahead and say we would More

by chrismyers03
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jared Ady + Sales Manager
February 11, 2022

Jared Ady my salesman was very genuine, knowledgeable and followed up on everything that he said he would do even after the sale. Sam in financing was very professional, friendly and helpful. Will not buy a More

by ericrogers19
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Ady, Sam
July 21, 2021

I really wish I could give them zero stars. I called this dealership six times could not get anybody to return my call and then when I finally did call them back I got a guy who is upset with me because I ke More

by Me
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
A dude
July 08, 2021

Had an appointment to see a Chevy truck, appointment was set for 1pm on a Saturday. Got to the dealership to find out that they sold the truck the same morning, but no one called me to notify me that it was More

by djax1999
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cam
January 05, 2021

I am leasing a new 2021 Kia Seltos. I can't thank Jeff Ross, Wayne Ross and Craig Waikem for all of their help and their patience with me as I was very indecisive. They were able to keep my monthly paymen More

by karima49
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Ross
November 16, 2020

I have bought 2 vehicles from the waikem dealership and suggested the dealership to my daughter even though it's 1 hour away from my home, recently I recieved a letter concerning a recall on my kia soul ad More

by Mike Thayer
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brendan,flynn
March 23, 2020

THE GREATEST EVER I purchased my 2020 Everlasting Silver Telluride from Waikem Kia, located in Massillon, Ohio. If this experience had not occurred, I personally wou More

by psinglaw
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Ross, Wayne Ross, Josh Tracy
September 03, 2019

Great experience, helpful sales person I got a great car that fit my budget. It was my first time buying a car from a dealership and you guys made it easy! Josh Haney was very helpful and a More

by aln1613
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Haney
July 19, 2019

The lemon dealer Bought a brand new 2019 sonota after only 900 miles on it the engine started making loud noises took it in to service they it was nothing serious and More

by Sammy09
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Charlie minner
April 27, 2019

The dealership was very respectful and helpful The people there was so respectful including Wayne Ross and Ronald Brunty they help me out with every situation I asked any questions I had the answer More

by Jeffrey
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronald Brunty, Jeff
1
...
1 - 10 of 118 results