Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Waldorf Toyota

Waldorf, MD

4.5
863 Reviews

2600 Crain Hwy

Waldorf, MD

20601

Directions

864 Reviews of Waldorf Toyota

Sort by
October 17, 2021

"The dealer checked my car and called me by very quickly...."

- Plclaudsr

The dealer checked my car and called me by very quickly. The experience went well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Department
5.0
October 15, 2021

"Did great job on my car lights working fine and my..."

- Miketess45

Did great job on my car lights working fine and my service agent is wonderful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Department
5.0
Other Employees : Heather Mitchell
October 15, 2021

"Good service; prompt repair; service was professional,..."

- Gene Shorts

Good service; prompt repair; service was professional, knowledgeable and courteous; I am satisfied with the service performed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reggie Garner
5.0
October 13, 2021

"Reggie, Dominque, Dustin's customer service was AWSOME,..."

- Gigi

Reggie, Dominque, Dustin's customer service was AWSOME, very polite, professional, proficient. They did an excellent job in taking care of me.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reggie Cassidy
5.0
Dominique Cummings
5.0
Dustin Herbert
5.0
Stewart Cromwell
5.0
Brittany Wagner
5.0
Other Employees : The New Sales Team is AWSOME.
October 08, 2021

"Very efficient and friendly. It’s easy to schedule..."

- AnnB

Very efficient and friendly. It’s easy to schedule service online and the waiting room is comfortable with good Internet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa Call
5.0
Service Department
5.0
October 07, 2021

"Toyota of Waldorf provided Great customer service! My..."

- NikkiG

Toyota of Waldorf provided Great customer service! My Vehicle serviced within an hour of arriving.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Department
5.0
Other Employees : Heather Mitchell
October 07, 2021

"My experience with Waldorf Toyota was excellent! My..."

- jkrouse

My experience with Waldorf Toyota was excellent! My sales consultant, Andrew Truitt, was very professional and helpful. He took great care of me as did the General Manager, Dustin Herbert.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Truitt
October 04, 2021

"My experience with Toyota Waldorf was excellent and Mr...."

- Maria

My experience with Toyota Waldorf was excellent and Mr. Bryan did a excellent job and he took care of me

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Gardener
September 30, 2021

"Kelvin and his Waldorf Toyota colleagues were accessible,..."

- KentLHibben

Kelvin and his Waldorf Toyota colleagues were accessible, helpful, and customer friendly in their interactions. I appreciated also cleanliness of the facilities and the offered discount, given my status as a repeat customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Department
5.0
Other Employees : Kelvin Hughes
September 27, 2021

"A pleasure to deal with and very professional. I will..."

- crummy.airtime05

A pleasure to deal with and very professional. I will come back here if I need work done again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Department
5.0
Other Employees : Ben Fuchs
1
...
1 - 10 of 864 results