Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Waldorf Toyota

Waldorf, MD

4.6
805 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2600 Crain Hwy

Waldorf, MD

20601

Directions

806 Reviews of Waldorf Toyota

Sort by Write a review
February 26, 2021

"I've bought numerous cars over the years from other..."

- Andy

I've bought numerous cars over the years from other dealerships. This was my first purchase from Waldorf Toyota and this hands down was the quickest and easiest transaction I've ever done before with any dealership! I purchased my dream car and couldn't be happier! Go see Lenyk for the best deal and she will get you in and out in no time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lenyk Scott
February 25, 2021

"Great service! Very efficient service with very little..."

- Kathyklock62

Great service! Very efficient service with very little wait time. Tammy Kunitz was very knowledgeable and friendly. The lobby was very clean and comfortable. This was my first visit and I was impressed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Department
5.0
Other Employees : Tammy kuntz
February 22, 2021

"Great service, quality work as always! I will continue to..."

- Mikemason81

Great service, quality work as always! I will continue to bring all of my vehicles to Waldorf toyota. Tech Mike Stevenson is my go to guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Department
5.0
February 20, 2021

"Very professional, service went well. I think the price..."

- Delray

Very professional, service went well. I think the price is a bit steep , however it the dealer , we come to expect that from big money

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Department
5.0
February 15, 2021

"I had an exceptional wonderful experience with Ms. Lenyk..."

- janendaka

I had an exceptional wonderful experience with Ms. Lenyk Scott, Sales and Leasing Consultant / Assistant Manager, when I recently purchased my new car at Waldorf Toyota. She was very professional, patient, kind, friendly and delivered in a timely manner. I will recommend Family and Friends to contact her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lenyk Scott, Sales and Leasing Consultant / Assistant Manager
February 11, 2021

"Very courteous personnel, perform worked in timely..."

- Poynerp

Very courteous personnel, perform worked in timely manner. Coffee in waiting area is delicious. Bathroom very clean. Will definitely return to this facility for all of my service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alyse Chase
February 11, 2021

"Just bought a new Toyota Rav4 Hybrid from Waldorf Toyota...."

- Kim

Just bought a new Toyota Rav4 Hybrid from Waldorf Toyota. The experience was wonderful! Everyone was kind and friendly! Very professional, answered all questions! I recommend Waldorf Toyota to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lenyk Scott
February 06, 2021

"From the beginning, when Remy reached out to me based..."

- Keith

From the beginning, when Remy reached out to me based upon my internet inquiry, to Matt the Sales Consultant, to Tye in Customer Relations, to James the Sales Manager, and finally, to Brittany the Finance Manager. All of these employees were professional and friendly. All of my questions and concerns were addressed promptly and with courtesy. I sensed and felt no high-pressure tactics from any of them. We agreed on a price for my trade-in that I felt was fair and honest. The price I paid for the new Tacoma was much better then any other dealer that I had previously contacted. From beginning to end, my truck buying experience was above and beyond my expectations. Thank you Remy, Matt, Tye, James, and Brittany!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Remy, Matt, Tye, James, Brittany
February 05, 2021

"Melissa was as always was very professional and courtesy..."

- tommy.kendall

Melissa was as always was very professional and courtesy that’s why I been a dealing with her over 8 years she is a BIG CREDIT TO YOUR COMPANY as well as Roberto your outstanding mechanic !!! GREAT SERVICE OUTSTANDING!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa Call
5.0
Service Department
5.0
Other Employees : Roberto Garcia
January 31, 2021

"Parts recalled. 6 hour job and I’m told to wait in a..."

- Jcnichols

Parts recalled. 6 hour job and I’m told to wait in a virus infected world. I was forced to get a rent a car. Disgusting dealership with excellent people doing there job. Shame on you Toyota of Waldorf. Absolutely disgusted. I have lymphoma and other issues and told to wait. Shame on you Waldorf Toyota 🤬 service lady with the red hair was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Department
5.0
Frank McGeady
5.0
11 - 20 of 806 results